Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:27:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:27:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12977/Marusagar SF Express (PT)
മരുസാഗർ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്     मरुसागर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

ERS/Ernakulam Junction (South) --> AII/Ajmer Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 08, 2001
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The new revised Monsoon Time Table applicable from 10/06/17 to 31/10/17. TT would be change for this period
Sun Mar 05, 2017 (08:23PM)
Updated: Nov 12 2017 (15:20) by Ramganj mandi a city of good people^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
None. Operated with single rake.
Rating: 4.2/5 (48 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ernakulam Junction (South) and Ajmer Junction is 311 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 44h 45m    30 halts    Distance: 2554 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BRC/Vadodara Junction and SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 20:25 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
ERS/Ernakulam Junction (South) 
Arrives @ 17:10 +2 nights (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1,2
AII/Ajmer Junction 

30 halts. 362 intermediate Stations between Ernakulam Junction (South) and Ajmer Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 3h 30m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ERSErnakulam Junction (South)» -20:25+0110.0583mSRTel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2019.5
#2/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) 20:45+120:47+12m3119.55614mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:5854.5
#3/==/TCRThrissur (Trichur)X 21:45+221:48+23m2174.0353mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:5733.1
#4/--/SRRShoranur Junction 0466-2222913, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:3945.0
#5/==/TIRTirurX 23:29+223:30+41m11152.1559mSRTel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:4541.2
#6/==/CLTKozhikode Main (Calicut) 00:15+200:20+25m42193.36711mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
18 intermediate stations01:2089.1
#7/==/CANKannur Main (Cannanore)X 01:40+1001:45+115m12282.36116mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
15 intermediate stations01:2486.1
#8/==/KGQKasaragod 03:09+703:10+81m22368.43818mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
7 intermediate stations01:1547.1
#9/==/MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore)X 04:25+504:35+510m22415.63524mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:4662.4
#10%--%UDUdupi 06:21+206:22+31m12478.07118mKRUdupi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#11%--%KUDAKundapura 06:49+406:50+51m12510.07514mKRKundapura - 576211, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2733.5
#12%--%BYNRByndoor Mookambika Road 07:17+307:18+41m12543.55710mKRUdupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1615.1
#13%--%BTJLBhatkal 07:34+407:35+51m12558.66715mKRBhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0673.8
#14%--%GOKGokarna RoadX 08:41+208:42+41m12632.44614mKRUttara Kannada, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4736.1
#15%--%KAWRKarwar 09:29+309:30+41m12668.63611mKRKarwar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:4060.2
#16%--%MAOMadgaon JunctionX 11:10-211:20+010m22728.8569mKRMargao 403601, Goa
4 intermediate stations00:4946.1
#17%--%THVMThivim 12:09+212:10+31m12774.96723mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
15 intermediate stations02:50189.9
#18%--%RNRatnagiriX 15:00+615:05+75m22964.860132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:36156.4
#19!%%!%VEERVeer 17:41+717:42+81m121121.2576mKRVeer, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:08121.8
#20%==%PNVLPanvel Junction 19:50+619:55+75m721243.051 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1563.2
#21/==/BSRVasai Road 21:10+621:15+65m621306.2737mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:39121.0
#22/==/VAPIVapi 22:54+722:58+74m121427.17427mWRDist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:1795.2
#23/==/STSuratX 00:15+600:20+55m131522.37618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:43129.7
#24/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 02:03+802:13+810m331652.06337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations04:07260.5
#25/==/RTMRatlam Junction 06:20+406:30+310m--31912.543495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5841.4
#26/==/NADNagda Junction 07:28+207:30+22m--31953.993469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:25225.4
#27/==/KOTAKota Junction 09:55+410:05+410m132179.452256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:05107.9
#28/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 12:10+212:20+310m--32287.272265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:44124.4
#29|--|DPADurgapuraX 14:04+914:06+92m132411.615403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.4
#30|--|JPJaipur JunctionX 14:35+914:45+810m532419.187436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:13105.9
#31%==%KSGKishangarhXO 15:58+616:00+62m132525.025446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:1028.8
#32%==%AIIAjmer Junction• 17:10+1-1,232553.8-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.