Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 22:33:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06602/Mangalore – Santragachi Superfast Special
ಮಂಗಳೂರು ಸಂತ್ರಾಗಾಚಿ ಸೂಪರ್ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ವಿಶೇಷ     मंगलौर संतरागाछी सुपरफास्ट स्पेशल

MAQ/Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) --> CAN/Kannur Main (Cannanore)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.06602 Mangalore – Santragachi superfast special will leave Mangalore at 22.45 hrs. o­n 30.10.2013 leaving Katpadi at 12.40 hrs. o­n 31.10.2013 and arrive Santragachi at 17.50 hrs. o­n 01.11.2013.
Wed Oct 30, 2013 (01:53PM)
News Entry# 154648
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Mangaluru Central and Kannur Main .
Travel Time: 2h 15m    3 halts    Distance: 132 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# --
MAQ/Mangaluru Central  
Arrives @ 01:00 +1 night
Platform# --
CAN/Kannur Main  

3 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) and Kannur Main (Cannanore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MAQ»Mangaluru Central » -22:45---10.06316mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4445.9
#2/==/KGQKasaragod 23:29-23:30-1m--145.97318mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1923.1
#3/==/KZEKanhangad 23:49-23:50-1m--169.07312mSRKanhangad, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2429.3
#4/==/PAYPayyanur 00:14-00:15-1m--298.3459mSRKerala 670307, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:4533.7
#5/==/CANKannur Main 01:00-01:05-5m--2132.06516mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#6/==/TLYThalassery 01:24-01:25-1m--2152.7709mSRKannur, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:1922.1
#7/==/BDJVadakara 01:44-01:45-1m--2174.85610mSRCalicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
9 intermediate stations00:5046.3
#8/==/CLTKozhikode Main 02:35-02:40-5m--2221.16711mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:3741.2
#9/==/TIRTirur 03:17-03:18-1m--2262.3479mSRTel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:5745.0
#10/==/SRRShoranur Junction 04:15-04:25-10m--2307.36626mSRPh.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:4044.2
#11/==/PGTPalakkad Junction 05:05-05:10-5m--2351.54281mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:2055.7
#12/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction 06:30-06:35-5m--2407.271416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.5
#13/==/TUPTiruppur 07:18-07:20-2m--2457.755306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5550.2
#14/==/EDErode Junction 08:15-08:25-10m--2507.972174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5059.7
#15/==/SASalem Junction 09:15-09:20-5m--2567.663 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
31 intermediate stations03:15205.0
#16/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 12:35-12:40-5m--2772.660215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3332.8
#17/--/CTOChittoor 13:13-13:14-1m--2805.453305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2171.9
#18/==/TPTYTirupati Main 14:35-14:40-5m--2877.329151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#19/==/RURenigunta Junction 15:00-15:10-10m--2887.145115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5083.4
#20/==/GDRGudur Junction 17:00-17:02-2m--2970.57719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3038.4
#21/==/NLRNellore 17:32-17:33-1m--21008.98121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.7
#22/==/OGLOngole 18:59-19:00-1m121125.65212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:40138.5
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 21:40-21:55-15m--21264.17826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.6
#24/==/EEEluru 22:41-22:42-1m--21323.86018mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2989.3
#25/--/RJYRajahmundry 00:11-00:13-2m--31413.17923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 00:51-00:52-1m--31463.246 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:18150.5
#27/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 04:10-04:30-20m--31613.76711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 05:25-05:30-5m--31674.97666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.5
#29/==/CHESrikakulam Road 06:25-06:27-2m--31744.46834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:33104.9
#30/==/SPTSompeta 08:00-08:02-2m--31849.37747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3342.5
#31/==/BAMBrahmapur 08:35-08:40-5m--31891.87726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:55147.2
#32/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 10:35-10:50-15m--32039.046 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#33/==/BBSBhubaneswar 11:15-11:20-5m--32058.155 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#34/==/CTCCuttack Junction 11:50-11:52-2m--32085.89628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4572.1
#35/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 12:37-12:38-1m--32157.97136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:29106.0
#36/==/BLSBalasore 14:07-14:09-2m--32263.99220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3147.4
#37/==/JERJaleswar 14:40-14:41-1m--32311.46816mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0168.7
#38/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 15:42-15:47-5m--32380.05242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations02:03107.6
#39/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 17:50----32487.6-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.