Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 09:58:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06864/Mannargudi - Bhagat Ki Kothi Inaugural Special
மன்னார்குடி - பகத் கி கோதி துவக்க சிறப்பு     मन्नारगुडी - भगत की कोठी उद्घाटन स्पेशल

VM/Villupuram Junction --> RKB/Raikabag Palace Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 09, 2015
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Regular Train is Started 16864.
Sat Feb 14, 2015 (01:29AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Villupuram Junction and Raikabag Palace Junction.
Travel Time: 47h 43m    33 halts    Distance: 2656 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# --
VM/Villupuram Junction 
Arrives @ 21:58 +2 nights
Platform# --
RKB/Raikabag Palace Junction 

33 halts. 406 intermediate Stations between Villupuram Junction and Raikabag Palace Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MQMannargudi -18:00---1-198.44817mSRMannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5037.4
#2%--%TVRThiruvarur Junction 18:50-18:52-2m--1-161.05413mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4338.7
#3%--%MVMayiladuturai Junction 19:35-19:40-5m--1-122.35216mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#4%--%CDMChidambaram 20:23-20:25-2m--1-85.3598mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4342.5
#5%--%TDPRTirupadripulyur 21:08-21:10-2m--1-42.74311mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0042.7
#6%--%VM»Villupuram Junction» 22:10-22:15-5m--10.05745mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:48102.9
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction 00:03-00:05-2m--2102.96240mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#8/==/TBMTambaram 00:35-00:37-2m--2134.03132mSRChennai- 600045, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:4824.5
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore 01:25-01:50-25m--2158.55610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations01:3386.9
#10/==/SPESullurupeta 03:23-03:25-2m12245.4579mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5855.1
#11/==/GDRGudur Junction 04:23-04:25-2m22300.58219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2838.4
#12/==/NLRNellore 04:53-04:55-2m22338.98421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23116.7
#13/==/OGLOngole 06:18-06:20-2m--2455.67812mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3849.4
#14/==/CLXChirala 06:58-07:00-2m--2505.0658mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5357.6
#15/==/TELTenali Junction 07:53-07:55-2m--2562.63115mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0031.5
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 08:55-09:10-15m--2594.18226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:13100.3
#17/==/KMTKhammam 10:23-10:25-2m--2694.481118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:20107.5
#18/==/WLWarangal 11:45-11:47-2m--2801.964271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:1983.6
#19/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 13:06-13:08-2m--2885.5106 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1017.6
#20/==/RDMRamagundam 13:18-13:20-2m--2903.190170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:4872.2
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 14:08-14:10-2m--2975.356184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1569.8
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 15:25-15:35-10m--21045.271185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55208.5
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 18:30-18:40-10m--21253.647315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations06:20298.3
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction 01:00-01:10-10m--31552.066 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1885.7
#25/==/HBJHabibGanj 02:28-02:30-2m--31637.612496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.2
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--31643.855498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2880.2
#27/==/SJPShujalpur 04:33-04:35-2m--31724.152455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:00103.2
#28/==/UJNUjjain Junction 06:35-06:45-10m--31827.342493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2055.5
#29/==/NADNagda Junction 08:05-08:30-25m--31882.896468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:18125.1
#30/==/BWMBhawani Mandi 09:48-09:50-2m--32007.886383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:10100.4
#31/==/KOTAKota Junction 11:00-11:05-5m--32108.256 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:55107.9
#32/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 13:00-13:15-15m--32216.150265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:28124.4
#33%--%DPADurgapura 15:43-15:45-2m--32340.510403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:457.4
#34%--%JPJaipur Junction 16:30-16:45-15m--32347.957436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5854.6
#35%==%FLPhulera Junction 17:43-17:45-2m--32402.562 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0364.8
#36!==!MKNMakrana Junction 18:48-19:00-12m--32467.366426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4043.7
#37!==!DNADegana Junction 19:40-19:45-5m--32511.075340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#38|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 20:20-20:25-5m--32555.066322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1819.9
#39|--|GOTNGotan 20:43-20:45-2m--32574.967324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1381.1
#40|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction 21:58-22:00-2m--32656.03237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:452.0
#41|==|JUJodhpur Junction 22:45-23:00-15m--32658.05241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:453.8
#42|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 23:45----32661.8-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.