Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 01:09:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12687/Madurai - Dehradun SF Express (PT)
மதுரை - டேராடூன் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     मदुरै - देहरादून सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MTC/Meerut City Junction --> HW/Haridwar

Refresh Live Status (3h 25m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived DDN/Dehradun @ 06:07 1h 22m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.12687 Madurai – Dehradun / Chandigarh (bi-weekly) express, scheduled to leave Madurai at 23.35 on 11.04.2018, has been rescheduled to leave Madurai at 05.00 on 12.04.2018 due to late running of pairing train
Wed Apr 11, 2018 (02:17PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 25 2017 (14:01) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Meerut City Junction and Haridwar is 9 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 4h 12m    3 halts    Distance: 190 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between AGC/Agra Cantt. and NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 22:53
(Avg 1h 59m late)
Platform# 3
  T  F 
MTC/Meerut City Junction 
Arrives @ 03:05 +1 night
(Avg 2h 0m late)
Platform# 2
   W  S

3 halts. 30 intermediate Stations between Meerut City Junction and Haridwar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 17m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MDUMadurai Junction -23:35+1:0331-2841.766139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5762.3
#2/==/DGDindigul Junction 00:32+1:0700:35+1:103m--2-2779.465287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#3/--/KRRKarur JunctionX 01:43+1:1501:45+1:152m--2-2705.456 SRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1064.9
#4/--/EDErode Junction↵¶ 02:55+1:1203:05+1:2210m--2-2640.572174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5059.7
#5/==/SASalem Junction 03:55+1:2704:00+1:265m52-2580.867 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:48120.5
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 05:48+1:2205:50+1:232m42-2460.354404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1816.3
#7/==/VNVaniyambadi 06:08+1:2506:10+1:252m12-2444.074355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.1
#8/==/ABAmburX 06:23+1:2506:25+1:252m12-2427.982332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#9/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 07:03+1:3207:05+1:322m22-2375.876215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#10/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 07:53+1:3707:55+1:372m22-2314.84892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.1
#11/==/MASChennai CentralX 09:20+1:3009:45+1:3125m62-2246.8758mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
24 intermediate stations01:28109.8
#12/==/NYPNayadupetaX 11:13+1:4411:15+1:442m12-2136.95933mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:25321.5
#13/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:40+1:2716:55+1:2715m102-1815.56126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:25207.8
#14/==/WLWarangalX 20:20+1:1320:25+1:155m22-1607.773271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.2
#15/==/RDMRamagundam 21:48+1:1521:50+1:142m12-1506.453170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:40142.0
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 00:30+1:0500:40+1:0810m13-1364.469185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55132.2
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 02:35+1:1402:36+1:141m23-1232.271279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.2
#18/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 03:40+1:2703:50+1:2810m13-1156.073315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:33113.3
#19/==/TEOTeegaon 05:23-05:25-2m--3-1042.655520mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#20/==/CCDChichonda 05:43-05:45-2m--3-1026.166701mCRNH 69 District Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
36 intermediate stations03:55260.4
#21/==/BPLBhopal JunctionXO 09:40+1:5009:50+1:5010m2,33-765.870498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.1
#22/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:00+1:4914:12+1:5012m4,53-473.775 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1897.5
#23/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 15:30+1:5915:35+1:595m23-376.264213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:50118.2
#24/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 17:25+1:5817:30+2:015m23-258.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10187.7
#25/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX 20:40+1:5921:10+1:5430m23-70.324210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5823.0
#26/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 22:08+1:5322:10+1:532m13-47.271216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4047.2
#27/==/MTC»Meerut City Junction» 22:50+2:0022:53+1:593m330.090227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3755.6
#28%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar 23:30+2:0923:32+2:112m--355.636247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3858.3
#29/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX↵¶ 01:10+1:5801:30+2:0320m34113.969278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#30/==/RKRoorkeeX 02:00+2:0802:02+2:082m14148.640 NRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:0341.7
#31%==%HWHaridwarO 03:05+2:0003:15+1:5810m24190.334293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:3051.7
#32/--/DDNDehradun 04:45+1:51-24242.1-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.