Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:08:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:08:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

57298⇒77295/Narasapur - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved)
నరసాపురం - గుంటూరు ప్యాసింజర్     नरसापुर - गुंटूर पैसेंजर

NS/Narasapur --> GNT/Guntur Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Oct 31 2016 (15:01) by karthik iyer^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
57202, 57203, 57207; 57208, 57209; 57210, 57216; 57217, 57218, 57219, 57220, 57278, 57280, 57285, 57286, 57298 has RSA. (Train names sorted). Original update by Sudarshan**
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Narasapur and Guntur Junction.
Travel Time: 6h 35m    34 halts    Distance: 171 km    Avg Speed: 26 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# --
Arrives @ 19:20
Platform# 5
GNT/Guntur Junction 

34 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Narasapur and Guntur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|NSNarasapur» -12:45---10.0498mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.9
#2|--|PKOPalakollu 12:56-12:57-1m--18.95111mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.4
#3|--|CTPRChinta Parru Halt 13:01-13:02-1m--112.33111mSCRChintaparru, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:031.5
#4|--|LKDULankalakoderu 13:05-13:06-1m--113.85212mSCRLankala Koderu, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:065.2
#5|--|VVMViravasaram 13:12-13:13-1m1119.04111mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#6|--|SGKMSrungavruksham 13:18-13:19-1m--122.43813mSCRSrungavruksham, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.5
#7|--|PAGMPennada Agraharam 13:23-13:24-1m--125.01713mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:164.7
#8|--|BVRMBhimavaram Junction 13:40-13:45-5m--129.63111mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:042.1
#9|--|BVRTBhimavaram TownX 13:49-13:50-1m--131.7338mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:147.7
#10!%%!%UNDIUndi 14:04-14:05-1m--139.4267mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#11!%%!%CKVCherukuvada 14:15-14:16-1m1143.65710mSCRCherukawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#12!%%!%AKVDAkividu 14:22-14:23-1m--149.4639mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.5
#13!%%!%PLVAPallevada 14:33-14:34-1m--159.8418mSCRPallevada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.1
#14!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru 14:43-14:44-1m--166.0497mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.1
#15!%%!%MDVLMandavalli 14:54-14:55-1m--174.1328mSCRMandavalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.2
#16!%%!%MVPMokhasa Kalavapudi 15:01-15:02-1m--177.3297mSCRPutlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.4
#17!%%!%PCUPutlacheruvu 15:07-15:08-1m--179.8295mSCRPutlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.4
#18!%%!%PSLPPasalapudi 15:13-15:14-1m--182.2366mSCRPutlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.4
#19!%%!%GUKGuntakonduru 15:18-15:19-1m--184.6406mSCRP.P.Road, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#20!%%!%OTRMoturu 15:24-15:25-1m--187.9226mSCRCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:207.3
#21!%%!%GDVGudivada JunctionO 15:45-16:25-40m--195.34513mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.8
#22!%%!%DPDDosapadu 16:34-16:35-1m--1102.13210mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.7
#23!%%!%VPGVentrapragada 16:40-16:41-1m--1104.7488mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#24!%%!%IDPIndupalli 16:46-16:47-1m--1108.7389mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.5
#25!%%!%TGUTarigoppulaX 16:54-16:55-1m--1113.22615mSCRDistrict Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.2
#26!%%!%TNRUTenneru 17:00-17:01-1m--1115.44616mSCRManthena, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#27!%%!%UPLUppaluru 17:06-17:07-1m--1119.24816mSCRKrishna, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.6
#28!%%!%NDMNidamanuru 17:14-17:15-1m--1124.85115mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#29!%%!%RMVRamavarappaduX 17:22-17:23-1m11130.83120mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.2
#30 MDUNMadhura Nagar 17:31-17:32-1m11135.01021mSCRVijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:234.0
#31!%%!%BZAVijayawada JunctionX 17:55-18:10-15m21139.02326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:134.9
#32/==/KCCKrishna Canal JunctionX 18:23-18:24-1m11143.94121mSCRTadepalli, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.8
#33/==/MAGMangalagiri 18:34-18:35-1m1,21150.76233mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.4
#34/==/NBRNamburu 18:46-18:47-1m11162.12037mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#35/==/PDKNPedakakani Halt 18:53-18:54-1m11164.11629mSCRPedakakani, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:266.8
#36/==/GNTGuntur Junction• 19:20--51170.9-38mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.