Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 19:54:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1342966-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2140171-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2231240-0

15651/Lohit Express (PT)
লোহিত এক্সপ্ৰেছ     लोहित एक्सप्रेस

NOQ/New Alipurduar --> NCB/New Cooch Behar

Refresh Live Status (27m ago)
Monday Departure: Arrived JAT/Jammu Tawi @ 12:35 on time
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Guwahati at 20:15 hrs instead of 13:10 hrs on 02.04.18.
Mon Apr 02, 2018 (10:19AM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 10 2018 (00:25) by 🐯 Kings इलैवन ਪੰਜਾਬ 🐯^
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA ; Running with Single Rake
Rating: 3.8/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between New Alipurduar and New Cooch Behar.
Travel Time: 0h 30m    0 halts    Distance: 19 km    Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between RPJ/Rajpura Junction and DDL/Dhandari Kalan
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 18:25
(Avg on time)
Platform# --
NOQ/New Alipurduar 
Arrives @ 18:55
(Avg 2m early)
Platform# --
NCB/New Cooch Behar 

0 halts. 1 intermediate Stations between New Alipurduar and New Cooch Behar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati -13:10+441-262.92659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 13:25+413:30+65m--1-256.36152mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4040.8
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction 14:10+1114:20+1010m--1-215.54858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations02:15109.0
#4%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 16:35+016:45+310m--1-106.46759mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:35106.4
#5%==%NOQ»New Alipurduar» 18:20-118:25+05m--10.03848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#6%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 18:55-219:00+05m--118.86348mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5760.1
#7!%%!%DQGDhupguriX 19:57-220:02+05m1178.94277mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:3365.4
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 21:35+321:50+315m31144.383114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanj 22:53+922:58+95m21231.64253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations02:1796.4
#10/==/KIRKatihar Junction 01:15-301:30+015m52328.16137mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2222.4
#11/==/CRRKarhagola Road 01:52+101:54+12m12350.57338mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2935.1
#12/==/NNANaugachia 02:23+302:25+62m22385.57839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4558.2
#13/==/MNEMansi JunctionX 03:10+1303:12+132m12443.753 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#14/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 03:22+1403:24+152m12452.589 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#15/==/BGSBegusaraiX 03:51+2203:53+212m12492.62947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3215.3
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction 04:25+3104:45+2820m--2507.96949mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3236.8
#17%==%MOGMohiuddinnagar 05:17+4005:19+402m--2544.83754mECRSamastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2112.8
#18%==%SPPShahpur Patoree 05:40+3805:42+402m--2557.65953mECRPIN 848504, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.9
#19%==%MNOMehnar Road 05:50+4105:52+412m12565.55353mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:119.7
#20%==%DESDesari 06:03+4406:05+442m--2575.21951mECRVaishali, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0520.2
#21%==%HJPHajipur JunctionX 07:10+3107:15+315m12595.41855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:185.3
#22/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 07:33+2807:35+282m32600.72756mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations02:0054.2
#23/==/CPRChhapra JunctionX 09:35+1509:50+1315m1,22654.98258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.2
#24/==/SVSiwan Junction 10:35+1810:40+175m32716.16569mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4548.7
#25/==/BTTBhatni Junction 11:25+2211:30+225m32764.86275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2020.7
#26/==/DEOSDeoria SadarX 11:50+2211:55+225m12785.62778mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5049.1
#27/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 13:45+714:00+2115m12834.75784mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0763.5
#28/==/BSTBasti 15:07+4515:10+453m12898.25691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3588.4
#29/==/GDGonda JunctionO 16:45+4016:55+3910m12986.643111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:45117.5
#30/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR 19:40+1:1219:50+1:1210m421104.171124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:26101.8
#31/==/HRIHardoi 21:16+1:1621:18+1:162m121206.066146mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:02133.5
#32/==/BEBareilly Junction 23:20+1:1823:22+1:192m221339.455174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3890.3
#33/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:00+1:1801:08+1:188m331429.870196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00140.6
#34/==/LRJLaksar Junction 03:08+1:2803:10+1:282m231570.360239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#35/==/RKRoorkeeX 03:28+1:2703:30+1:282m331588.346 NRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4534.7
#36/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 04:15+1:3504:25+1:3810m--31623.070278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2630.2
#37/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 04:51+1:4104:53+1:432m331653.365276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4750.8
#38/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 05:40+1:5305:48+1:538m231704.166276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:44113.7
#39/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 07:32+2:1507:42+2:1610m431817.854 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5852.4
#40/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 08:40+2:1308:45+2:135m131870.161239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:50112.7
#41/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 10:35+2:1210:40+2:125m231982.842328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3323.1
#42%==%KTHUKathuaX 11:13+2:1811:15+2:182m132005.957393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:2076.1
#43/==/JATJammu Tawi 12:35+2:13-332082.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.