Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 02:54:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1729691-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2960874-0

11041/Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Express (PT)
मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नई सेंट्रल एक्सप्रेस     मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - चेन्नै सेन्ट्रल एक्सप्रेस

RC/Raichur Junction --> GY/Gooty Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 41m ago)
Saturday Departure: Reached WSB/Washimbe @ 00:57 4h 19m late
Friday Departure: Arrived MAS/Chennai Central @ 17:08 38m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11041 CSMT-Chennai Central Express sch dep 14;00 hrs on 21.4.2018 is *RESCHEDULED* at 16;40 hrs on 21.4.2018 (Delay 2 hrs 40 min)
Sat Apr 21, 2018 (01:20PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 18 2018 (22:29) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
11028; (No RSA with return train)
Rating: 4.1/5 (50 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Raichur Junction and Gooty Junction.
Travel Time: 2h 43m    3 halts    Distance: 150 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SUR/Solapur and GR/Gulbarga Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 04:10
(Avg 36m late)
Platform# 1
RC/Raichur Junction 
Arrives @ 06:53
(Avg 1h 6m late)
Platform# 1
GY/Gooty Junction 

3 halts. 19 intermediate Stations between Raichur Junction and Gooty Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus -14:00+6141-709.34514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 14:12+914:15+73m51-700.3667mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.3
#3/==/TNAThane 14:37+914:40+73m51-676.06411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.1
#4/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 14:57+1615:00+173m51-657.86511mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.5
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction 15:43+2015:45+252m11-611.340 CRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4227.8
#6/==/LNLLonavalaX 16:27+2416:30+243m11-583.561623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations00:5757.6
#7/==/KKKhadkiXO 17:27+2317:28+231m11-525.811563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:326.0
#8/==/PUNEPune Junction 18:00+918:10+1410m61-519.860556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.4
#9/==/DDDaund Junction 19:25+2219:30+295m51-444.349520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:13108.1
#10!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction 21:43+5121:45+1:042m21-336.253 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3078.8
#11|==|SURSolapurX 23:15+4723:25+5010m31-257.466461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#12!==!GRGulbarga JunctionX 01:07+4801:10+483m12-144.457458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2826.6
#13/==/SDBShahabadX 01:38+4201:40+412m22-117.815404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4010.3
#14/==/WADIWadi Junction 02:20+1702:25+245m22-107.671431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3338.9
#15/==/YGYadgir 02:58+3303:00+332m12-68.693370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2843.4
#16/==/KSNKrishna 03:28+4203:30+472m12-25.240351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3825.2
#17/==/RC»Raichur Junction» 04:08+3504:10+362m120.075407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2328.9
#18/==/MALMMantralayam Road 04:33+4204:35+472m1228.974332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3340.8
#19/==/ADAdoniX 05:08+5205:10+522m1269.648421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0552.1
#20/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 06:15+4706:30+5715m52121.874454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.4
#21/==/GYGooty JunctionO 06:53+1:0606:55+1:072m12150.274370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#22/==/TUTadipatri 07:34+1:1607:36+1:162m12198.245243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#23/==/KDPKondapuram 08:13+1:0708:15+1:142m12226.266225mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2325.3
#24/==/MOOMuddanuruX 08:38+1:0508:40+1:122m12251.541191mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2315.6
#25/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 09:03+1:0609:05+1:052m12267.058170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.5
#26/==/KKMKamalapuramX 09:21+1:0709:22+1:081m12282.635141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4123.8
#27/==/HXKadapa Junction 10:03+5310:05+552m12306.463144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.6
#28/==/NRENandalur 10:43+5710:45+572m12346.052147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.4
#29/==/RJPRazampetaX 10:58+5811:00+572m12357.472145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.6
#30/==/KOUKoduru 11:28+5811:30+582m12390.933198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1540.9
#31/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 12:45+3112:55+3410m52431.861115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2323.4
#32/==/PUTPuttur 13:18+4013:20+422m32455.255152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3330.3
#33/==/TRTTiruttani 13:53+3213:55+332m32485.62588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3514.4
#34/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionXO 14:30+1814:35+275m52500.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.2
#35/==/PERPeramburO 15:23+2915:25+292m12563.158mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:055.5
#36/==/MASChennai Central 16:30+18-12568.6-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.