Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 22:26:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12905/Porbandar - Howrah ( Aradhana ) Superfast Express (PT)
પોરબંદર - હાવડા ( આરાધના ) સુપરફાસ્ટ એક્ષ્પ્રેસ્સ     पोरबंदर - हावड़ा ( आराधना ) सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RJT/Rajkot Junction --> RIG/Raigarh

Refresh Live Status (46m ago)
Thursday Departure: Crossed SXN/Sonakhan @ 21:26 1h 9m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived HWH/Howrah Junction @ 05:19 1h 44m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1 ) Due to block in Khraraghpur Section for remodelling of yard , train will be controlled for 30 minutes at Kharaghpur on 06.11.17. 2 ) Due to block in Khraraghpur Section for remodelling of yard , train will be controlled for 1 hr in the section on...
Sun Nov 05, 2017 (02:00AM)
News Entry# 295046
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 13, 2000
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 22 2018 (21:35) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 2.7/5 (60 votes)
cleanliness - average (10)
punctuality - good (11)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - poor (10)
u/r coach - poor (5)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - average (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Rajkot Junction and Raigarh.
Travel Time: 29h 16m    18 halts    Distance: 1746 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BSL/Bhusaval Junction and SRC/Santragachi Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 12:44
(Avg 12m late)
Platform# 1
S  WT  
RJT/Rajkot Junction 
Arrives @ 18:00 +1 night
(Avg 1h 17m late)
Platform# 1
 M  TF 

18 halts. 288 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Raigarh

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 55m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|PBRPorbandar -07:50+111-213.1626mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2487.4
#2|--|LPJLalpur Jam 09:14+509:15+121m11-125.73276mWR361170 ., Gujarat
4 intermediate stations01:1841.1
#3|--|JAMJamnagar 10:33-910:38+15m11-84.52812mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:188.6
#4|--|HAPAHapaX 10:56-211:32+136m11-76.06815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0776.0
#5|--|RJT»Rajkot Junction» 12:39+1112:44+125m110.068126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:42116.1
#6|==|SUNRSurendranagar JunctionX 14:26+1914:28+192m21116.15472mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1365.5
#7%==%VGViramgam Junction 15:41+015:43+52m21181.55429mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1265.2
#8/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionO 16:55+117:15+820m61246.75751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0764.2
#9/--/ANNDAnand Junction 18:22+618:26+54m41310.93945mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5334.5
#10/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 19:19+319:24+65m11345.47337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:46129.7
#11/==/STSuratXO 21:10+1821:20+1810m21475.16918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:20160.8
#12/==/NDBNandurbar 23:40+2323:45+245m21635.956203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:05174.1
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 02:50+2903:00+3310m72810.179209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#14/==/AKAkola Junction 04:45+4904:50+485m22948.643284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#15/==/BDBadnera Junction 06:40+906:45+155m221027.656 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:05174.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction 09:50+910:00+1210m621201.681315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.7
#17/==/GGondia Junction 11:36+3211:38+342m421331.376319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22104.4
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 13:00+4013:02+402m121435.751314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.4
#19/==/DURGDurg JunctionXO 13:38+3513:43+365m321466.154 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:3737.1
#20/==/RRaipur JunctionX 14:20+3914:30+3710m621503.276297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5164.2
#21/==/BYTBhataparaO 15:21+4715:23+472m221567.460273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4746.6
#22/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 16:10+4716:25+4615m121614.075272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4252.6
#23/==/CPHChampa Junction 17:07+1:0017:09+1:002m121666.694264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5179.7
#24/==/RIGRaigarh 18:00+1:1718:02+1:172m121746.350218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2671.6
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 19:28+5819:30+1:002m221818.081236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:15101.1
#26/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 20:45+1:1221:00+1:1315m421919.176198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#27/==/CKPChakradharpur 22:20+1:2122:25+1:215m222020.170234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.1
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction 23:18+1:1723:25+1:177m422082.267165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations02:00133.5
#29/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 01:25+1:1501:30+1:145m632215.65542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:05115.0
#30/==/HWHHowrah Junction 03:35+1:04-2032330.6-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.