Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 18:05:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 18:05:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

13022/Mithila Express
মিথিলা এক্সপ্রেস     मिथिला एक्सप्रेस

RXL/Raxaul Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Refresh Live Status (7h 26m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Fish Meal
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) CANCELLED ON EVERY FRIDAY till 08.02.2018 2) Train no.13022 Raxaul-Howrah Mithila Exp is rescheduled at 15.00Hrs instead of 10.00Hrs.on 16.01.18. Inconvenience caused is deeply...
regretted. गाड़ी सं 13022 रक्सौल-हावड़ा मिथिला एक्स. 16.01.18 को 10.00 बजे के बजाय 15.00 बजे रक्सौल से खुलेगी।असुविधा के लिए खेद है।
Tue Jan 16, 2018 (12:30PM)
Updated: Nov 10 2017 (12:09) by Yuva Rahul Shortly In Serampore😊😯^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 2.9/5 (40 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - poor (5)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Raxaul Junction and Howrah Junction is 13 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 18h 0m    40 halts    Distance: 693 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BWN/Barddhaman Junction and BDC/Bandel Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 10:00
Platform# 1
RXL/Raxaul Junction 
Arrives @ 04:00 +1 night
Platform# 11
HWH/Howrah Junction 

40 halts. 163 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%RXLRaxaul Junction» -10:00-110.07786mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.2
#2%--%RGHRamgarhwa 10:11-10:13-2m1114.24175mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#3%--%SGLSagauli JunctionX 10:35-11:00-25m1129.27774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.6
#4%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari 11:16-11:21-5m1149.88472mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2332.1
#5%--%CAAChakia 11:44-11:46-2m1181.95766mECRChakia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.5
#6%--%MAIMehsi 11:55-11:57-2m1190.57365mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.4
#7%--%MTRMotipur 12:08-12:10-2m11103.92261mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:1026.1
#8%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 13:20-13:40-20m11130.03657mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.8
#9/==/NRPANarayanpur Anant 13:48-13:50-2m31134.94956mECRMuzaffarpur-4, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.7
#10/==/SLTSiloutX 13:57-13:59-2m11140.56758mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.8
#11/==/SIHOSiho 14:06-14:08-2m21148.35953mECRPin 843119, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.8
#12/==/DOLDholi 14:15-14:17-2m11155.25255mECR843105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#13/==/DUBHDubaha 14:24-14:26-2m11161.25554mECR848125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.3
#14/==/KRBPKhudiram B PusaX 14:34-14:36-2m11168.56352mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.4
#15/==/KPGMKarpoori GramX 14:43-14:45-2m--1175.92151mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:186.3
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 15:03-15:08-5m41182.16151mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.2
#17/==/UJPUjiarpurX 15:17-15:19-2m--1191.44251mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.3
#18/==/NAZJNazirGanjX 15:28-15:30-2m--1197.62951mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:167.9
#19/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 15:46-15:47-1m21205.53151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.6
#20/==/STJTSathajagat 15:56-15:58-2m--1210.12850mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:146.5
#21/==/BCABachhwara Junction 16:12-16:14-2m21216.63149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:178.9
#22/==/TGATeghraXO 16:31-16:33-2m--1225.5947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:527.4
#23/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 17:25-17:45-20m51232.92149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:196.5
#24/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 18:04-18:05-1m--1239.53247mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3116.3
#25/==/BRYABarhiyaO 18:36-18:38-2m--1255.84547mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2015.1
#26/==/LKRLuckeesarai JunctionXO 18:58-19:00-2m11270.9352mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:231.3
#27/==/KIULKiul Junction 19:23-19:28-5m41272.25554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3027.5
#28/==/JMUJamui 19:58-20:00-2m21299.62881mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5525.8
#29/==/JAJJhajhaX 20:55-21:05-10m--1325.483142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.3
#30/==/JSMEJasidih Junction 21:37-21:42-5m11369.770270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#31/==/MDPMadhupur Junction 22:07-22:11-4m31398.775254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4556.4
#32/==/CRJChittaranjanX 22:56-22:57-1m21455.141182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3725.2
#33/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 23:34-23:44-10m51480.365114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1718.3
#34/==/RNGRaniGanjO 00:01-00:05-4m32498.739100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:117.1
#35/==/UDLAndal JunctionX 00:16-00:18-2m32505.76785mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1516.8
#36/==/DGRDurgapur 00:33-00:37-4m42522.56576mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5963.8
#37/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 01:36-01:41-5m62586.36936mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:5967.5
#38/==/BDCBandel Junction 02:40-02:45-5m32653.85114mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:086.8
#39/==/CGRChandan Nagar 02:53-02:54-1m1,22660.64316mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1510.7
#40/==/SHESeoraphuli Junction 03:09-03:10-1m5,62671.33712mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:042.4
#41/==/SRPShrirampur (Serampore) 03:14-03:15-1m1,22673.82611mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4519.6
#42/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 04:00--112693.4-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.