Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 06:01:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Small TB;
Entry# 2239277-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 3193721-0

17642/Narkher - Kacheguda InterCity Express
     नरखेड - काचीगुडा इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस

BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) --> MZR/Murtizapur Junction

Refresh Live Status (7h 32m ago)
Sunday Departure: Departed BMO/Bolarum @ 20:18 44m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 17642 Narkher - Kacheguda Express will be regulated by 60 minutes at Nanded Station on 29th November, 01st ,2nd , 3rd & 6th December,2017 due to imposition of Line block for machine tamping work in Nanded – Limbgaon – Chudwa – Purna section
Mon Nov 27, 2017 (05:21PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 01, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (14:44) by First LHB of WCR MPSK^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (36 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - excellent (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - excellent (6)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Badnera Junction and Murtizapur Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 36m    0 halts    Distance: 42 km    Avg Speed: 70 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 105 km/hr between AK/Akola Junction and WHM/Washim
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 07:32
(Avg 17m late)
Platform# 1,3
BD/Badnera Junction  
Arrives @ 08:08
(Avg 19m late)
Platform# 1
MZR/Murtizapur Junction 

0 halts. 5 intermediate Stations between Badnera Junction (Amravati) and Murtizapur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/NRKRNarkher Junction -04:30+041-138.5105411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:058.8
#2/--/MWADMowad 04:35+004:37+02m11-129.855405mCRMowad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.8
#3/--/PUSAPusla 04:50+104:52+12m11-117.961411mCRMajor State Highway 10, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.2
#4/--/WOCWarud Orange City 05:01+105:03+12m11-108.761391mCR444906, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3535.7
#5/--/MRSHMorshi 05:38+205:40+12m11-73.057353mCRMorshi, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#6/--/ASTGAstegaon 05:48+105:50+12m11-65.435376mCR444905, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3822.3
#7/--/CNDBChandur BazarX 06:28+006:30+12m11-43.049367mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2923.5
#8/--/WLGNWalgaon 06:59-307:00+21m11-19.666321mCRDist Amravati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1213.3
#9/--/NAVINew Amravati 07:12+707:15+73m11-6.327334mCRAmravati, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:146.3
#10/--/BD»Badnera Junction » 07:29+1607:32+173m1,310.070 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3641.8
#11/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionX 08:08+1908:10+192m1141.832303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1037.2
#12/==/AKAkola Junction↵¶ 09:20-1309:30+610m3179.074284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0479.2
#13|--|WHMWashimX 10:34+1610:35+171m21158.159555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#14|--|HNLHingoli Deccan 11:24+1511:25+161m11206.189466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3958.2
#15|--|BMFBasmatX 12:04+3412:05+381m11264.227391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5022.3
#16|--|PAUPurna JunctionX 12:55+2313:05+4210m11286.628382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.4
#17!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 14:10+3014:15+315m41317.035367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3822.4
#18!==!MUEMudkhed Junction 14:53+2614:55+272m--1339.439378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3019.7
#19|--|UMRIUmri 15:25+2715:26+281m11359.161384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2929.5
#20|--|DABDharmabad 15:55+2815:56+301m11388.642355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:149.9
#21|--|BSXBasar 16:10+2816:12+292m11398.563344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2829.2
#22|--|NZBNizamabad Junction 16:40+2916:45+305m11427.757385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#23|--|KMCKamareddi 17:40+2617:42+282m21479.789524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1826.8
#24|--|AKEAkanapet 18:00+4218:01+441m11506.573 SCRMedak District., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:089.7
#25|--|MZLMirzapalli 18:09+4918:10+491m11516.265539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:066.5
#26|--|WDRWadiaramX 18:16+5218:17+531m--1522.741547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5638.2
#27!%%!%MEDMedchalX 19:13+3119:14+321m--1560.9106601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:023.5
#28!%%!%GWVGowdavalli 19:16+3219:17+321m11564.439599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1610.4
#29!%%!%BMOBolarum 19:33+2819:34+281m11574.836596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:1710.2
#30/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction 19:51+2419:52+241m21585.037534mSCRTel; 040-27058035, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:063.7
#31/--/STPDSitafalmandi 19:58+2319:59+231m31588.619530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:165.0
#32/==/KCGKacheguda 20:15+19-31593.7-494mSCRTel;040-27568624, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.