Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 20:24:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

01063/Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central AC Special Fare Weekly Special
मुंबई छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नई सेंट्रल वातानूकुलीत विशेष (विशेष भाडे)     मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नई सेंट्रल वातानुकूलित विशेष किराया साप्ताहिक विशेष

GR/Gulbarga Junction --> GY/Gooty Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 34m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived MAS/Chennai Central @ 14:59 2h 4m late
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Jan 30, 2018 (10:40AM)
Rating: 4.6/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Wed Apr 04, 2018fromGR/Gulbarga Junction
Last Arrival: Thu Jun 21, 2018atGY/Gooty Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Gulbarga Junction and Gooty Junction.
Travel Time: 5h 33m    6 halts    Distance: 295 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: AC Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 23:10
Platform# --
GR/Gulbarga Junction 
Arrives @ 04:43 +1 night
Platform# 1
GY/Gooty Junction 

6 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Gulbarga Junction and Gooty Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus -11:30---1-564.94514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 11:42-11:45-3m--1-555.8587mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2524.3
#3/==/TNAThane 12:10-12:13-3m51-531.57011mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1918.1
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction 12:32-12:35-3m--1-513.44211mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4774.4
#5/==/LNLLonavalaO 14:22-14:25-3m11-439.028623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations02:1563.7
#6/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 16:40-16:45-5m--1-375.348556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3575.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 18:20-18:23-3m--1-299.967520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:47186.9
#8|==|SURSolapurX 21:10-21:20-10m--1-113.063461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:47113.0
#9!==!GR»Gulbarga Junction» 23:07-23:10-3m--10.032458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1036.9
#10/==/WADIWadi Junction 00:20-00:25-5m--236.971431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3338.9
#11/==/YGYadgir 00:58-01:00-2m1275.861370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0868.6
#12/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 02:08-02:10-2m--2144.462407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#13/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 02:38-02:40-2m32173.364332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.8
#14/==/ADAdoni 03:18-03:20-2m--2214.178421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4052.1
#15/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 04:00-04:15-15m62266.261454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.4
#16/==/GYGooty Junction 04:43-04:45-2m12294.667370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#17/==/TUTadipatri 05:28-05:30-2m--2342.671243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5868.9
#18/==/YAYerraguntla JunctionX 06:28-06:30-2m12411.562170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.4
#19/==/HXKadapa Junction 07:08-07:10-2m--2450.861144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#20/==/RJPRazampeta 08:00-08:02-2m12501.838145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5874.4
#21/==/RURenigunta Junction 10:00-10:05-5m--2576.346115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2868.2
#22/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 11:33-11:35-2m--2644.47492mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:5163.2
#23/==/PERPeramburO 12:26-12:28-2m12707.6128mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:275.5
#24/==/MASChennai Central 12:55----2713.1-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.