Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 00:18:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1655487-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2355684-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 982703-0

19803/Kota - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Weekly Express (PT)
     कोटा - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

ROK/Rohtak Junction --> DUI/Dhuri Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
This train will be regulated at Hazrat Nizamuddin Station up to 23.00 from 23.03.2018 to 27.04.2018 due to repair of washable apron on Platform No.15 at New Delhi Railway station.
Fri Mar 23, 2018 (06:32PM)
News Entry# 332338
Inaugural Run
Sat Jan 11, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (10:08) by 🌟12925 PASCHIM SUPERFAST EXPRESS 12926🌟^~
Rating: 4.2/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Rohtak Junction and Dhuri Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 22m    5 halts    Distance: 196 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KOTA/Kota Junction and MTJ/Mathura Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 01:08
(Avg 41m late)
Platform# --
ROK/Rohtak Junction 
Arrives @ 05:30
(Avg 6m late)
Platform# 3
DUI/Dhuri Junction 

5 halts. 28 intermediate Stations between Rohtak Junction and Dhuri Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 32m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KOTAKota Junction -14:30+011-536.789 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations00:4871.4
#2/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi 15:18+1315:20+132m11-465.284247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2636.4
#3/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 15:46+2015:48+212m11-428.867265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5763.7
#4/==/GGCGangapur CityX 16:45+1116:50+105m11-365.076269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.3
#5/==/HANHindaun City 17:25+1117:27+112m21-320.846228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4332.9
#6/==/BXNBayana Junction 18:10+018:12+42m11-287.966199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#7/==/BTEBharatpur JunctionX 18:50+018:52+22m41-245.932173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0333.5
#8/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 19:55-420:00+45m21-212.469181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:39113.0
#9/==/FDBFaridabadX 21:39-221:41+22m21-99.321207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
9 intermediate stations01:1928.2
#10/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 23:00+1723:35+3535m131-71.136216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
11 intermediate stations00:5230.9
#11/==/BGZBahadurgarh 00:27+4200:29+432m--2-40.267220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3640.2
#12/==/ROK»Rohtak Junction» 01:05+4101:08+413m--20.066220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:5257.1
#13/==/JINDJind JunctionX 02:00+4202:30+1830m--257.185228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2433.9
#14/==/NRWNarwana Junction 02:54+2302:56+242m--291.074230mNRKKDE, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2125.9
#15/==/TUNTohanaX 03:17+2203:19+222m12116.918227mNRTohana, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:4112.2
#16/==/JHLJakhal JunctionX 04:00+204:05+55m12129.159228mNRJakhal, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:5150.5
#17%--%SAGSangrurX 04:56+1204:58+152m22179.630238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3216.1
#18%--%DUIDhuri Junction 05:30+605:35+75m32195.778248mNRDhuri, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#19%--%METMalerkotlaX 05:48+1605:50+192m--2212.539247mNRMalerkotla., Punjab
7 intermediate stations01:1045.3
#20%--%LDHLudhiana JunctionX 07:00+707:10+2110m42257.862 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1313.4
#21/==/PHRPhillaur JunctionX 07:23+2707:25+272m22271.264243mNRDist;-Jalandhar, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2122.5
#22/==/PGWPhagwara JunctionX 07:46+2407:48+242m22293.645244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2216.5
#23/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 08:10+1908:15+245m12310.164239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
15 intermediate stations01:0973.1
#24/==/MEXMukerianX 09:24+2209:26+242m22383.249256mNRMukerian distt. hosiharpur, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:4939.6
#25/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 10:15+1310:20+135m22422.836328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#26%==%KTHUKathua 10:58+1811:00+212m12445.973393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
5 intermediate stations00:3643.6
#27/==/SMBXSambaX 11:36+2611:38+262m22489.624365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations01:2232.4
#28/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:00-913:10+410m32522.058337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:5553.1
#29/--/UHPUdhampurX 14:05+1114:10+105m--2575.121660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:1024.7
#30/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 15:20+2-12599.8-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.