Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:26:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:26:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1259218-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2383871-0

14512/Nauchandi Express
نوچندی ایکسپریس     नौचंदी एक्सप्रेस

SRE/Saharanpur Junction --> ALD/Allahabad Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 16m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The 14512 Saharanpur – Allahabad Nauchandi Express journey commencing on 19.12.17, will remain partially cancelled between Saharanpur – Meerut City. The 14512 will short originate from...
Meerut City for its onward journey to Allahabad on 19.12.17.
Tue Dec 19, 2017 (10:57PM)
Jan 18 departure has been CANCELLED from SRE/Saharanpur Junction to MTC/Meerut City Junction
Status may CHANGE anytime. Pl. confirm through OTHER sources.
RSA - Rake Sharing
SRE-ALD LINK Express gets attached with MTC-ALD Nauchandi Express at MTC.; Bulandhshar-Allahabd Link gets attached with SRE/MTC-ALD Nauchandi Express at Hapur.
Rating: 4.3/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Saharanpur Junction and Allahabad Junction is 54 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 17h 5m    26 halts    Distance: 774 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BE/Bareilly Junction and AMG/Alamnagar
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 16:50 (Avg 2h 0m late)
Platform# 3
SRE/Saharanpur Junction 
Arrives @ 09:55 +1 night (Avg 4h 33m late)
Platform# 10
ALD/Allahabad Junction 

26 halts. 119 intermediate Stations between Saharanpur Junction and Allahabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%SRESaharanpur Junction» -16:50+2:00310.074278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2834.3
#2%==%DBDDeobandX 17:18+2:2217:20+2:272m1134.350256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#3%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar 17:49+2:2917:51+2:372m3158.338247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3522.2
#4%==%KATKhatauli 18:26+2:3218:28+2:402m--180.565242mNRKhatauli, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#5/==/MUTMeerut Cantt.X 18:55+2:4218:57+2:432m11109.614230mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:184.3
#6/==/MTCMeerut City Junction 19:15+2:1120:10+2:0255m11113.951227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3529.7
#7/--/HPUHapur JunctionXO 20:45+2:1521:15+2:1030m51143.678216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#8/==/GMSGarhmuktesar 21:38+2:1921:40+2:222m21173.669220mNRGarhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.6
#9/==/GJLGajraula Junction 21:58+2:2522:00+2:252m11194.272213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1922.9
#10/==/AMROAmroha 22:19+2:3322:21+2:362m11217.147216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3930.5
#11/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 23:00+2:4123:08+2:468m11247.656196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2927.2
#12/==/RMURampur JunctionX 23:37+3:0023:39+3:012m11274.970191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5463.1
#13/==/BEBareilly Junction 00:33+3:1600:38+3:175m12338.068174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0270.7
#14/==/SPNShahjahanpurX 01:40+3:3101:42+3:332m12408.647157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2062.8
#15/==/HRIHardoi 03:02+3:2703:07+3:275m32471.569 NRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4653.2
#16/==/SANSandilaX 03:53+3:3403:55+3:362m12524.742 NRSandila, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1048.6
#17/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 05:05+3:4105:25+3:3820m52573.252 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5547.3
#18!%%!%BCNBachhrawanX 06:20+3:5506:21+3:561m22620.646124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4030.6
#19!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction 07:01+3:5507:05+3:584m32651.159116mNRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2120.7
#20|--|LMNLachhmanpur 07:26+4:0507:27+4:051m12671.869120mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.2
#21|--|UCRUnchahar Junction 07:42+4:0807:44+4:082m12689.150116mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1310.9
#22|--|PQNPariawan Kalakankar Road 07:57+4:0907:58+4:101m22700.061114mNR229408, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.2
#23|--|GRMRGarhi Manikpur 08:05+4:1108:06+4:111m12707.259113mNRGarhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.8
#24|--|KHNMKunda Harnamganj 08:18+4:1108:19+4:131m12718.951110mNR230204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1714.5
#25|--|LGOLalgopalGanj 08:36+4:1208:37+4:121m12733.448105mNR212413, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3527.9
#26/--/PFMPhaphamau JunctionX 09:12+4:0509:13+4:131m22761.31999mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:206.4
#27%==%PRGPrayag Junction 09:33+4:0609:35+4:262m22767.71996mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:206.5
#28%==%ALDAllahabad Junction• 09:55+4:33-102774.1-101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.