Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:47:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486181-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
At Ahemdabad PF No 01, 25th December 2017
Entry# 2583426-76
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 3019736-0

22905/Okha - Howrah Link Superfast Express
ઓખા - હાવડા લિંક એક્સપ્રેસ     ओखा - हावड़ा लिंक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RJT/Rajkot Junction --> CPH/Champa Junction

Refresh Live Status (12h 28m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived HAPA/Hapa @ 10:19 14m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived HAPA/Hapa @ 10:15 10m late
Inaugural Run
Sun Nov 22, 2009
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Pantry Car available between Hapa - Howrah as the Pantry Car...
is in 12905
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Nov 02, 2013 (06:19PM)
Updated: Jan 22 2018 (21:35) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA . 3 Dedicated Rakes with CDO --->> Okha.; Runs Combined with 12905 b/w Hapa - Howrah.
Rating: 3.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Rajkot Junction and Champa Junction.
Travel Time: 28h 23m    16 halts    Distance: 1667 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 12:44
Platform# 1
S  WT  
RJT/Rajkot Junction 
Arrives @ 17:07 +1 night
Platform# --
 M  TF 
CPH/Champa Junction 

16 halts. 277 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Champa Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 55m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|OKHAOkha -07:05-21-251.9674mWROkha - 361350, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2|--|DWKDwarkaX 07:31-07:33-2m11-223.07814mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0584.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia 08:38-08:40-2m21-138.95246mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0354.4
#4|--|JAMJamnagarX 09:43-09:45-2m11-84.52612mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:208.6
#5|--|HAPAHapaX 10:05-11:32-87m11-76.06815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0776.0
#6|--|RJT»Rajkot Junction» 12:39-12:44-5m110.068126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:42116.1
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar JunctionX 14:26-14:28-2m21116.15472mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1365.5
#8%==%VGViramgam Junction 15:41-15:43-2m21181.55429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1265.2
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionO 16:55-17:15-20m61246.74851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:0498.7
#10/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 19:19-19:24-5m11345.47337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:46129.7
#11/==/STSuratXO 21:10-21:20-10m31475.16918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:20160.8
#12/==/NDBNandurbar 23:40-23:45-5m21635.956203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:05174.1
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 02:50-03:00-10m12810.179209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#14/==/AKAkola Junction 04:45-04:50-5m22948.643284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#15/==/BDBadnera Junction 06:40-06:45-5m221027.656 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:05174.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction 09:50-10:00-10m521201.681315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.6
#17/==/GGondia Junction 11:36-11:38-2m421331.376319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22104.4
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 13:00-13:02-2m--21435.751314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.4
#19/==/DURGDurg JunctionXO 13:38-13:43-5m121466.154 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:3737.1
#20/==/RRaipur JunctionX 14:20-14:30-10m421503.276297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5164.2
#21/==/BYTBhataparaO 15:21-15:23-2m--21567.460273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4746.6
#22/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 16:10-16:25-15m121614.075272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4252.6
#23/==/CPHChampa Junction 17:07-17:09-2m--21666.694264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5179.7
#24/==/RIGRaigarh 18:00-18:02-2m--21746.350218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2671.6
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 19:28-19:30-2m--21818.081236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:15101.1
#26/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 20:45-21:00-15m--21919.176198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#27/==/CKPChakradharpur 22:20-22:25-5m--22020.170234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.1
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction 23:18-23:25-7m422082.267165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00133.5
#29/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 01:25-01:30-5m632215.75542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:05115.0
#30/==/HWHHowrah Junction 03:35--2032330.6-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.