Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:13:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:13:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 478246-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1350292-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1363451-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1918935-0

13425/Malda Town - Surat Express
মালদা - সুরাট এক্সপ্রেস     मालदा - सूरत एक्सप्रेस

MLDT/Malda Town --> ST/Surat

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 07, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
13425/13426 Malda Town-Surat Express will stop at Mahuda junction for two minutes w.e.f. 29.7.17 for the convenience of passengers. - Train Restored and will run via...
Diverted route Asansol - Bhojudih - Jamunia Tanr - chandrapura -,Bokaro steel city w.e.f 29/07/2017 from Malda town And
Fri Jul 21, 2017 (07:24PM)
Updated: Today (01:12) by 4πu¶am*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
13417/13418 Digha - Malda Town Weekly Express
Rating: 3.0/5 (37 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Malda Town and Surat is 163 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 40h 20m    28 halts    Distance: 2140 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 95 km/hr between BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) and AK/Akola Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# --
MLDT/Malda Town 
Arrives @ 04:50 +2 nights
Platform# 4

28 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Surat

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MLDTMalda Town» -12:30---10.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.1
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 13:02-13:04-2m1135.14930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4436.1
#3%==%PKRPakur 13:48-13:50-2m2171.35537mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5752.7
#4/==/RPHRampurhat JunctionX 14:47-14:49-2m21124.05440mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5246.9
#5/==/SURISiuri 15:41-15:42-1m21170.94172mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:4370.9
#6/==/DGRDurgapurXO↵¶ 17:25-17:45-20m11241.86376mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4042.2
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction 18:25-18:33-8m41284.033114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0737.1
#8/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar 19:40-19:42-2m--1321.149172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3629.7
#9/==/BJEBhojudih JunctionX 20:18-20:20-2m--1350.860156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2322.9
#10/--/MHQMahuda Junction 20:43-20:45-2m--1373.629203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3315.8
#11/--/CRPChandrapura Junction 21:18-21:20-2m--1389.537227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.4
#12/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 21:45-21:50-5m21404.863245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5052.8
#13/==/MURIMuri Junction 22:40-22:42-2m21457.649257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1359.8
#14/==/RNCRanchi Junction 23:55-00:10-15m21517.456633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:05171.6
#15/--/ROURourkela JunctionX 03:15-03:25-10m12689.067198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 04:55-05:00-5m12790.170236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#17/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 07:55-08:10-15m42994.260272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.8
#18/==/RRaipur JunctionX 10:00-10:10-10m121105.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4543.1
#19|--|DURGDurg Junction 10:55-11:00-5m221148.172300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:53134.8
#20/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:53-12:55-2m321283.060318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:10130.2
#21/--/NGPNagpur Junction 15:05-15:15-10m421413.266315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1278.8
#22/==/WRWardha Junction 16:27-16:30-3m--21492.060288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3595.2
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 18:05-18:10-5m121587.286336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#24/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:05-19:10-5m121666.264284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2389.1
#25|--|MKUMalkapurX 20:33-20:35-2m--21755.354251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.5
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 21:30-21:40-10m621804.834209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4224.1
#27/==/JLJalgaon Junction 22:22-22:25-3m221828.952212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0354.6
#28/==/ANAmalner 23:28-23:30-2m121883.656187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4395.4
#29%==%NDBNandurbar 01:13-01:18-5m--31978.946203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:32160.9
#30/==/STSurat• 04:50--432139.8-18mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.