Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 06:09:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06308/Nagercoil - Kacheguda (Weekly) Special
நாகர்கோவில் - கசெகுடா (வீக்லி) சிறப்பு     नागरकोइल - काचिगुड़ा (साप्ताहिक) स्पेशल

VPT/Virudunagar Junction --> GY/Gooty Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
T.No.06308 Nagercoil – Kacheguda Special will leave Nagercoil at 08.10 hrs. o­n Tuesdays from 1.10.2013 to 12.11.2013 and arrive Kacheguda at 13.55 hrs. the next day.
Fri Sep 20, 2013 (08:33PM)
News Entry# 149292
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Virudunagar Junction and Gooty Junction.
Travel Time: 20h 0m    19 halts    Distance: 963 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 11:40
Platform# --
VPT/Virudunagar Junction 
Arrives @ 07:40 +1 night
Platform# --
GY/Gooty Junction 

19 halts. 138 intermediate Stations between Virudunagar Junction and Gooty Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%NCJNagercoil Junction -08:10---1-187.357 SRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3331.2
#2%==%VLYValliyur 08:43-08:45-2m--1-156.05196mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5042.3
#3/==/TENTirunelveli Junction 09:35-09:40-5m--1-113.75144mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#4%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 10:14-10:15-1m--1-84.79470mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2336.2
#5%==%CVPKovilpatti 10:38-10:40-2m--1-48.57290mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1821.6
#6%==%SRTSatur 10:58-11:00-2m--1-26.94365mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3826.9
#7%==%VPT»Virudunagar Junction» 11:38-11:40-2m--10.040107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0543.4
#8%==%MDUMadurai Junction 12:45-12:50-5m--143.480139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3040.2
#9/==/KQNKodaikanal Road 13:20-13:22-2m--183.658242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:2322.1
#10/==/DGDindigul Junction 13:45-13:50-5m--1105.749287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:5594.3
#11/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction 15:45-16:00-15m--1200.06186mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
17 intermediate stations01:1576.3
#12/--/KRRKarur Junction 17:15-17:20-5m--1276.373 SRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2833.9
#13%--%NMKLNamakkal 17:48-17:50-2m--1310.247 SR637001, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3325.7
#14%--%RASPRasipuram 18:23-18:25-2m--1335.935222mSRRasipuram-637408, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4525.9
#15%--%SASalem Junction 19:10-19:15-5m--1361.845 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations02:40120.5
#16/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 21:55-22:00-5m--1482.354404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1816.3
#17/==/VNVaniyambadi 22:18-22:20-2m--1498.574355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.1
#18/==/ABAmbur 22:33-22:35-2m--1514.663332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5052.1
#19/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 23:25-23:27-2m--1566.841215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations02:33104.7
#20/==/TPTYTirupati Main 02:00-02:05-5m--2671.529151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#21/==/RURenigunta Junction 02:25-02:45-20m--2681.361115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4040.9
#22/==/KOUKoduru 03:25-03:27-2m--2722.288198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2333.6
#23/==/RJPRazampeta 03:50-03:52-2m--2755.845145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0851.0
#24/==/HXKadapa Junction 05:00-05:02-2m32806.784144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.3
#25/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 05:30-05:32-2m--2846.163170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0668.9
#26/==/TUTadipatri 06:38-06:40-2m--2914.948243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0048.0
#27/==/GYGooty Junction 07:40-07:42-2m--2963.057370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5855.3
#28/--/DHNEDhone Junction 08:40-08:45-5m--21018.265425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5054.1
#29|--|KRNTKurnool City 09:35-09:37-2m--21072.363293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5355.4
#30|--|GWDGadwal Junction 10:30-10:31-1m--21127.755328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:2275.2
#31!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar 11:53-11:55-2m--21202.971515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1517.6
#32!%%!%JCLJadcherla 12:10-12:11-1m--21220.551543mSCR509301, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:4488.2
#33/==/KCGKacheguda 13:55----21308.8-494mSCRTel;040-27568624, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.