Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 23:18:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16352/Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Balaji Express (PT)
நாகர்கோவில் - மும்பை பாலாஜி எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     नागरकोविल - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस बालाजी एक्सप्रेस

RJP/Razampeta --> DR/Dadar Central

Refresh Live Status (9h 38m ago)
Thursday Departure: Reached CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus @ 22:20 1h 30m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 05/04/18 and 08/04/18 diverted via MDU - ED - PGT - SRR - MAJN - MAO
Sat Mar 31, 2018 (06:20PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 02, 2000
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Rating: 3.8/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Razampeta and Dadar Central.
Travel Time: 21h 33m    19 halts    Distance: 1058 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# --
S   T  
Arrives @ 20:18 +1 night
Platform# 6
 M   F 
DR/Dadar Central 

19 halts. 171 intermediate Stations between Razampeta and Dadar Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 21m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%NCJNagercoil Junction -05:00-21-874.359 SRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3231.2
#2%==%VLYValliyur 05:32-05:33-1m--1-843.14596mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5742.3
#3/==/TENTirunelveli Junction 06:30-06:35-5m21-800.87344mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#4%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 06:59-07:00-1m--1-771.86970mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1213.8
#5%==%KDUKadamburX 07:12-07:13-1m--1-757.95290mSRKadambur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2622.3
#6%==%CVPKovilpattiX 07:39-07:40-1m--1-735.66890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.6
#7%==%SRTSatur 07:59-08:00-1m--1-714.04165mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3926.9
#8%==%VPTVirudunagar JunctionX 08:39-08:40-1m--1-687.137107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1043.4
#9%==%MDUMadurai Junction 09:50-09:55-5m11-643.762139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0062.3
#10/==/DGDindigul Junction 10:55-11:00-5m41-581.460287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:3594.3
#11/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction 12:35-12:40-5m11-487.02986mSRTiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2411.7
#12/==/SRGMSrirangam 13:04-13:05-1m11-475.37971mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:4458.1
#13/==/ALUAriyalur 13:49-13:50-1m21-417.28476mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3853.5
#14/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction 14:28-14:30-2m31-363.75545mSRVriddhachalam Phone: 04143-263767, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0054.7
#15/==/VMVillupuram JunctionX 15:30-15:45-15m2,31-309.06845mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3337.3
#16/==/TMVTindivanam 16:18-16:20-2m31-271.77948mSRPIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2330.1
#17/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur 16:43-16:45-2m--1-241.55348mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4035.5
#18/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction 17:25-17:30-5m21-206.04140mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5336.0
#19/--/CJKanchipuram 18:23-18:25-2m--1-170.04785mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3527.4
#20|--|AJJArakkonam Junction 19:00-19:05-5m81-142.64892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1814.4
#21/==/TRTTiruttaniX 19:23-19:25-2m11-128.22988mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:5053.7
#22/==/RURenigunta JunctionXO 21:15-21:30-15m1,51-74.457115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.9
#23/==/KOUKoduruX 22:13-22:15-2m21-33.672198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.6
#24/==/RJP»Razampeta» 22:43-22:45-2m--10.049145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0351.0
#25/==/HXKadapa Junction 23:48-23:50-2m3151.072144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3339.3
#26/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 00:23-00:25-2m--290.357170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.9
#27/==/KDPKondapuram 01:08-01:10-2m--2131.258225mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#28/==/TUTadipatriX 01:39-01:40-1m--2159.260243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#29/==/GYGooty Junction 02:28-02:30-2m22207.249370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.4
#30/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 03:05-03:10-5m--2235.682454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#31/==/ADAdoni 03:48-03:50-2m42287.861421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0869.6
#32/==/RCRaichur Junction 04:58-05:00-2m22357.456407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:1368.7
#33/==/YGYadgirXO 06:13-06:15-2m22426.014370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:4538.9
#34/==/WADIWadi JunctionX 09:00-09:05-5m32465.047431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#35/==/SDBShahabad 09:18-09:19-1m12475.276404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.6
#36/==/GRGulbarga Junction 09:40-09:43-3m32501.858458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#37|==|SURSolapur 11:40-11:50-10m32614.882461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5878.8
#38!==!KWVKurduvadi JunctionX 12:48-12:50-2m32693.645 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:25108.1
#39/==/DDDaund Junction 15:15-15:20-5m5,62801.760520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.4
#40/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 16:35-16:45-10m22877.252556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1463.7
#41/==/LNLLonavalaX 17:59-18:00-1m22940.851623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.4
#42/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:27-19:30-3m721015.26011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#43/==/TNAThane 19:48-19:50-2m621033.35211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2824.3
#44/==/DRDadar Central 20:18-20:20-2m621057.7187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#45/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus 20:50--1421066.7-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.