Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 17:13:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22502⇒222ZZ/New Tinsukia - KSR Bengaluru SuperFast Express

DPU/Diphu --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
not a new service.
Tue Dec 13, 2016 (03:43PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Diphu and New Bongaigaon Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 58m    3 halts    Distance: 395 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: ???
Rake Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 00:37
Platform# --
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 08:35
Platform# --
no arr/dep
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

3 halts. 49 intermediate Stations between Diphu and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction -17:55---1-335.646124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#2|--|DBRGDibrugarh 18:50-19:00-10m--1-293.579108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3141.0
#3|--|MRHTMoranhat 19:31-19:33-2m--1-252.566104mNFRDist - chairadeo, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:3437.1
#4|--|SRTNSibsagar Town 20:07-20:12-5m11-215.33795mNFRPin-785664, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:2615.9
#5|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction 20:38-20:43-5m--1-199.462101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5254.1
#6|--|MXNMariani Junction 21:35-21:45-10m--1-145.348118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4838.1
#7|--|FKGFurkating Junction 22:33-22:35-2m--1-107.263102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
9 intermediate stations01:0770.2
#8|--|DMVDimapur 23:42-23:49-7m--1-37.148154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:4637.1
#9|--|DPU»Diphu» 00:35-00:37-2m--20.040177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4832.4
#10|--|LMGLumding Junction 01:25-01:30-5m--232.453141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
26 intermediate stations03:25180.5
#11|==|GHYGuwahati 04:55-05:25-30m--2212.86459mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
12 intermediate stations02:03130.6
#12!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 07:28-07:30-2m--2343.54749mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0551.5
#13!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 08:35-08:40-5m--2394.96259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
17 intermediate stations01:45108.9
#14|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 10:25-10:30-5m--2503.85053mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations03:15161.0
#15|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction 13:45-13:47-2m--2664.819121mNFRDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:237.3
#16%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 14:10-14:25-15m--2672.183114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#17%==%KNEKishanGanj 15:28-15:30-2m--2759.44953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
30 intermediate stations03:00147.7
#18%==%MLDTMalda Town 18:30-18:45-15m--2907.15431mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
23 intermediate stations02:18124.0
#19/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 21:03-21:05-2m--21031.17640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4860.5
#20/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 21:53-21:58-5m--21091.65355mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:47146.3
#21/==/HWHHowrah Junction 00:45-01:05-20m--31237.96910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 02:45-03:00-15m--31352.98242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.1
#23/==/BLSBalasore 04:25-04:27-2m--31469.07020mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
30 intermediate stations02:33178.1
#24/==/CTCCuttack Junction 07:00-07:05-5m--31647.13728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4527.7
#25/==/BBSBhubaneswar 07:50-07:55-5m--31674.838 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#26/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 08:25-08:40-15m--31693.980 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:50147.2
#27/==/BAMBrahmapur 10:30-10:35-5m--31841.16526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:20216.9
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 13:55-14:00-5m--32058.04166mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3061.2
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 15:30-15:50-20m--32119.16611mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:03200.6
#30/==/RJYRajahmundry 18:53-18:55-2m--32319.85423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:45148.9
#31/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 21:40-21:55-15m--32468.78026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:44138.5
#32/==/OGLOngole 23:39-23:40-1m--32607.28912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:19116.7
#33/==/NLRNellore 00:59-01:00-1m--42723.94821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:40175.9
#34/==/PERPerambur 04:40-04:55-15m--42899.8658mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
37 intermediate stations01:55124.1
#35/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 06:50-06:55-5m--43023.961215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2384.5
#36/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 08:18-08:20-2m--43108.457404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations02:18131.2
#37/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 10:38-10:40-2m--43239.621907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:279.4
#38/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. 11:07-11:10-3m--43249.16927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:404.3
#39/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction 11:50----43253.4-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.