Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 14:39:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1342966-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2140171-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2231240-0

15652/Lohit Express (PT)
لوجیت ایکسپریس     लोहित एक्सप्रेस

KTHU/Kathua --> KGG/Khagaria Junction

Refresh Live Status (8h 15m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed IQB/Iqbalpur @ 07:24 on time
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
train will be restored w.e.f. 27.9.2017. from Jammu Tawi
Wed Sep 20, 2017 (10:52PM)
Updated: Dec 06 2017 (08:03) by AKS®⭐^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.2/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kathua and Khagaria Junction.
Travel Time: 31h 11m    27 halts    Distance: 1553 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 23:52
(Avg 3h 21m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 07:03 +2 nights
(Avg 2h 8m late)
Platform# 2
KGG/Khagaria Junction 

27 halts. 268 intermediate Stations between Kathua and Khagaria Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JATJammu Tawi -22:45+2:5731-76.170337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#2%==%KTHU»Kathua» 23:50+3:0523:52+3:212m210.042393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.1
#3/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 00:25+2:3400:30+2:345m1223.164328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 02:15+2:3902:20+2:395m32135.852239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.4
#5/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 03:20+2:2803:30+2:3110m12188.264 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:47113.7
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 05:17+2:5005:25+2:528m22301.873276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4250.8
#7/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 06:07+3:0106:09+3:012m22352.644276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4130.2
#8/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 06:50+2:5707:00+2:5610m42382.969278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#9/==/RKRoorkee 07:30+3:1107:32+3:182m12417.654 NRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#10/==/LRJLaksar Junction 07:52+3:1907:54+3:302m22435.667239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:06140.6
#11/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 10:00+3:3310:08+3:438m12576.262196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.3
#12/==/BEBareilly Junction 11:35+3:5511:40+4:015m--2666.570174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:55133.4
#13/==/HRIHardoi 13:35+2:5013:37+2:512m32800.059146mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:43101.9
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 15:20+3:0015:30+3:0410m52901.856124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:05117.5
#15/==/GDGonda Junction 17:35+3:2217:40+3:225m221019.461111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2788.4
#16/==/BSTBastiX 19:07+3:1019:10+3:103m321107.84291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.5
#17/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:40+2:5720:55+2:5415m521171.26984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.1
#18/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 21:38+3:1421:40+3:172m321220.45078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#19/==/BTTBhatni Junction 22:05+3:0922:10+3:085m421241.15375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#20/==/SVSiwan Junction 23:05+2:5623:10+2:565m121289.83969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.2
#21/==/CPRChhapra Junction 00:45+2:3300:55+2:3210m4,531351.05658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5854.2
#22/==/SEESonpur Junction 01:53+2:3201:55+2:322m231405.23256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#23/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 02:05+2:3202:10+2:325m331410.54955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2520.2
#24%==%DESDesari 02:35+2:3802:37+2:392m131430.72951mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:209.7
#25%==%MNOMehnar Road 02:57+2:3502:59+2:442m131440.53053mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:167.9
#26%==%SPPShahpur PatoreeX 03:15+2:3903:17+2:402m231448.44553mECRPIN 848504, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1712.8
#27%==%MOGMohiuddinnagar 03:34+2:4003:36+2:452m231461.21954mECRSamastipur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5936.8
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction 05:35+1:5805:55+1:5720m431498.03049mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3115.3
#29/==/BGSBegusarai 06:26+2:0606:28+2:062m231513.46947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#30/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 07:03+2:0807:05+2:092m231553.453 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#31/==/MNEMansi Junction 07:15+2:1007:19+2:084m231562.270 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5058.2
#32/==/NNANaugachiaX 08:09+2:2008:11+2:212m131620.45439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3935.1
#33/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 08:50+2:2508:52+2:402m231655.51538mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:2822.4
#34/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:20+2:0210:45+2:1325m131677.95537mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:4596.4
#35%==%KNEKishanGanjX 12:30+2:3712:35+2:385m131774.35853mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3087.3
#36%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionXO 14:05+3:3414:20+3:3115m131861.645114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2765.4
#37!%%!%DQGDhupguriX 15:47+3:2415:52+3:245m--31927.04377mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2360.1
#38%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 17:15+3:1217:20+3:125m--31987.15648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#39%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 17:40+3:1617:45+3:155m--32005.95648mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:55106.4
#40%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 19:40+3:5819:50+3:5410m--32112.45359mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations02:03109.0
#41%--%RNYRangiya Junction 21:53+3:5422:03+3:5010m--32221.44058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0240.8
#42%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 23:05+3:3923:10+3:405m--32262.21352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:306.6
#43|==|GHYGuwahati 23:40+3:32---32268.8-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.