Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 03:21:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2965595-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3052122-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3052122-0

19607/Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express
কলকাতা - মদার এক্সপ্রেস     कोलकाता - मदार (अजमेर) एक्सप्रेस

NH/Naihati Junction --> DHN/Dhanbad Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 23m ago)
Thursday Departure: Crossed KCKI/Kechki @ 23:55 58m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
28-12-2017 को कोलकाता से छुटने वाली गाड़ी सं :- 19607/कोलकाता -अजमेर एक्सप्रेस (अजमेर) के मदार जं स्टेशन तक जाएगी।
Mon Dec 18, 2017 (07:06PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Mar 01, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
In the halts of day time
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Naihati Junction and Dhanbad Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 43m    5 halts    Distance: 240 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 12:27
(Avg on time)
Platform# 2
NH/Naihati Junction 
Arrives @ 17:10
(Avg 4m early)
Platform# 3,5
DHN/Dhanbad Junction 

5 halts. 57 intermediate Stations between Naihati Junction and Dhanbad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 3m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KOAAKolkata -11:25+04,51-34.9356mERPh;033-27050307, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0034.9
#2/==/NH»Naihati Junction»X 12:25-212:27+02m210.02116mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:238.2
#3/==/BDCBandel JunctionX 12:50-112:52+102m--18.26014mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0867.5
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 14:00+2414:02+262m2175.87236mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5363.8
#5/==/DGRDurgapurO 14:55+2414:57+242m31139.56076mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2423.9
#6/==/RNGRaniGanjX 15:21+2315:22+241m21163.458100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1918.3
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction 15:41+2115:46+215m41181.742114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:2458.3
#8/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 17:10-417:15+85m3,51240.151236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3529.8
#9/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 17:50+418:10+1020m41269.841240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2516.9
#10/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 18:35+1118:37+112m2,31286.749227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1411.5
#11/==/PUSPhusro 18:51+1818:53+182m11298.256216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:1772.2
#12/--/BRKABarkakana Junction↵¶ 20:10+4320:35+4125m31370.571342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations02:34182.9
#13/==/DTODaltonGanj 23:09+1:3323:14+1:325m11553.451234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.4
#14/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction 23:53+1:2823:58+1:275m11586.873190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations01:2299.4
#15%==%RNQRenukut 01:20+1:4401:25+1:445m12686.246312mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#16%==%CPUChopan 02:20+1:3802:40+1:4520m22728.226194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2562.7
#17!%%!%SGRLSingrauli 05:05+1:0305:15+1:0410m12790.959376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:30148.5
#18!%%!%BEHRBeohari 07:45+1:3807:50+1:385m12939.531400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations03:40112.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara 11:30+2011:40+2810m221051.474 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.2
#20/==/DMODamoh 13:08+4713:10+472m121160.671365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.1
#21/==/SGOSaugorX 14:15+5414:20+1:015m221237.754519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5099.9
#22%==%MNVMungaoliX 16:10+1:1516:12+1:172m221337.660403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4645.7
#23%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 16:58+1:1717:00+1:182m121383.335502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1544.1
#24%==%GUNAGuna Junction 18:15+4818:25+4610m121427.352477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:35184.6
#25%==%KOTAKota Junction 22:00+4222:10+1:0010m421612.047 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4837.7
#26%--%BUDIBundi 22:58+1:0023:00+592m121649.649255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations02:45133.5
#27!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction 01:45+2802:10+2825m231783.165403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5054.2
#28%--%BHLBhilwaraX 03:00+4003:08+388m131837.456426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:22131.9
#29%--%AIIAjmer Junction 05:30+8-331969.2-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.