Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:47:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

13425/Malda Town - Surat Express (PT)
মালদা - সুরাট এক্সপ্রেস     मालदा - सूरत एक्सप्रेस

SURI/Siuri --> AK/Akola Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
13425/13426 Malda Town-Surat Express will stop at Mahuda junction for two minutes w.e.f. 29.7.17 for the convenience of passengers. - Train Restored and will run via Diverted route Asansol - Bhojudih - Jamunia Tanr - chandrapura -,Bokaro steel city w.e.f 29/07/2017 from Malda town And
Fri Jul 21, 2017
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 07, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 18 2018 (14:51) by 🦁🐯Yellow Army🦁🐯^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
13417/13418 Digha - Malda Town Weekly Express
Rating: 3.0/5 (38 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Siuri and Akola Junction.
Travel Time: 27h 18m    18 halts    Distance: 1492 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DURG/Durg Junction and NGP/Nagpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 15:42
(Avg 25m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 19:00 +1 night
(Avg 1h 19m late)
Platform# 1
AK/Akola Junction 

18 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Siuri and Akola Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MLDTMalda Town -12:30+0--1-170.96631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.1
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 13:02+613:04+62m11-135.75030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4336.1
#3%==%PKRPakur 13:47+1613:48+171m21-99.65937mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5452.7
#4/==/RPHRampurhat JunctionX 14:42+2714:44+282m21-46.94940mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5746.9
#5/==/SURI»Siuri» 15:41+2415:42+251m210.04172mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:4370.9
#6/==/DGRDurgapurXO↵¶ 17:25+2017:45+2620m1170.94276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0042.2
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction 18:45+1519:00+1315m41113.157114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3937.1
#8/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar 19:39+2319:40+241m--1150.247172mSERDist - Purulia Pin-723121, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3829.7
#9/==/BJEBhojudih Junction 20:18+2820:20+322m--1179.961156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2322.9
#10/--/MHQMahuda Junction 20:43+3420:45+342m11202.829203mSERJharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3315.8
#11/--/CRPChandrapura Junction 21:18+3221:20+322m11218.637227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.4
#12/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 21:45+4221:50+435m21234.063246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5052.8
#13/==/MURIMuri Junction 22:40+4522:42+492m21286.747258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1363.0
#14/==/RNCRanchi Junction 23:55+5100:10+4815m21349.856633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:05171.5
#15/--/ROURourkela JunctionX 03:15+4703:25+5010m12521.367198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 04:55+4205:00+455m12622.470236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#17/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 07:55+5708:10+1:0115m42826.460272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.8
#18/==/RRaipur JunctionX 10:00+5510:10+5510m12937.251297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:4537.1
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction 10:55+5211:00+535m22974.272 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:53134.9
#20/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:53+1:1912:55+1:192m321109.160319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:10129.7
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction 15:05+1:0615:15+1:0710m421238.866315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1278.8
#22/==/WRWardha Junction 16:27+1:0716:30+1:063m--21317.663288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3095.2
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction 18:00+1:1418:05+1:145m121412.886 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#24/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:00+1:1919:05+1:195m121491.761284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2889.1
#25/==/MKUMalkapurX 20:33+1:0520:35+1:052m121580.854251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.5
#26/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 21:30+1:0521:40+1:0310m621630.336209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.1
#27/==/JLJalgaon Junction 22:20+5122:25+545m221654.452212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0354.7
#28/==/ANAmalner 23:28+5623:30+1:082m121709.156186mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4395.3
#29/==/NDBNandurbar 01:13+5301:18+1:025m131804.446203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:32160.8
#30/==/STSurat 04:50+8-431965.2-18mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.