Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 06:05:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16229/Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)
ಮೈಸೂರು - ವಾರಣಾಸಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     मैसूरु - वाराणसी एक्सप्रेस

MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) --> RC/Raichur Junction

Refresh Live Status (4h 54m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed NU/Narsinghpur @ 00:06 21m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Running with SE1 S5 to S6 are dereserved between Mysuru - Bengaluru.
Wed Apr 26, 2017 (08:58PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Dec 25, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 15 2018 (18:51) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA :Dedicated 2 SWR MYS CDO based Rakes
Rating: 3.9/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Mysuru Junction and Raichur Junction.
Travel Time: 14h 3m    12 halts    Distance: 774 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 07:20
(Avg on time)
Platform# 5
  T T  
MYS/Mysuru Junction  
Arrives @ 21:23
(Avg 50m late)
Platform# 1
  T T  
RC/Raichur Junction 

12 halts. 114 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Raichur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MYS»Mysuru Junction » -07:20+0510.069763mSWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3944.6
#2/==/MYAMandyaX 07:59+408:00+51m3144.666674mSWRMandya 571401, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1480.9
#3/==/KGIKengeri 09:14+709:15+111m21125.518802mSWRBengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.1
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction X 09:55+710:05+1510m81137.623906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:155.7
#5/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 10:20+1010:25+85m31143.372918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5363.8
#6|==|TKTumakuru 11:18+711:20+82m11207.153826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:5096.3
#7!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 13:10+713:15+165m21303.469816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#8|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 13:49+913:50+181m21342.458773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:53108.4
#9|--|CTAChitradurgaO 15:43+715:45+142m11450.868732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:13151.5
#10|--|BAYBallari Junction 17:58+1918:00+272m21602.346458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0550.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 19:05+3719:15+5210m--1652.354454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5852.1
#12/==/ADAdoniX 20:13+4520:15+452m41704.564421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.8
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road 20:53+4320:55+1:082m31745.262332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction 21:23+5021:25+502m11774.184407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.2
#15/==/KSNKrishna 21:43+5421:45+532m21799.3113351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2343.4
#16/==/YGYadgirX 22:08+5822:10+582m21842.819370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0038.9
#17/==/WADIWadi JunctionO 00:10+600:15+135m22881.753431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4236.8
#18/==/GRGulbarga JunctionX 00:57+801:00+113m12918.556458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#19|==|SURSolapurX 03:00+703:10+1110m421031.558461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:15186.9
#20/==/DDDaund Junction 06:25+4206:35+5710m2,621218.438520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1284.1
#21/--/ANGAhmednagarX 08:47+3708:50+373m121302.552651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:08111.6
#22/--/KPGKopargaonX 10:58+1811:00+232m121414.128508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3042.3
#23/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 12:30+712:35+215m521456.471582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:35184.1
#24/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 15:10+1915:20+2110m421640.544209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:50123.6
#25/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 18:10+218:15+45m221764.159309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:05183.3
#26/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 21:20+221:30+810m521947.464 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0367.5
#27/==/PPIPipariya 22:33+1822:35+182m122014.983339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0893.5
#28/==/NUNarsinghpur 23:43+1523:45+152m122108.453364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3584.1
#29/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 01:20+701:30+2010m532192.581417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0790.8
#30%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 02:37+3302:42+495m232283.476387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5062.9
#31%==%MYRMaiharX 03:32+3003:34+302m132346.369353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3135.5
#32%==%STASatna JunctionX 04:05+3404:15+3410m232381.843321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:58170.2
#33/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 08:13+808:15+522m--32552.07197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0880.2
#34/==/MZPMirzapurX 09:23+4009:25+412m232632.22987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3575.9
#35/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 12:00+1:11-6,732708.1- NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.