Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 02:58:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326286-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2366898-0

11019/Konark Express (PT)
କୋଣାର୍କ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     कोणार्क एक्सप्रेस

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus --> KJT/Karjat Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 14m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed DHS/Dhavalas @ 00:34 2h 1m late
Friday Departure: Crossed BAV/Baruva @ 00:38 on time
Thursday Departure: Arrived BBS/Bhubaneswar @ 04:29 14m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Rescheduled to leave Mumbai CSMT at 17.15 hrs instead of 15.10 hrs on 14.04.18 as incoming rake arrived late
Sat Apr 14, 2018 (12:50PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Aug 16, 1978
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Veg Meal - Rs. 110; Non-Veg Meal (Egg) - Rs. 130;...
Paneer Chilli/Chicken Chilli - Rs. 95/Rs. 120 with Paratha; Tomato Soup - Rs.20; Samosa etc - Rs. 10 each
Updated: Feb 06 2018 (08:55) by AligarhALJN^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; Total 4 Rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (189 votes)
cleanliness - good (33)
punctuality - good (33)
food - good (31)
ticket avbl - average (32)
u/r coach - good (16)
railfanning - good (30)
safety - good (30)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Karjat Junction is 21 km (22%) shorter.
Travel Time: 1h 38m    2 halts    Distance: 98 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction and BAM/Brahmapur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 15:10
(Avg 10m late)
Platform# --
CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 
Arrives @ 16:48
(Avg 29m late)
Platform# 1
KJT/Karjat Junction 

2 halts. 39 intermediate Stations between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Karjat Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMT»Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus» -15:10+10--10.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:23+1315:25+122m519.0627mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4142.5
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 16:06+1816:08+202m5151.57011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.5
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction 16:48+2916:50+332m1198.035 CRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#5/==/LNLLonavala 17:38+2817:40+312m11125.848623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2063.7
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction 19:00+2519:05+305m31189.550556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 20:35+3420:40+435m21265.052520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35186.9
#8|==|SURSolapur 00:15+1:1700:25+1:1810m12451.954461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:06113.0
#9!==!GRGulbarga JunctionX 02:31+5202:33+532m12564.931458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1236.9
#10/==/WADIWadi Junction 03:45+1903:50+325m22601.765431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3436.9
#11/==/SEMSedam 04:24+4604:25+461m--2638.687421mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.2
#12/==/TDUTandur 04:48+5204:50+522m12671.852457mSCRTandur, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:4491.0
#13/==/LPILingampalliX 06:34+5406:35+561m22762.844561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2518.2
#14/==/BMTBegumpetX 07:00+4207:02+412m12781.07529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:434.9
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 07:45+3708:00+4715m2,62785.961539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:10131.7
#16/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 10:10+3910:20+3510m12917.676 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.2
#17/==/WLWarangal 10:28+4610:30+462m12927.864271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5660.1
#18/==/MABDMahbubabad 11:26+3711:28+362m12987.9105198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2747.4
#19/==/KMTKhammamX 11:55+4611:57+462m121035.3117118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2344.8
#20/==/MDRMadhira 12:20+5712:22+562m121080.13461mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3855.5
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 14:00+3314:20+4720m121135.67626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4759.6
#22/==/EEEluru 15:07+5315:09+572m221195.29918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudemO 15:38+1:0415:40+1:072m221242.96618mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#24/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 15:58+1:0616:00+1:092m121262.73518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3922.4
#25/==/RJYRajahmundryX 16:39+1:0216:41+1:052m321285.18123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionXO 17:18+1:1417:20+1:162m121335.387 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3753.6
#27/==/TUNITuniXO 17:57+1:2617:59+1:282m221388.94325mSCRph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2963.8
#28/==/AKPAnakapalleX 19:28+4219:30+552m221452.72231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3033.1
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 21:00+3321:20+5020m121485.86411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.2
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 22:17+4322:22+555m421546.98066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.5
#31/==/CHESrikakulam Road 23:14+4123:16+1:022m--21616.56834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0473.0
#32/==/PSAPalasaX 00:20+4200:22+1:042m--31689.48328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#33/==/SPTSompeta 00:45+4400:47+452m--31721.47747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.9
#34/==/IPMIchchapuram 01:01+4601:03+462m131739.36722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#35/==/BAMBrahmapurX 01:25+4601:35+4510m131763.88626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.5
#36/==/CAPChatrapur 01:50+4701:52+472m--31785.37635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.7
#37/==/BALUBalugaonX 02:35+4802:37+492m331840.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#38/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:45+3703:50+425m231911.146 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#39/==/BBSBhubaneswar 04:15+43-131930.2- ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.