Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 02:07:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06864/Mannargudi - Bhagat Ki Kothi Inaugural Special
மன்னார்குடி - பகத் கி கோதி துவக்க சிறப்பு     मन्नारगुडी - भगत की कोठी उद्घाटन स्पेशल

CDM/Chidambaram --> UJN/Ujjain Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 09, 2015
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Regular Train is Started 16864.
Sat Feb 14, 2015 (01:29AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chidambaram and Ujjain Junction.
Travel Time: 34h 10m    23 halts    Distance: 1913 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# --
Arrives @ 06:35 +2 nights
Platform# --
UJN/Ujjain Junction 

23 halts. 316 intermediate Stations between Chidambaram and Ujjain Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MQMannargudi -18:00---1-113.24817mSRMannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5037.4
#2%--%TVRThiruvarur Junction 18:50-18:52-2m--1-75.75413mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4338.7
#3%--%MVMayiladuturai Junction 19:35-19:40-5m--1-37.05216mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#4%--%CDM»Chidambaram» 20:23-20:25-2m--10.0598mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4342.5
#5%--%TDPRTirupadripulyur 21:08-21:10-2m--142.54311mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0042.7
#6%--%VMVillupuram Junction 22:10-22:15-5m--185.35745mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:48102.9
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction 00:03-00:05-2m--2188.26240mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#8/==/TBMTambaram 00:35-00:37-2m--2219.33132mSRChennai- 600045, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:4824.5
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore 01:25-01:50-25m--2243.85610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations01:3386.9
#10/==/SPESullurupeta 03:23-03:25-2m12330.7579mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5855.1
#11/==/GDRGudur Junction 04:23-04:25-2m22385.88219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2838.4
#12/==/NLRNellore 04:53-04:55-2m22424.28421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23116.7
#13/==/OGLOngole 06:18-06:20-2m--2540.97812mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3849.4
#14/==/CLXChirala 06:58-07:00-2m--2590.3658mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5357.6
#15/==/TELTenali Junction 07:53-07:55-2m--2647.93115mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0031.5
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 08:55-09:10-15m--2679.48226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:13100.3
#17/==/KMTKhammam 10:23-10:25-2m--2779.781118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:20107.5
#18/==/WLWarangal 11:45-11:47-2m--2887.264271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:1983.6
#19/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 13:06-13:08-2m--2970.8106 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1017.6
#20/==/RDMRamagundam 13:18-13:20-2m--2988.490170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:4872.2
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 14:08-14:10-2m--21060.656184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1569.8
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 15:25-15:35-10m--21130.471185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55208.5
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 18:30-18:40-10m--21338.947315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations06:20298.3
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction 01:00-01:10-10m--31637.266 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1885.7
#25/==/HBJHabibGanj 02:28-02:30-2m--31722.912496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.2
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--31729.155498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2880.2
#27/==/SJPShujalpur 04:33-04:35-2m--31809.352455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:00103.2
#28/==/UJNUjjain Junction 06:35-06:45-10m--31912.642493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2055.5
#29/==/NADNagda Junction 08:05-08:30-25m--31968.096468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18125.1
#30/==/BWMBhawani Mandi 09:48-09:50-2m--32093.186383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:10100.4
#31/==/KOTAKota Junction 11:00-11:05-5m--32193.556 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:55107.9
#32/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 13:00-13:15-15m--32301.450265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:28124.4
#33%--%DPADurgapura 15:43-15:45-2m--32425.810403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:457.4
#34%--%JPJaipur Junction 16:30-16:45-15m--32433.257436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5854.6
#35%==%FLPhulera Junction 17:43-17:45-2m--32487.862 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0364.8
#36!==!MKNMakrana Junction 18:48-19:00-12m--32552.666426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4043.7
#37!==!DNADegana Junction 19:40-19:45-5m--32596.375340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#38|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 20:20-20:25-5m--32640.366322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1819.9
#39|--|GOTNGotan 20:43-20:45-2m--32660.267324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1381.1
#40|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction 21:58-22:00-2m--32741.23237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:452.0
#41|==|JUJodhpur Junction 22:45-23:00-15m--32743.35241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:453.8
#42|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 23:45----32747.1-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.