Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:29:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22852/Mangaluru Central - Santragachi Vivek Express (PT)
ಮಂಗಳೂರು ಸೆಂಟ್ರಲ್ - ಸಂತ್ರಾಗಾಚಿ ವಿವೇಕ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     मंगलुरू सेन्ट्रल - सांतरागाछी विवेक एक्सप्रेस

CLT/Kozhikode Main (Calicut) --> CTO/Chittoor

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Mangaluru Central at 00:15 hrs on 01.04.18 instead of 23:00 hrs on 31.03.18.
Sat Mar 31, 2018 (01:40AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 25, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (08:11) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kozhikode Main and Chittoor.
Travel Time: 10h 28m    8 halts    Distance: 584 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 02:45
(Avg 41m late)
Platform# 1
CLT/Kozhikode Main  
Arrives @ 13:13
(Avg 9m late)
Platform# 1

8 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Kozhikode Main (Calicut) and Chittoor

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MAQMangaluru Central -23:00+3911-221.17316mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3845.9
#2/==/KGQKasaragod 23:38+4523:40+452m11-175.18218mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1723.1
#3/==/KZEKanhangad 23:57+4723:59+472m--1-152.07012mSRKanhangad, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2529.3
#4/==/PAYPayyanur 00:24+4700:25+471m22-122.7519mSRKerala 670307, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:4033.7
#5/==/CANKannur Main 01:05+3901:10+405m32-89.16516mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
3 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#6/==/TLYThalassery 01:29+4001:30+411m22-68.4749mSRKannur, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:1822.1
#7/==/BDJVadakara 01:48+4001:50+402m12-46.35610mSRCalicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
9 intermediate stations00:5046.3
#8/==/CLT»Kozhikode Main » 02:40+4102:45+415m120.06511mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:3841.2
#9/==/TIRTirurX 03:23+4003:25+402m2241.2609mSRTel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#10/==/SRRShoranur JunctionX 04:10+4504:20+4510m5286.24826mSRPh.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:5544.2
#11/==/PGTPalakkad Junction X 05:15+3205:20+305m42130.43981mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:2555.7
#12/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction 06:45+2406:50+245m--2186.171416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.5
#13/==/TUPTiruppurX 07:33+2807:35+282m22236.650306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0050.2
#14/==/EDErode JunctionX 08:35+1808:40+185m12286.965174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5559.7
#15/==/SASalem Junction 09:35+1509:40+155m52346.670 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
31 intermediate stations02:55205.0
#16/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 12:35+912:40+85m32551.560215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3332.8
#17/--/CTOChittoor 13:13+913:14+91m12584.353305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2171.9
#18/==/TPTYTirupati MainX 14:35+614:40+65m--2656.329151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#19/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 15:00+615:10+710m2,32666.148115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.4
#20/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 16:55+1216:57+142m22749.56619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3538.4
#21/==/NLRNelloreX 17:32+1117:33+111m22787.88121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.7
#22/==/OGLOngoleX 18:59+919:00+91m12904.55412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.5
#23/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 21:35+821:50+1115m421043.17026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5159.6
#24/==/EEEluru 22:41+1122:42+121m221102.76418mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2489.3
#25/--/RJYRajahmundry 00:06+2300:08+242m331192.07023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4350.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 00:51+2100:52+211m--31242.146 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:18150.5
#27/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 04:10-404:30+020m231392.66711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 05:25+305:30+35m--31453.87966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.5
#29/==/CHESrikakulam RoadX 06:23+306:25+32m--31523.36334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1072.9
#30/==/PSAPalasa 07:35-307:37+02m--31596.38328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#31/==/SPTSompeta 08:00+008:02+02m--31628.38847mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2942.5
#32/==/BAMBrahmapurX 08:31+208:33+22m131670.77026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:07147.2
#33/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionO 10:40-211:00+020m431817.946 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#34/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 11:25+011:30+25m--31837.055 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#35/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 12:00+312:05+25m131864.77928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5572.1
#36/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 13:00+313:02+42m--31936.87236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations01:28106.0
#37/==/BLSBalasore 14:30+714:32+82m332042.99520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3047.4
#38/==/JERJaleswarX 15:02+1215:03+131m--32090.36616mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0268.7
#39/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 16:05+916:10+75m--32159.05942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:50107.6
#40/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 18:00+6-432266.6-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.