Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:57:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2965595-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3052122-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3052122-0

19608/Madar (Ajmer) - Kolkata Express
     मदार (अजमेर) - कोलकाता एक्सप्रेस

GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh --> KOAA/Kolkata

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
19608 Ajmer Jn - Kolkata Weekly Express Extended To Madar Jn From 25-12-2017
Mon Dec 18, 2017 (06:51PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 27, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 18 2017 (18:34) by Abdul Rehman
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh and Kolkata is 12 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 7h 15m    7 halts    Distance: 305 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 09:45
(Avg 21m late)
Platform# 4
GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh
Arrives @ 17:00
(Avg 21m late)
Platform# 4

7 halts. 79 intermediate Stations between Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh and Kolkata

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MDJNMadar Junction -18:55+0--1-1706.026 NWRAjmer, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%AIIAjmer JunctionX 19:10+419:25+715m31-1699.463480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:05131.9
#3%--%BHLBhilwara 21:30+221:35+25m11-1567.638426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2554.2
#4!%%!%CORChittaurgarh JunctionX 23:00-323:20+020m21-1513.377403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations01:44133.5
#5%--%BUDIBundi 01:04+201:06+22m12-1379.831255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1437.7
#6/==/KOTAKota Junction 02:20+902:30+2010m42-1342.254 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations03:25184.6
#7/==/GUNAGuna Junction 05:55+1306:05+1810m32-1157.566477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4044.1
#8%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 06:45+3906:47+422m12-1113.581502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3445.7
#9%==%MNVMungaoli 07:21+5507:23+552m12-1067.832403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:0799.9
#10/==/SGOSaugorX 10:30+1410:35+165m12-967.947519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3877.1
#11/==/DMODamoh 12:13+1412:15+142m22-890.855365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.2
#12/==/KMZKatni MurwaraX 14:15+1614:25+3810m22-781.650 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:15112.0
#13!%%!%BEHRBeohari 16:40+4316:45+445m12-669.636400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations04:10148.5
#14!%%!%SGRLSingrauli 20:55+1321:05+1410m12-521.138376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4062.7
#15%==%CPUChopan 22:45+2123:05+2820m22-458.439194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#16%==%RNQRenukut 00:10+1700:15+185m13-416.450312mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0099.4
#17%==%GHDGarhwa Road Junction 02:15+2002:20+195m33-317.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4033.4
#18/==/DTODaltonGanj 03:00+1503:05+175m23-283.658234mECR230812, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations03:10182.9
#19/--/BRKABarkakana Junction 06:15+1606:40+1225m33-100.742342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:4372.2
#20/==/PUSPhusro 08:23+1108:25+172m--3-28.428216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations01:0028.4
#21/==/GMO»Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh»X↵T 09:25+1409:45+2120m430.040240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4529.8
#22/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 10:30+1410:35+185m1329.844236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:2058.3
#23/==/ASNAsansol JunctionO 11:55+1212:25+1030m5,6388.173114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1518.3
#24/==/RNGRaniGanj 12:40+1212:42+122m33106.465100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2223.9
#25/==/DGRDurgapurX 13:04+1013:06+112m43130.37276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5363.8
#26/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 13:59+1614:01+172m53194.05636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1267.5
#27/==/BDCBandel Junction 15:13+2115:15+262m33261.62014mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:258.2
#28/==/NHNaihati Junction 15:40+2615:42+262m53269.82716mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:1834.9
#29/==/KOAAKolkata 17:00+21-43304.7-6mERPh;033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.