Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 19:52:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

08003/Kharagpur - Puri Passenger Special (UnReserved)

HIJ/Hijli --> BHC/Bhadrak

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Hijli and Bhadrak.
Travel Time: 4h 9m    16 halts    Distance: 175 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 02:36
Platform# --
Arrives @ 06:45
Platform# --

16 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Hijli and Bhadrak

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KGPKharagpur Junction -02:30---1-3.94742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:053.9
#2/==/HIJ»Hijli» 02:35-02:36-1m--10.012048mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#3/==/BPEBenapur 02:40-02:41-1m--18.08335mSERNational Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0811.1
#4/==/NYANarayangarh 02:49-02:50-1m--119.16423mSERKasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.4
#5/==/VKDBakhrabad 02:56-02:57-1m--125.65115mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#6/==/BLDABelda 03:04-03:05-1m--131.66124mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:088.1
#7/==/NSINekurseni 03:13-03:14-1m--139.76424mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:088.6
#8/==/DNTDantan 03:22-03:23-1m--148.26322mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1010.5
#9/==/LXDLakshannath Road 03:33-03:34-1m--158.75216mSERDist. Balasore, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#10/==/JERJaleswar 03:41-03:42-1m--164.84716mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1814.1
#11/==/ARDAmarda Road 04:00-04:01-1m--178.94712mSERAmarda Road, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:075.5
#12/==/BTSBasta 04:08-04:09-1m--184.33815mSERDist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#13/==/ROPRupsa Junction 04:25-04:26-1m--194.32712mSERDist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3917.8
#14/==/BLSBalasore 05:05-05:06-1m--1112.25220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1815.5
#15/==/KHFKhantapara 05:24-05:25-1m--1127.65715mSERKhantapara, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#16/==/SOROSoro 05:44-05:45-1m--1145.63517mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2514.7
#17/==/MKOMarkona 06:10-06:11-1m--1160.45617mSERDist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#18/==/RNTLRanital 06:18-06:19-1m--1166.91821mSERDist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:267.8
#19/==/BHCBhadrak 06:45-06:47-2m--1174.64322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:096.5
#20/==/BUDRBaudpur 06:56-06:57-1m--1181.14921mECoRPIN 756113, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#21/==/KEDKenduapada 07:08-07:09-1m--1190.18322mECoRBhadrak, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:056.9
#22/==/MZZManjuri Road 07:14-07:15-1m--1197.04827mECoRPIN 756121, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:129.6
#23/==/BTVBaitarani Road 07:27-07:28-1m--1206.66727mECoRDist - Jajpur 755025, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#24/==/KRIHKorai Halt 07:34-07:35-1m--1213.32430mECoROdisha 755022, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:124.9
#25/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 07:47-07:48-1m--1218.29436mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:057.9
#26/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction 07:53-07:54-1m--1226.11330mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:357.8
#27/==/JENJenapur 08:29-08:30-1m--1233.9-23mECoRNational Highway 200, Odisha
159 intermediate stations00:061297.0
#28%--%NEWNivari 08:36-08:37-1m111530.9-247mNCR472442, Madhya Pradesh
157 intermediate stations00:091281.2
#29/==/HDSHaridaspur 08:46-08:47-1m--12812.26131mECoRDhanmandal, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:055.1
#30/==/DNMDhanmandal 08:52-08:53-1m--12817.36438mECoRPin Code: 754024, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:066.4
#31/==/BRTGBarithengarh 08:59-09:00-1m--12823.71525mECoRPIN 754024, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:174.3
#32/==/BYYByree 09:17-09:18-1m--12828.05431mECoRPIN 754082, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#33/==/KISKapilas Road Junction 09:29-09:30-1m--12838.04325mECoRpin 752023, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.3
#34/--/SQQSalagaon 09:36-09:37-1m--12842.37429mECoROdisha 754022, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:044.9
#35/==/CBTCharbatia 09:41-09:42-1m112847.37733mECoROdisha 753001, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:033.9
#36/==/BDPGBada Padagaon 09:45-09:46-1m--12851.16331mECoROdisha 754028, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#37/==/GJTAGurudijhatia 09:50-09:52-2m--12855.310134mECoROdisha 754025, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:046.7
#38/==/MZYMachapur 09:56-09:57-1m--12862.01248mECoROdisha 754029, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:112.2
#39/==/RQPRadhakishorepur 10:08-10:09-1m--12864.24150mECoROdisha 754029, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:096.1
#40/==/GHNHGhantakhal Nidhipur 10:18-10:19-1m--12870.44437mECoROdisha 754027, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.4
#41/==/SPSRSarpeswar Ph 10:25-10:26-1m--12874.81244mECoRSarpeswar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:163.3
#42/==/NQRNaraj Marthapur 10:42-10:43-1m--12878.12429mECoROdisha 754006, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:218.5
#43/==/BRAGBarang Junction 11:04-11:05-1m--12886.679 ECoRDist - Cuttack, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:079.2
#44/==/MCSMancheswar 11:12-11:13-1m--12895.824 ECoRDist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:176.7
#45/==/BBSBhubaneswar 11:30-11:35-5m--12902.570 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1011.7
#46/==/RTNRetang 11:45-11:46-1m--12914.211 ECoRPIN 752054, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:397.4
#47/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 12:25-12:26-1m--12921.640 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#48/==/MWQMotari Halt 12:38-12:39-1m--12929.68612mECoRDist - Puri 752015, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:057.2
#49/==/DEGDelang 12:44-12:45-1m--12936.7819mECoRPIN 752016, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:056.7
#50/==/BRSTBir Purushottampur 12:50-12:51-1m--12943.58312mECoRSatasankha, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:045.5
#51/==/SILSakhi Gopal 12:55-12:56-1m--12949.03010mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:189.1
#52/==/MLTMalatipatpur 13:14-13:15-1m--12958.12910mECoRDist - Puri, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:157.3
#53/==/PURIPuri 13:30----12965.4-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.