Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 14:50:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16864/Mannargudi - Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express
மன்னார்குடி - பகத் கி கோதி வாராந்திர விரைவு வண்டி     मन्नारगुडी - भगत की कोठी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

VM/Villupuram Junction --> RKB/Raikabag Palace Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
News Entry# 0 Will be permanently augmented with 1 AC 3 Tier and 1 AC 2 tier from 30-1-2017
Fri Jan 27, 2017 (07:39PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 09, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 14 2017 (01:00) by AligarhALJN^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (61 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (11)
punctuality - excellent (11)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - good (8)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Villupuram Junction and Raikabag Palace Junction.
Travel Time: 47h 53m    33 halts    Distance: 2656 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BUPH/Babupeth and GMG/Gumgaon
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 16:35
(Avg 4m late)
Platform# --
VM/Villupuram Junction 
Arrives @ 16:28 +2 nights
(Avg 38m late)
Platform# 1
RKB/Raikabag Palace Junction 

33 halts. 406 intermediate Stations between Villupuram Junction and Raikabag Palace Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 35m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%MQMannargudi -12:25+0--1-198.45917mSRMannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3837.4
#2%--%TVRThiruvarur Junction 13:03+1113:05+122m11-161.05413mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4338.7
#3%--%MVMayiladuturai Junction 13:48+1113:50+112m11-122.35816mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#4%--%CDMChidambaram 14:28+1314:30+132m11-85.3658mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3942.5
#5%--%TDPRTirupadripulyurX 15:09+1515:10+171m11-42.73411mSRTamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:1542.7
#6%--%VM»Villupuram Junction» 16:25-316:35+410m--10.07445mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:23102.9
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu JunctionX 17:58+918:00+92m51102.96640mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#8/==/TBMTambaram 18:28+1318:30+132m5,61134.02732mSRChennai- 600045, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:5524.5
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore 19:25-219:50+725m41158.55310mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations01:3886.9
#10/==/SPESullurupeta 21:28+1221:30+122m11245.4529mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0355.1
#11/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 22:33+2122:35+232m21300.510019mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2338.4
#12/==/NLRNellore 22:58+3123:00+312m21338.98021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28116.7
#13/==/OGLOngoleXO 00:28+3700:30+532m12455.69012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3349.4
#14/==/CLXChiralaX 01:03+1:0001:05+1:002m--2505.0658mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5357.6
#15/==/TELTenali JunctionX 01:58+5702:00+572m--2562.62415mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2031.5
#16/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 03:20+4603:35+5115m--2594.19426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:04100.3
#17/==/KMTKhammamX 04:39+1:0804:40+1:081m22694.469118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:33107.5
#18/==/WLWarangal 06:13+1:0406:15+1:062m22801.956271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2983.6
#19/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 07:44+5907:45+591m12885.575 SCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1417.6
#20/==/RDMRamagundam 07:59+1:0108:00+1:011m12903.173170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.2
#21/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 08:59+1:1109:00+1:111m12975.328184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:3069.8
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 11:30+3511:40+3710m--21045.268185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05208.5
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 14:45+1:1014:55+1:1310m121253.659315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05298.3
#24/==/ETItarsi JunctionO 20:00+5820:05+1:015m121552.050 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4385.7
#25/==/HBJHabibGanjXO 21:48+1:0021:50+1:022m--21637.69496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:406.2
#26/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 22:30+5122:35+585m--21643.854498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2980.2
#27/==/SJPShujalpur 00:04+4000:06+402m131724.152455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:59103.2
#28/==/UJNUjjain Junction 02:05+2202:10+235m--31827.348493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.5
#29/==/NADNagda JunctionX 03:20+1703:45+2425m--31882.897468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:17125.1
#30/==/BWMBhawani MandiX 05:02+2905:04+292m232007.885383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:11100.4
#31/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 06:15+3306:20+335m132108.265 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:40107.9
#32/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 08:00+2508:10+2910m--32216.154265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:19124.4
#33%--%DPADurgapura 10:29+2010:31+292m132340.515403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.4
#34%--%JPJaipur JunctionX 11:00+2111:25+2425m432347.955436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0054.6
#35%==%FLPhulera Junction 12:25+1512:27+152m--32402.553 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1464.8
#36!==!MKNMakrana Junction 13:41+1413:43+172m132467.371426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3743.7
#37!==!DNADegana Junction 14:20+1914:23+193m132511.056340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#38|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 15:10+2215:15+285m--32555.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1519.9
#39|--|GOTNGotan 15:30+3015:32+302m132574.987324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5681.1
#40|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction 16:28+3816:30+372m132656.04237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:302.0
#41|==|JUJodhpur JunctionX 17:00+2617:15+2415m432658.07241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:353.8
#42|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 17:50+12-132661.8-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.