Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 22:29:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12876/Neelachal (Neelanchal) SF Express
نیلاچل ایکسپریس     नीलाचल (नीलांचल) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

GTS/Ghatsila --> BHC/Bhadrak

Refresh Live Status (10m ago)
Friday Departure: Crossed NBP/Nibhapur @ 22:09 3h 58m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave New Delhi at 08:40 hrs instead of 06:25 hrs on 15.04.18.▶ Change in Terminal to ANVT Wef 25.05.18 ▶ Timings @ Hijli - 09:55/10:10 w.e.f.03.08.2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018 (05:56AM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
But food is not very good...: E-Catering Avl at NDLS,ALJN,CNB,LKO,PBH, BSB,MGS,TATA,KGP,BBS,KUR...
and PURI:
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (17:44) by AligarhALJN^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
12815/12816 Nandan Kanan Express . Total 4 Rakes used with CDO @ Puri
Rating: 2.9/5 (139 votes)
cleanliness - average (25)
punctuality - average (26)
food - average (23)
ticket avbl - good (22)
u/r coach - poor (11)
railfanning - good (22)
safety - average (21)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Ghatsila and Bhadrak.
Travel Time: 4h 34m    3 halts    Distance: 276 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 08:19
(Avg 6h 1m late)
Platform# --
 M W  S
Arrives @ 12:53
(Avg 6h 6m late)
Platform# --
 M W  S

3 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Ghatsila and Bhadrak

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NDLSNew Delhi -06:25+27121-1430.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:48130.8
#2/==/ALJNAligarh JunctionX 08:13+4908:16+483m31-1299.365191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.1
#3/==/MXKMandrakX 08:29+5008:31+502m11-1285.269189mNCRAligarh 202150, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.2
#4/==/HRSHathras JunctionX 08:45+5108:47+512m11-1269.067183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5864.6
#5/==/FZDFirozabadX 09:45+5309:47+542m21-1204.492164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4975.2
#6/==/ETWEtawah Junction 10:36+1:0410:38+1:042m31-1129.275153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:52139.4
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central 12:30+1:3312:40+1:3810m21-989.848129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.5
#8/==/ONUnnao Junction 13:02+2:0813:04+2:092m31-972.354128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 14:05+2:5914:30+3:1525m41-917.960124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1877.9
#10!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction 15:48+3:5615:53+3:565m31-840.080116mNRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3546.7
#11!%%!%GNGGauriGanj 16:28+4:2216:30+4:222m11-793.257113mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.4
#12!%%!%AMEAmethi 16:44+4:1516:46+4:172m11-779.954108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3935.1
#13!%%!%PBHPratapgarh Junction 17:25+4:4117:30+4:505m31-744.86497mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1883.6
#14/==/BOYBhadohiX 18:48+5:0618:50+5:082m11-661.23889mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1044.4
#15/==/BSBVaranasi JunctionX 20:00+5:2120:10+5:2710m51-616.827 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:125.4
#16/==/KEIKashi 20:22+5:3120:24+5:352m--1-611.32183mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3612.7
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 21:00+5:5221:20+5:5620m21-598.79484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3554.7
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road 21:55+6:1621:57+6:162m31-544.09280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3147.6
#19/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX 22:28+6:2122:30+6:212m31-496.471110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.8
#20/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 22:45+6:2322:47+6:232m41-478.683113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1216.5
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan RoadX 22:59+6:2923:01+6:292m31-462.088104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2130.9
#22/==/RFJRafiGanjX 23:22+6:3123:24+6:342m31-431.144102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5137.6
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction 00:15+6:2300:20+6:325m2,32-393.555114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2376.2
#24/==/KQRKoderma Junction 01:43+6:2301:45+6:242m32-317.391 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:5075.5
#25/==/PNMEParasnathX 02:35+6:2702:37+6:272m42-241.843281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#26/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 03:02+6:2203:12+6:2210m2,42-223.832240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3216.9
#27/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 03:44+6:1403:46+6:142m22-206.821227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4415.4
#28/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 04:30+5:5504:35+5:555m22-191.560246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5352.8
#29/==/MURIMuri Junction 05:28+5:5605:30+5:562m22-138.750258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:02102.5
#30/==/TATATatanagar Junction 07:32+5:5207:42+5:5110m52-36.262165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3536.2
#31/==/GTS»Ghatsila» 08:17+6:0108:19+6:012m--20.077102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1697.2
#32/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 09:35+5:5810:00+5:4925m2297.27142mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5868.7
#33/==/JERJaleswar 10:58+6:1911:00+6:192m--2165.96816mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4247.4
#34/==/BLSBalasoreX 11:42+6:1311:52+6:1210m22213.36120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0162.4
#35/==/BHCBhadrak 12:53+6:0612:55+6:082m--2275.89022mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.6
#36/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadX 13:24+6:1613:26+6:172m--2319.47336mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5972.1
#37/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 14:25+6:2814:30+6:305m32391.44728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.7
#38/==/BBSBhubaneswar 15:05+6:3815:10+6:345m42419.138 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#39/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 15:40+6:3115:45+6:305m42438.272 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2327.4
#40/==/SILSakhi GopalXO 16:08+6:3316:10+6:332m--2465.62510mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4016.4
#41/==/PURIPuri 16:50+6:11-32482.0-14mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.