Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 03:02:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12926/Paschim SF Express (PT)
ਪੱਛਮ ਸੁਪਰਫਾਸਟ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     पश्चिम सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

SIR/Sirhind Junction --> DHD/Dahod

Refresh Live Status (3h 12m ago)
Thursday Departure: Crossed KCCN/Kota C Cabin @ 23:43 14m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived BDTS/Bandra Terminus @ 15:05 20m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled on 10th December, 2017 due to work on 4th Line between Tuglakabad & Palwal
Fri Dec 08, 2017 (02:29PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 24, 1956
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering available at UMB-NDLS etc with so many branded outlets like...
Dominos, KFC, Food Panda etc
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (00:39) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
4 RAKES Paschim Super Fast Express has NO RSA.
Rating: 4.0/5 (110 votes)
cleanliness - good (19)
punctuality - excellent (20)
food - good (17)
ticket avbl - average (19)
u/r coach - good (14)
railfanning - excellent (18)
safety - good (17)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sirhind Junction and Dahod.
Travel Time: 18h 13m    21 halts    Distance: 1099 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 11:35
(Avg 7m late)
Platform# 2,3
SIR/Sirhind Junction 
Arrives @ 05:48 +1 night
(Avg 41m late)
Platform# 1

21 halts. 164 intermediate Stations between Sirhind Junction and Dahod

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ASRAmritsar Junction -08:10+011-195.891230mNRAmritsar 143001. Jn. Pt. Verka/Beas/TTO/Atari, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.3
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction 08:38+1008:40+102m21-153.562237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3536.2
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City JunctionX 09:15+209:20+25m21-117.335239mNRJalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:084.7
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 09:28+209:30+22m21-112.676239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.5
#5/==/PGWPhagwara Junction 09:43+409:45+42m11-96.154244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4035.9
#6/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 10:25-310:35+210m11-60.364 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4042.6
#7/==/KNNKhanna 11:15+111:17+52m21-17.766269mNRKhanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1617.7
#8/==/SIR»Sirhind Junction» 11:33+611:35+72m2,310.078270mNRSirhind, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3545.7
#9/==/UBCAmbala CityX 12:10+1012:12+102m1145.720272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:237.7
#10/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionXO 12:35+613:05+1330m6153.476276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3341.9
#11/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction 13:38+2813:40+282m2195.377259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2633.2
#12/==/KUNKarnalX 14:06+3214:08+332m11128.573252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2834.2
#13/==/PNPPanipat Junction 14:36+3214:38+332m11162.872235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3845.3
#14/==/SNPSonipat JunctionX 15:16+3415:18+342m11208.167232mNRHaryana 131304, Haryana
8 intermediate stations00:3640.4
#15/==/SZMSabzi Mandi 15:54+4615:56+482m21248.59219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:294.1
#16/==/NDLSNew Delhi 16:25+4516:45+4720m51252.663216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
9 intermediate stations00:2728.2
#17/==/FDBFaridabad 17:12+1:0717:14+1:082m31280.858207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:56113.0
#18/==/MTJMathura Junction 19:10+4819:15+495m31393.980181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2533.5
#19/==/BTEBharatpur Junction 19:40+5619:42+562m31427.487173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#20/==/BXNBayana JunctionX 20:11+5920:13+592m21469.486199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2332.9
#21/==/HANHindaun City 20:36+1:0020:38+1:012m11502.276228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.3
#22/==/GGCGangapur City 21:13+1:0021:15+1:032m21546.585269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4563.7
#23/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 22:00+1:0822:05+1:075m21610.276265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:25107.9
#24/==/KOTAKota Junction 23:30+1:0523:40+1:0710m21718.182 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5372.2
#25/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction 00:33+1:1300:35+1:132m12790.492359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4061.4
#26/==/SGZShamgarhX 01:15+1:1601:17+1:172m12851.746465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0191.8
#27/==/NADNagda Junction 03:18+3103:20+332m32943.662468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4041.4
#28/==/RTMRatlam JunctionX 04:00+3704:10+3910m42985.067495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1280.4
#29/==/MGNMeghnagarX 05:22+3705:24+372m221065.483321mWRDist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.1
#30/==/DHDDahod 05:48+4105:50+412m121098.551314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2673.2
#31/==/GDAGodhra JunctionX 07:16+1907:18+222m121171.776121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5873.8
#32/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 08:16+2708:26+2710m221245.58537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5070.6
#33/==/BHBharuch JunctionX 09:16+3509:18+362m421316.06220mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5759.2
#34/==/STSuratX 10:15+3210:20+325m221375.26418mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2829.8
#35/==/NVSNavsari 10:48+3710:50+372m221405.06214mWRNavsari, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3839.1
#36/==/BLValsadX 11:28+3011:30+332m321444.17912mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2026.2
#37/==/VAPIVapi 11:50+3911:52+392m221470.47327mWRDist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4048.5
#38/==/DRDDahanu RoadX 12:32+3512:34+362m221518.96812mWRDist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2090.0
#39/==/BVIBorivaliX 13:54+3013:57+293m621608.93918mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1912.3
#40/==/ADHAndheri 14:16+3114:19+303m821621.21415mWRMumbai-400053, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:266.1
#41/==/BDTSBandra Terminus 14:45+26-421627.3- WRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.