Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:48:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

2322A/Kolkatta Mail
     कोलकाता मेल

DR/Dadar Central --> DVL/Devlali

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Dadar Central and Devlali.
Travel Time: 3h 18m    3 halts    Distance: 169 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail
Rake Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 21:40
Platform# --
DR/Dadar Central 
Arrives @ 00:58 +1 night
Platform# --

3 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Devlali

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus -21:25-181-9.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DR»Dadar Central» 21:38-21:40-2m--10.0737mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3542.5
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 22:15-22:20-5m--142.56411mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0367.4
#4/==/KSRAKasara 23:23-23:25-2m--1109.820293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4314.2
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri 00:08-00:10-2m--2124.056589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#6/==/DVLDevlali 00:58-01:00-2m--2169.026562mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:135.6
#7/==/NKNasik Road 01:13-01:15-2m--2174.680564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction 02:10-02:15-5m--2247.670582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5867.3
#9/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 03:13-03:15-2m--2314.996351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5892.7
#10/==/JLJalgaon Junction 04:13-04:15-2m--2407.648212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 04:45-04:55-10m--2431.868209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4854.5
#12/==/BAUBurhanpur 05:43-05:45-2m--2486.356267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2826.3
#13/==/NPNRNepanagar 06:13-06:15-2m--2512.657289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4542.7
#14/==/KNWKhandwa Junction 07:00-07:05-5m--2555.395309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.6
#15/==/HDHarda 08:13-08:15-2m--2662.953 WCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2575.7
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction 09:40-09:50-10m--2738.671 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5767.5
#17/==/PPIPipariya 10:47-10:49-2m--2806.192339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3249.2
#18/==/GARGadarwara 11:21-11:23-2m--2855.382353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2128.5
#19/==/KYKareli 11:44-11:46-2m--2883.868365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1415.8
#20/==/NUNarsinghpur 12:00-12:02-2m--2899.672364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.1
#21/==/SRIDShridham 12:28-12:30-2m--2930.853372mWCRDist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#22/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 13:30-13:40-10m--2983.884417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0590.8
#23%==%KTEKatni Junction 14:45-14:50-5m--21074.679387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4862.9
#24%==%MYRMaihar 15:38-15:40-2m--21137.553353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4035.5
#25%==%STASatna Junction 16:20-16:30-10m--21173.040321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5777.6
#26%==%MKPManikpur Junction 18:27-18:32-5m--21250.677250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#27/==/SRJShankargarh 19:15-19:17-2m--21305.632132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1137.5
#28/==/NYNNaini Junction 20:28-20:30-2m--21343.122101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:207.3
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction 20:50-21:15-25m--21350.485 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5882.1
#30/==/BDLVindhyachal 22:13-22:15-2m--21432.53486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.3
#31/==/MZPMirzapur 22:28-22:30-2m--21439.96787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.1
#32/==/CARChunar Junction 22:58-23:00-2m--21471.03186mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0232.1
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 00:02-00:12-10m--31503.18484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3954.7
#34/==/BBUBhabua Road 00:51-00:53-2m--31557.79980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2947.6
#35/==/SSMSasaram Junction 01:22-01:24-2m--31605.376110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.8
#36/==/DOSDehri On Sone 01:38-01:40-2m--31623.266113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.5
#37/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 01:55-01:57-2m--31639.751104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2168.6
#38/==/GAYAGaya Junction 03:18-03:28-10m--31708.364114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1176.2
#39/==/KQRKoderma Junction 04:39-04:41-2m--31784.588 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3348.3
#40/==/HZDHazaribagh Road 05:14-05:16-2m--31832.881331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2027.2
#41/==/PNMEParasnath 05:36-05:38-2m--31860.060281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#42/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 05:56-06:06-10m--31877.930240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5929.8
#43/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 07:05-07:15-10m--31907.773236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3441.2
#44/==/BRRBarakar 07:49-07:51-2m--31948.945132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2317.2
#45/==/ASNAsansol Junction 08:14-08:29-15m--31966.079114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1418.3
#46/==/RNGRaniGanj 08:43-08:45-2m--31984.472100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2023.9
#47/==/DGRDurgapur 09:05-09:09-4m--32008.29576mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1015.8
#48/==/PANPanagarh 09:19-09:21-2m--32024.06469mERKaksa, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#49/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction 10:06-10:11-5m--32072.06436mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2994.4
#50/==/HWHHowrah Junction 11:40----32166.4-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.