Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 15:46:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

05649/Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya (Weekly) Special
     मुंबई LTT - कामाख्या (साप्ताहिक) स्पेशल

SGUJ/Siliguri Junction --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Departs every Monday till 12 Dec 11.
Mon Nov 21, 2011 (09:56PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Siliguri Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction is 12 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 4h 55m    5 halts    Distance: 270 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 13:35
Platform# --
SGUJ/Siliguri Junction 
Arrives @ 18:30
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

5 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Siliguri Junction and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -15:50---1-2170.8522mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4034.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 16:30-16:35-5m--1-2136.14711mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4581.6
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri 18:20-18:35-15m--1-2054.667589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4550.6
#4/==/NKNasik Road 19:20-19:25-5m--1-2004.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:3573.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction 22:00-22:05-5m--1-1931.067582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:45184.1
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 00:50-01:00-10m--2-1746.962209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00123.6
#7/==/KNWKhandwa Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--2-1623.359309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:05183.3
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction 06:10-06:20-10m--2-1440.076 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.5
#9/==/PPIPipariya 07:13-07:15-2m--2-1372.594339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0093.5
#10/==/NUNarsinghpur 08:15-08:17-2m--2-1279.054364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3384.1
#11/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 09:50-10:00-10m--2-1194.873417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1590.8
#12%==%KTEKatni Junction 11:15-11:20-5m--2-1104.069387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5562.9
#13%==%MYRMaihar 12:15-12:17-2m--2-1041.165353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3335.5
#14%==%STASatna Junction 12:50-13:00-10m--2-1005.647321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4077.6
#15%==%MKPManikpur Junction 14:40-14:42-2m--2-928.059250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3492.6
#16/==/COIChheoki Junction 16:16-16:18-2m--2-835.48097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0080.2
#17/==/MZPMirzapur 17:18-17:20-2m--2-755.24287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.2
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 18:50-19:15-25m--2-692.18384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0893.6
#19/==/BXRBuxar 20:23-20:25-2m--2-598.46268mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0668.5
#20/==/ARAAra Junction 21:31-21:33-2m--2-529.947 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5039.3
#21/==/DNRDanapur 22:23-22:25-2m--2-490.6759mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:209.7
#22/==/PNBEPatna Junction 23:45-23:55-10m--2-480.96157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:2888.9
#23/==/MKAMokama 01:23-01:25-2m--3-392.01348mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:4021.1
#24/==/BJUBarauni Junction 03:05-03:10-5m--3-370.94649mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2015.3
#25/==/BGSBegusarai 03:30-03:32-2m--3-355.65747mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#26/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 04:14-04:18-4m--3-315.563 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#27/==/NNANaugachia 05:22-05:24-2m--3-248.52039mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations02:5157.5
#28/==/KIRKatihar Junction 08:15-08:30-15m--3-191.12137mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:5138.9
#29%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 10:21-10:30-9m--3-152.26338mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5557.5
#30%==%KNEKishanGanj 11:25-11:30-5m--3-94.67353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2530.5
#31%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction 11:55-11:57-2m--3-64.15469mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0356.8
#32%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 13:00-13:15-15m--3-7.329114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:157.3
#33|--|SGUJ»Siliguri Junction» 13:30-13:35-5m--30.044121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0547.7
#34|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 14:40-14:42-2m--347.760161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4444.3
#35|--|BNVBinnaguri 15:26-15:28-2m--392.155133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:1568.9
#36|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 16:43-16:48-5m--3161.08253mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5271.3
#37%==%FKMFakiragram Junction 17:40-17:42-2m--3232.36645mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:099.9
#38%==%KOJKokrajhar 17:51-17:53-2m--3242.24549mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3727.7
#39%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 18:30-18:35-5m--3269.96959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4551.4
#40!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 19:20-19:22-2m--3321.34949mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:33124.0
#41!==!KYQKamakhya Junction 21:55----3445.4-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.