Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 22:31:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1419289-0
Details Edit
Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 1992785-0

29019/Mandsor - Meerut City Link Express
     मन्दसौर - मेरठ सिटी लिंक एक्सप्रेस

BXN/Bayana Junction --> BTE/Bharatpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 33m ago)
Sunday Departure: Arrived KOTA/Kota Junction @ 18:45 on time
Saturday Departure: Arrived KOTA/Kota Junction @ 18:45 on time
Friday Departure: Arrived KOTA/Kota Junction @ 18:45 on time
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Date 06-01-2018 Train No. 29019 is Cancelled between MANDASOR(MDS) and CHITTAURGARH(COR). This train will now originates from its new Source: CHITTAURGARH(COR)
Sat Jan 06, 2018 (02:25PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (21:32) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Attached to 19019 at Kota Jn and run together between Kota and Meerut
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bayana Junction and Bharatpur Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 45m    0 halts    Distance: 42 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 23:50
Platform# 1
BXN/Bayana Junction 
Arrives @ 00:35 +1 night
Platform# 4
BTE/Bharatpur Junction 

0 halts. 6 intermediate Stations between Bayana Junction and Bharatpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%MDSMandsor -14:05-11-524.884436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3549.1
#2%--%NMHNimach 14:40-14:45-5m11-475.776490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2126.7
#3!%%!%NBHNimbahera 15:06-15:08-2m11-449.065441mWRNimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2729.1
#4!%%!%CORChittaurgarh JunctionX 15:35-15:45-10m41-419.964403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:0165.4
#5%--%MLGHMandalgarh 16:46-16:48-2m11-354.578382mWCRMandalgarh Distt.Bhilwara, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1620.8
#6%--%SMPAShampura 17:04-17:06-2m11-333.771390mWCRMandalgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4047.2
#7%--%BUDIBundiO 17:46-17:48-2m11-286.540255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5737.7
#8/==/KOTAKota JunctionX↵¶ 18:45-19:25-40m11-248.830 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:115.5
#9/==/GQLGurla JunctionX 19:36-19:38-2m21-243.359 WCRDist. Kota 323803, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:087.8
#10/==/KPTNKeshorai PatanX 19:46-19:48-2m21-235.580244mWCRDist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#11/==/KPZKapren 20:03-20:05-2m21-215.482233mWCRKota - Lalsot Mega Highway Kapren Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2027.2
#12/==/LKELakheriX 20:25-20:27-2m31-188.250225mWCR323603, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1310.9
#13/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj MandiX 20:40-20:42-2m11-177.378247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2836.4
#14/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX 21:10-21:15-5m11-140.978265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2330.1
#15/==/MLZMalarnaX 21:38-21:40-2m21-110.867237mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1516.7
#16/==/NNWNarayanpur Tatwara 21:55-21:57-2m21-94.144249mWCRPin-322203, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2316.9
#17/==/GGCGangapur City 22:20-22:30-10m11-77.282269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2534.2
#18/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji 22:55-22:57-2m21-43.047241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1310.1
#19/==/HANHindaun City 23:10-23:12-2m21-32.979228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1013.2
#20/==/FSPFateh Singhpura 23:22-23:24-2m21-19.756223mWCRDist.Karauli, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2119.7
#21/==/BXN»Bayana Junction» 23:45-23:50-5m110.056199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#22/==/BTEBharatpur JunctionXO 00:35-00:40-5m4242.020173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:4033.5
#23/==/MTJMathura Junction 02:20-02:25-5m3275.580181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3141.5
#24/==/KSVKosi Kalan 02:56-02:58-2m12117.046189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5542.5
#25/==/PWLPalwal 03:53-03:55-2m--2159.562199mNRPalwal, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1111.3
#26/==/ASTAsaoti 04:06-04:08-2m32170.860200mNRDistrict Faridabad PIN 121102, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:109.9
#27/==/BVHBallabh GarhX 04:18-04:20-2m32180.743204mNRPIN 121001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:117.8
#28/==/FDBFaridabadX 04:31-04:33-2m22188.531207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:2010.3
#29/==/TKDTuglakabad 04:53-04:55-2m22198.861216mNRDelhi 110044, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:077.1
#30/==/OKAOkhlaO 05:02-05:04-2m22205.910217mNRDelhi 110048, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:213.6
#31/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinO 05:25-05:45-20m12209.538210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2616.3
#32/==/SBBSahibabad JunctionX 06:11-06:15-4m12225.723209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.8
#33/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionO 06:33-06:35-2m22232.544216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.9
#34/==/GZNNew Ghaziabad 06:43-06:45-2m12238.471216mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1011.8
#35/==/MUDMuradnagarX 06:55-06:57-2m12250.186221mNRUttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#36/==/MDNRModinagarXO 07:04-07:06-2m12260.117222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0919.6
#37/==/MTCMeerut City Junction 08:15--42279.8-227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.