Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 16:38:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15611⇒22511/Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express (PT)
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक टर्मिनस - कामाख्या कर्मभूमि एक्सप्रेस     मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस - कामाख्या कर्मभूमि एक्सप्रेस

APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 22, 2010
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at Lokmanyatilak, Kalyan,Manmad, Bhusaval,Akola , Bilaspur,Jharsuguda,Rourkela,Kharagpur, Howrah,New Bongaigaon
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train is CANCELLED on 28/03/18
Fri Mar 16, 2018 (07:18PM)
Updated: Feb 08 2018 (22:48) by Chennai Super Kings^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Dedicated Rake. Running with Deen Dayalu Coaches.
Rating: 4.2/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Alipur Duar Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction.
Travel Time: 1h 50m    0 halts    Distance: 109 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 13:45
(Avg 1h 30m late)
Platform# --
APDJ/Alipur Duar Junction 
Arrives @ 15:35
(Avg 1h 44m late)
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

0 halts. 17 intermediate Stations between Alipur Duar Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -11:30+0--1-2691.3572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3734.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 12:07+1812:10+193m41-2656.65011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations04:08205.1
#3/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 16:18+016:20+62m21-2451.582582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.1
#4/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 18:35+618:45+1010m11-2267.376209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:50138.6
#5/==/AKAkola Junction 20:35+1620:40+175m21-2128.851284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations04:55253.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction 01:35+3701:45+2310m32-1875.881315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.6
#7/==/GGondia JunctionX 03:21+1603:23+162m42-1746.167319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:37171.9
#8/==/RRaipur JunctionX 06:00+1606:10+1710m52-1574.267297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40110.8
#9/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 07:50+2308:05+2315m12-1463.476272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:44132.3
#10/==/RIGRaigarh 09:49+4509:51+452m12-1331.136218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:5971.6
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 11:50+1111:52+132m22-1259.482236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:14101.1
#12/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 13:06+2213:21+2215m42-1158.368198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:29101.0
#13/==/CKPChakradharpur 14:50+2214:57+217m--2-1057.342234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2862.0
#14/==/TATATatanagar Junction 16:25+416:30+125m42-995.252165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:35133.5
#15/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 19:05-219:25+320m62-861.85542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:05115.0
#16/==/HWHHowrah Junction↵¶ 21:30+521:55+1825m142-746.84010mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:58107.1
#17/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction 23:53+3123:56+323m22-639.76036mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5251.9
#18/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 00:48+4000:50+402m13-587.85455mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0760.5
#19/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 01:57+4301:59+442m23-527.36940mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4652.7
#20%==%PKRPakurO 02:45+5202:47+552m13-474.63137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations02:1871.3
#21%==%MLDTMalda Town 05:05+3005:20+2915m--3-403.36431mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
43 intermediate stations03:40235.1
#22%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 09:00+1:1009:20+1:1020m13-168.317114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:257.3
#23|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction 09:45+1:1209:50+1:165m--3-161.047121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations02:43126.3
#24|--|HSAHasimara 12:33+1:2712:35+1:272m23-34.632123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0534.6
#25|--|APDJ»Alipur Duar Junction» 13:40+1:2913:45+1:305m--30.05953mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:50108.9
#26%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 15:35+1:4415:40+1:565m--3108.95459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
19 intermediate stations02:45149.8
#27%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 18:25+3:19-43258.8-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.