Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 13:43:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11061/Pawan Express (PT)
     पवन एक्सप्रेस

MYR/Maihar --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (23m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived KYN/Kalyan Junction @ 13:12 15m late
Friday Departure: Departed ALY/Allahabad City @ 13:17 2h 2m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived DBG/Darbhanga Junction @ 09:50 8h 40m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived DBG/Darbhanga Junction @ 07:30 6h 20m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11061 LTT-Darbhanga Express sch dep 1215 hrs on 19.4.2018 is *RESCHEDULED* at 1430 hrs on 19.4.2018 (Up train 7 hrs late)
Thu Apr 19, 2018 (11:39AM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 14 2017 (08:13) by AKS®⭐^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 3 Rake is LHB 1 ICF
Rating: 3.1/5 (77 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - good (13)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (12)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Maihar and Darbhanga Junction is 25 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 19h 5m    22 halts    Distance: 745 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and ET/Itarsi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 06:05
(Avg 1h 26m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 01:10 +1 night
(Avg 3h 37m late)
Platform# 5
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

22 halts. 127 intermediate Stations between Maihar and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -12:15+3911-1129.8552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThaneX 12:33+4612:35+452m71-1113.24911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 12:57+4813:00+573m41-1095.14911mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4081.6
#4/==/IGPIgatpuriX 14:40+1:0114:45+1:135m31-1013.663589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.6
#5/==/NKNasik RoadX 15:33+1:1315:35+1:162m21-963.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#6/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 16:25+1:2316:30+1:235m21-890.090582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4567.3
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 17:15+1:2617:17+1:262m11-822.6104351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2644.9
#8/==/PCPachora JunctionX 17:43+1:3017:45+1:302m--1-777.775264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.7
#9/==/JLJalgaon Junction 18:23+1:3018:25+1:222m31-730.041212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.1
#10/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 19:00+1:2519:10+1:2810m4,61-705.876209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur 19:53+1:3419:55+1:342m21-651.346267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:25+5921:30+1:015m21-582.365309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:50183.3
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 00:20+4200:45+5025m42-399.094 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4367.5
#14/==/PPIPipariyaX 01:28+1:1601:30+1:162m12-331.589339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0393.6
#15/==/NUNarsinghpur 02:33+1:1702:35+1:172m12-237.967364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1584.1
#16/==/JBPJabalpur JunctionX 03:50+1:1504:00+1:1710m4,52-153.877417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1190.8
#17%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 05:11+1:2005:15+1:254m22-62.979387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4862.9
#18%==%MYR»Maihar» 06:03+1:2606:05+1:262m120.053353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4035.5
#19%==%STASatna JunctionX 06:45+1:1806:55+1:1810m2235.540321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.6
#20%==%MKPManikpur JunctionXO 08:50+5008:55+575m22113.174250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1592.5
#21/==/NYNNaini JunctionXO 10:10+1:0710:12+1:102m42205.613101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:337.3
#22/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 10:45+1:1011:05+1:2520m92212.919 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.6
#23!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 11:13+1:3711:15+1:382m42215.55389mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0961.5
#24!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 12:24+1:4512:26+1:462m12277.05892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5654.3
#25!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur 13:22+1:5913:23+1:591m12331.21186mNER, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:325.8
#26!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 13:55+2:0814:05+2:1710m12337.125 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.3
#27%==%BCYVaranasi City 14:13+2:2814:15+2:402m32340.46276mNERPin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3131.9
#28/==/ARJAunrihar Junction 14:46+2:4814:48+2:502m22372.25079mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4739.5
#29%==%GCTGhazipur City 15:35+3:0615:40+3:115m12411.86674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#30%==%YFPYusufpur 15:58+3:1916:00+3:192m12431.53074mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3045.0
#31%==%BUIBallia 17:30+2:5617:35+2:575m32476.56265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3637.1
#32!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur 18:11+3:0618:13+3:092m--2513.62661mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0729.1
#33!%%!%CPRChhapra JunctionX 19:20+2:5719:35+2:5815m--2542.75758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3230.6
#34/==/DGADighwara 20:07+3:1320:09+3:132m22573.35459mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2623.5
#35/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 20:35+3:1620:37+3:172m22596.92556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.3
#36/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 20:50+3:1520:55+3:155m4,52602.26255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1919.7
#37%==%BNRBhagwanpur 21:14+3:2621:16+3:272m12621.93557mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5934.2
#38/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 22:15+3:3022:20+3:385m32656.03957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2052.1
#39/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 23:40+3:4400:05+3:4425m22708.26351mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3132.4
#40!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 00:36+3:5200:41+3:525m13740.51055mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:294.9
#41!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 01:10+3:37-53745.4-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.