Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 01:00:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16340/Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Express (PT)
நாகர்கோவில் - மும்பை சத்ரபதி சிவாஜி முனையம் விரைவு வண்டி     नागरकोविल - मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी (ट.) एक्सप्रेस

TEN/Tirunelveli Junction --> WADI/Wadi Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 35m ago)
Friday Departure: Reached CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus @ 20:56 6m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
This train will be delayed for 15 minutes enroute on 16.04.2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018 (07:47PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 05 2018 (01:03) by Azhar S Shaikh*^~
Rating: 2.7/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - poor (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - poor (1)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Tirunelveli Junction and Wadi Junction.
Travel Time: 24h 25m    23 halts    Distance: 1190 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 82 km/hr between GR/Gulbarga Junction and SUR/Solapur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# 2
TEN/Tirunelveli Junction 
Arrives @ 09:00 +1 night
Platform# 3
WADI/Wadi Junction 

23 halts. 156 intermediate Stations between Tirunelveli Junction and Wadi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%NCJNagercoil Junction -06:30-31-73.554 SRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3531.2
#2%==%VLYValliyurX 07:05-07:06-1m11-42.34096mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2114.1
#3%==%NNNNanguneri 07:27-07:28-1m--1-28.22795mSRNanguneri, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:0228.2
#4/==/TEN»Tirunelveli Junction»X 08:30-08:35-5m210.05144mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#5%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 09:09-09:10-1m--129.06470mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3436.2
#6%==%CVPKovilpattiX 09:44-09:45-1m--165.25490mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2421.6
#7%==%SRTSaturX 10:09-10:10-1m--186.84965mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3326.9
#8%==%VPTVirudunagar JunctionX 10:43-10:45-2m--1113.743107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0043.4
#9%==%MDUMadurai Junction 11:45-11:50-5m11157.171139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3440.2
#10/==/KQNKodaikanal Road 12:24-12:25-1m--1197.333242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:4022.1
#11/==/DGDindigul JunctionX 13:05-13:10-5m--1219.465287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#12/--/KRRKarur JunctionX 14:18-14:20-2m--1293.451 SRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2064.9
#13/--/EDErode JunctionX 15:40-15:50-10m11358.372174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5059.7
#14/==/SASalem Junction 16:40-16:45-5m11418.065 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:44113.0
#15/==/TPTTirupatturX 18:29-18:30-1m--1531.140392mSRTirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0341.6
#16/==/KPNKuppamX 19:33-19:35-2m21572.759688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3534.2
#17/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 20:10-20:20-10m31606.952812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0556.4
#18/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 21:25-21:30-5m41663.350907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:5899.1
#19%==%HUPHindupur 23:28-23:30-2m21762.443636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5079.5
#20/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 01:20-01:25-5m12841.941371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4933.3
#21%==%ATPAnantapurX 02:14-02:15-1m22875.238348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2957.1
#22/==/GYGooty JunctionX 03:44-03:45-1m22932.357370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.4
#23/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 04:15-04:20-5m22960.782454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#24/==/ADAdoniX 04:58-05:00-2m421012.964421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.8
#25/==/MALMMantralayam Road 05:38-05:40-2m221053.662332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#26/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 06:08-06:10-2m221082.565407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0368.7
#27/==/YGYadgirX 07:13-07:15-2m221151.122370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:4538.9
#28/==/WADIWadi JunctionXO 09:00-09:05-5m321190.147431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#29/==/SDBShahabad 09:18-09:19-1m121200.373404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2226.6
#30/==/GRGulbarga Junction 09:41-09:43-2m321226.958458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#31|==|SURSolapur 11:40-11:50-10m321339.982461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5878.8
#32!==!KWVKurduvadi JunctionX 12:48-12:50-2m321418.745 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:25108.1
#33/==/DDDaund JunctionXO 15:15-15:20-5m5,621526.860520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.4
#34/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 16:35-16:45-10m221602.352556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1463.7
#35/==/LNLLonavalaX 17:59-18:00-1m221665.951623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2874.4
#36/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:28-19:30-2m721740.35811mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#37/==/TNAThane 19:48-19:50-2m621758.45211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2824.3
#38/==/DRDadar Central 20:18-20:20-2m621782.8187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#39/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus 20:50--921791.8-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.