Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 06:07:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2062228-11
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2413073-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2587132-0

16354/Nagercoil - Kacheguda Weekly Express
நாகர்கோவில்-கச்சிக்குடா வாராந்திர விரைவு வண்டி     नागरकोविल- हैदराबाद काचीगुडा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

TEN/Tirunelveli Junction --> GY/Gooty Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
16354 - Nagercoil – Kacheguda express scheduled to leave Nagercoil at 08.10 hrs. on 10.04.2018, has been rescheduled to leave Nagercoil at 14.00 hrs. on 10.04.2018 due to late running of pairing train
Mon Apr 09, 2018 (04:43PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue May 20, 2014
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Rating: 2.7/5 (40 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (7)
railfanning - average (6)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Tirunelveli Junction and Gooty Junction.
Travel Time: 20h 34m    20 halts    Distance: 1077 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 100 km/hr between SA/Salem Junction and JTJ/Jolarpettai Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 09:40
(Avg on time)
Platform# 2
TEN/Tirunelveli Junction 
Arrives @ 06:14 +1 night
(Avg 4m early)
Platform# 2
GY/Gooty Junction 

20 halts. 151 intermediate Stations between Tirunelveli Junction and Gooty Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%NCJNagercoil Junction -08:10+0--1-73.562 SRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3031.2
#2%==%VLYValliyur 08:40+008:41+01m--1-42.34796mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5442.3
#3/==/TEN»Tirunelveli Junction» 09:35+009:40+05m210.06644mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5965.2
#4%==%CVPKovilpattiX 10:39+010:40+01m--165.26890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.6
#5%==%SRTSaturO 10:59+011:00+01m--186.84965mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3326.9
#6%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction 11:33+111:35+02m--1113.737107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1043.4
#7%==%MDUMadurai Junction 12:45+012:50+05m11157.168139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.3
#8/==/DGDindigul Junction 13:45+313:50+05m--1219.451287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:5094.3
#9/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction 15:40+015:55+015m11313.85986mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
17 intermediate stations01:1876.3
#10/--/KRRKarur Junction 17:13+017:15+02m--1390.070 SRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2933.9
#11%--%NMKLNamakkal 17:44+017:45+01m--1423.940 SR637001, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3925.7
#12%--%RASPRasipuram 18:24+018:25+01m--1449.662222mSRRasipuram-637408, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2525.9
#13%--%SASalem Junction 18:50+019:00+010m--1475.564 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:53120.5
#14/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 20:53+020:55+02m--1596.054404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1816.3
#15/==/VNVaniyambadiX 21:13+021:15+02m--1612.394355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2843.6
#16/==/GYMGudiyattamX 21:43+021:45+02m--1655.959270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2524.6
#17/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 22:10+322:15+05m--1680.544215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4532.8
#18/--/CTOChittoorX 23:00+023:02+02m41713.335305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:0371.9
#19/==/TPTYTirupati Main 01:05+001:10+05m12785.229151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#20/==/RURenigunta Junction 01:30+001:35+05m1,22795.067115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:53125.4
#21/==/HXKadapa Junction X 03:28+003:30+02m32920.579144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3039.3
#22/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 04:00+304:05+05m--2959.866170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0368.9
#23/==/TUTadipatri 05:08+005:10+02m--21028.745243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0448.0
#24/==/GYGooty Junction 06:14-406:15+01m221076.729370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:5555.3
#25/--/DHNEDhone Junction 08:10+008:15+05m--21131.948425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0854.1
#26|--|KRNTKurnool City 09:23+009:25+02m121186.052293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0455.4
#27|--|GWDGadwal JunctionX 10:29+010:30+01m--21241.454328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2375.2
#28!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagarX 11:53+011:55+02m--21316.651515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:05105.9
#29/==/KCGKacheguda 14:00+0-321422.5-494mSCRTel;040-27568624, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.