Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 20:29:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11061/Pawan Express (PT)
     पवन एक्सप्रेस

IGP/Igatpuri --> SIP/Suraimanpur

Refresh Live Status (1h 48m ago)
Sunday Departure: Crossed MWD/Mhasavad @ 18:32 26m late
Saturday Departure: Crossed SVI/Sagarpali @ 18:18 58m late
Friday Departure: Arrived DBG/Darbhanga Junction @ 04:40 3h 30m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived DBG/Darbhanga Junction @ 09:50 8h 40m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11061 LTT-Darbhanga Express sch dep 1215 hrs on 19.4.2018 is *RESCHEDULED* at 1430 hrs on 19.4.2018 (Up train 7 hrs late)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 (11:39AM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 14 2017 (08:13) by AKS®⭐^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 3 Rake is LHB 1 ICF
Rating: 3.1/5 (77 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - good (13)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (12)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Igatpuri and Suraimanpur.
Travel Time: 27h 26m    27 halts    Distance: 1527 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and ET/Itarsi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 14:45
(Avg 1h 15m late)
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 18:11 +1 night
(Avg 3h 9m late)
Platform# --

27 halts. 208 intermediate Stations between Igatpuri and Suraimanpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -12:15+4111-116.2552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThaneX 12:33+4712:35+472m71-99.74911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 12:57+5013:00+1:003m41-81.64911mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4081.6
#4/==/IGP»Igatpuri»X 14:40+1:0314:45+1:155m310.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.6
#5/==/NKNasik RoadX 15:33+1:1415:35+1:182m2150.688564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#6/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 16:25+1:2516:30+1:255m21123.690582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4567.3
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 17:15+1:2817:17+1:272m11190.9104351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2644.9
#8/==/PCPachora JunctionX 17:43+1:3217:45+1:322m--1235.975264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.7
#9/==/JLJalgaon Junction 18:23+1:3118:25+1:242m31283.641212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.1
#10/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 19:00+1:2719:10+1:2910m4,61307.776209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur 19:53+1:3619:55+1:362m21362.346267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:25+1:0221:30+1:035m21431.365309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:50183.3
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 00:20+4400:45+5225m42614.694 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4367.5
#14/==/PPIPipariyaX 01:28+1:1801:30+1:182m12682.189339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0393.6
#15/==/NUNarsinghpur 02:33+1:1902:35+1:192m12775.767364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1584.1
#16/==/JBPJabalpur JunctionX 03:50+1:1804:00+1:2010m4,52859.877417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1190.8
#17%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 05:11+1:2205:15+1:274m22950.679387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4862.9
#18%==%MYRMaihar 06:03+1:2806:05+1:282m121013.653353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4035.5
#19%==%STASatna JunctionX 06:45+1:2006:55+1:2010m221049.040321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.6
#20%==%MKPManikpur JunctionXO 08:50+5208:55+595m221126.774250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1592.5
#21/==/NYNNaini JunctionXO 10:10+1:1010:12+1:122m421219.213101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:337.3
#22/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 10:45+1:1311:05+1:2820m921226.419 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.6
#23!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 11:13+1:3911:15+1:412m421229.05389mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0961.5
#24!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 12:24+1:4712:26+1:482m121290.55892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5654.3
#25!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur 13:22+2:0213:23+2:021m121344.81186mNER, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:325.8
#26!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 13:55+2:1114:05+2:2010m121350.725 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.3
#27%==%BCYVaranasi City 14:13+2:3114:15+2:432m321353.96276mNERPin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3131.9
#28/==/ARJAunrihar Junction 14:46+2:5114:48+2:532m221385.85079mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4739.5
#29%==%GCTGhazipur City 15:35+3:0915:40+3:145m121425.36674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#30%==%YFPYusufpur 15:58+3:2216:00+3:232m121445.13074mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3045.0
#31%==%BUIBallia 17:30+2:5917:35+3:005m321490.16265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3637.1
#32!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur 18:11+3:0918:13+3:132m--21527.22661mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0729.1
#33!%%!%CPRChhapra JunctionX 19:20+3:0019:35+3:0215m--21556.35758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3230.6
#34/==/DGADighwara 20:07+3:1720:09+3:172m221586.95459mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2623.5
#35/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 20:35+3:2020:37+3:212m221610.52556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.3
#36/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 20:50+3:1920:55+3:185m4,521615.86255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1919.7
#37%==%BNRBhagwanpur 21:14+3:3021:16+3:312m121635.43557mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5934.2
#38/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 22:15+3:3522:20+3:435m321669.63957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2052.1
#39/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 23:40+3:5200:05+3:5225m221721.76351mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3132.4
#40!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 00:36+3:5700:41+3:585m131754.11055mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:294.9
#41!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 01:10+3:42-531758.9-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.