Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 17:21:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1934929-9
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2263207-0

12336/Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express (PT)
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक (ट.) - भागलपूर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस     मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक (ट.) - भागलपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

DLN/Dildarnagar Junction --> PNC/Patna Saheb

Refresh Live Status (3h 25m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived BGP/Bhagalpur Junction @ 22:35 4h 5m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12336 LTT-BGP SF express will be diverted via Mugalsarai - Gaya - Kiul route on 15feb and 18feb 2018. Due to interlocking work at Mokama.
Thu Feb 08, 2018 (12:50PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 13 2018 (06:37) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.; 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.0/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Dildarnagar Junction and Patna Saheb.
Travel Time: 2h 49m    5 halts    Distance: 164 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NK/Nasik Road and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 09:56
(Avg 1h 4m late)
Platform# 2
 M W F 
DLN/Dildarnagar Junction 
Arrives @ 12:45
(Avg 2h 11m late)
Platform# 1
 M W F 
PNC/Patna Saheb 

5 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Dildarnagar Junction and Patna Saheb

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 30m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -08:05+111-1536.2652mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3234.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 08:37+2008:40+213m41-1501.54511mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4881.6
#3/==/IGPIgatpuriX 10:28+1410:30+202m11-1420.057589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.6
#4/==/NKNasik RoadX 11:23+1911:25+202m11-1369.497564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4573.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction 12:10+3712:15+525m21-1296.482582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.1
#6/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 14:30+4814:40+5010m71-1112.276209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#7/==/BAUBurhanpurO 15:23+1:0115:25+1:012m21-1057.735267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 17:25+117:30+35m21-988.795309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.6
#9/==/HDHardaX 18:38+1218:40+122m21-881.161 WCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1575.7
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 19:55+220:10+715m51-805.4107 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3867.5
#11/==/PPIPipariya 20:48+3820:50+382m11-737.971339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:30177.7
#12/==/JBPJabalpur JunctionX 23:20+2323:30+2410m4,51-560.278417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.8
#13%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 00:40+3300:45+325m22-469.474387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#14%==%STASatna JunctionXO 02:05+2802:15+3010m22-371.050321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:25170.2
#15/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 05:40+1905:45+225m--2-200.85797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2580.2
#16/==/MZPMirzapurX 07:10+1507:15+175m22-120.63987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3863.2
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 08:53+4809:08+5915m--2-57.47584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.4
#18/==/DLN»Dildarnagar Junction» 09:54+1:0409:56+1:042m220.09072mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2436.2
#19/==/BXRBuxar 10:20+1:0910:22+1:092m1236.29068mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.4
#20/==/DUREDumraonX 10:33+1:1310:35+1:132m1252.68971mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3552.1
#21/==/ARAAra Junction 11:10+1:3311:12+1:362m12104.787 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:2739.3
#22/==/DNRDanapurX 11:39+2:1111:41+2:142m1,22144.01559mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:399.7
#23/==/PNBEPatna Junction 12:20+2:0412:30+2:0610m12153.73957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:159.8
#24/==/PNCPatna SahebX 12:45+2:1112:47+2:122m12163.56558mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#25/==/FUTFatuha JunctionO 12:58+2:1913:00+2:192m--2175.52254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:238.4
#26/==/KOOKhusropurX 13:23+2:0913:25+2:092m--2183.96453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#27/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur JunctionX 13:39+2:1313:41+2:142m12198.89953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.1
#28/==/BARHBarh 13:52+2:2013:54+2:202m--2216.97749mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2025.8
#29/==/MKAMokama 14:14+2:2414:19+545m12242.63148mECR803302, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3417.8
#30/==/BRYABarhiya 14:53+2:1014:55+2:102m12260.41747mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5415.1
#31/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 15:49+1:5015:51+1:522m12275.5652mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:141.3
#32/==/KIULKiul JunctionX 16:05+2:0516:12+2:057m52276.85354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1815.9
#33%==%KJHKajra 16:30+2:1116:31+2:121m--2292.73651mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#34%==%AHAAbhaipur 16:43+2:1216:44+2:181m--2299.83653mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3722.0
#35%==%JMPJamalpur Junction 17:21+2:1117:26+2:175m1,32321.951 ERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1311.1
#36%==%BUPBariarpur 17:39+2:2317:40+2:241m22333.04642mERPin code-811211, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2317.8
#37%==%SGGSultanGanj 18:03+2:2118:04+2:221m12350.85644mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2624.2
#38%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction 18:30+2:20-12375.0-50mERBhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.