Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 22:25:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12816/Nandan Kanan Express
نندن کانن ایکسپریس     नंदन कानन एक्सप्रेस

MZP/Mirzapur --> SSM/Sasaram Junction

Refresh Live Status (22m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived PURI/Puri @ 15:55 3h 50m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave New Delhi at 12:30 hrs instead of 06:25 hrs on 05.04.18. ▶ Change in Terminal to Anand Vihar Terminal from 23.05.18 ▶ Timings @ Hijli - 05:10/05:25 w.e.f.01.08.2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018 (01:26PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
The food is good... Veg Thali is Rs.93. Egg is Rs.110...
and Chicken is Rs.125; E-catering available at CTC , BBS , KUR , PURI
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (08:17) by 🌟12925 PASCHIM SUPERFAST EXPRESS 12926🌟^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
12875/12876 Neelachal Express. 4 Rake Combined. CDO --->> PURI
Rating: 2.3/5 (86 votes)
cleanliness - average (15)
punctuality - poor (17)
food - average (14)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - average (11)
safety - average (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Mirzapur and Sasaram Junction.
Travel Time: 2h 54m    1 halts    Distance: 165 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between CYZ/Chipyana Buzurg and GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 16:25
(Avg 3h 59m late)
Platform# --
Arrives @ 19:19
(Avg 4h 41m late)
Platform# 3
SSM/Sasaram Junction 

1 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Mirzapur and Sasaram Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 3m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NDLSNew Delhi -06:25+27121-724.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:48130.8
#2/==/ALJNAligarh JunctionX 08:13+4908:16+493m31-593.376191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:04309.4
#3/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 12:20+1:2812:25+1:355m51-283.975129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0277.7
#4/==/FTPFatehpurX 13:27+2:0613:30+2:073m21-206.274118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:35116.7
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction 15:05+2:4715:15+2:5510m61-89.583 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0589.5
#6/==/MZP»Mirzapur» 16:20+3:5916:25+3:595m--10.04087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3563.2
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 18:00+4:2518:15+4:2315m1163.29684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:04102.3
#8/==/SSMSasaram Junction 19:19+4:4119:20+4:431m31165.567110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1617.8
#9/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 19:36+4:4319:38+4:442m--1183.382113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.1
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction 20:40+4:5420:45+4:555m31268.454114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2476.2
#11/==/KQRKoderma Junction 22:09+4:4622:11+4:462m31344.661 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:1475.5
#12/==/PNMEParasnathX 23:25+4:3123:30+4:305m21420.131281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#13/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 00:05+4:1400:15+4:2210m22438.148240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2520.1
#14/--/MHQMahuda Junction 00:40+4:2400:42+4:242m12458.243203mSERJharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2820.2
#15/--/VAABhaga Junction 01:10+4:2401:12+4:242m12478.438190mSERDhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1811.3
#16/==/BJEBhojudih Junction 01:30+4:2801:32+4:282m--2489.641156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4329.6
#17/--/ADRAAdra Junction 02:15+4:2802:20+4:285m42519.384192mSERPin-723121, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#18/==/BQABankura Junction 02:58+4:3303:03+4:305m--2572.38689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2130.2
#19/==/VSUBishnupur JunctionX 03:24+4:3003:26+4:302m22602.57674mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5772.4
#20/==/MDNMidnapore 04:23+4:3504:25+4:342m--2674.84652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3023.1
#21/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 04:55+4:3005:20+4:2425m52697.97142mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5868.7
#22/==/JERJaleswar 06:18+4:4806:20+4:482m3,42766.67116mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4047.4
#23/==/BLSBalasoreO 07:00+4:4307:10+4:4010m22814.06220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0062.4
#24/==/BHCBhadrakX 08:10+4:3608:12+4:372m3,42876.59022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.6
#25/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadX 08:41+4:4308:42+4:441m4,52920.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5872.1
#26/==/CTCCuttack Junction 09:40+4:5509:45+4:565m32992.14228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4027.7
#27/==/BBSBhubaneswar 10:25+4:5910:30+5:035m421019.833 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.1
#28/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 11:05+4:5111:10+4:505m621038.948 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5543.8
#29/==/PURIPuri 12:05+4:41-221082.7-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.