Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:57:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB;
Entry# 1774732-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2393034-0

11006/Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express (Via Yesvantpur) (PT)
புதுச்சேரி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ் (விழி-யேச்வந்த்புர்)     पुदुच्चेरी - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस (यशवंतपुर होकर)

BWT/Bangarapet Junction --> HRR/Harihar

Refresh Live Status (1h 20m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived DR/Dadar Central @ 06:42 1h 2m late
Tuesday Departure: Arrived DR/Dadar Central @ 05:54 14m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11006 - Puducherry - Dadar Chalukya Express passing through Miraj on 26.03.2018 is diverted via Miraj - Kurduwadi - Daund - Pune.
Mon Mar 26, 2018 (07:23PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
No Catering between PDY - YPR
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (01:03) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.4/5 (60 votes)
cleanliness - average (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bangarapet Junction and Harihar.
Travel Time: 8h 13m    9 halts    Distance: 410 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KPD/Katpadi Junction and KJM/Krishnarajapuram
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 03:50
(Avg 34m late)
Platform# 3
 M WT  
BWT/Bangarapet Junction 
Arrives @ 12:03
(Avg 33m late)
Platform# 2
 M WT  

9 halts. 69 intermediate Stations between Bangarapet Junction and Harihar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/PDYPuducherry -20:50+02,31-357.5566mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:4037.6
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction 21:30+421:35+45m11-320.08445mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2433.6
#3/--/TRKThirukkovilur 21:59+2322:00+241m11-286.44299mSRPIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4833.9
#4/--/TNMTiruvannamalai 22:48+922:50+92m11-252.5134170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1431.4
#5/--/PRLPolur 23:04+2723:05+281m11-221.169170mSRPolur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1416.2
#6/--/ARVArni Road 23:19+3023:20+301m11-204.960173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3635.7
#7/--/VLRVellore Cantt. 23:56+3723:58+372m11-169.210218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:029.9
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction 01:00-301:10+2310m52-159.355215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.5
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 02:43+1302:45+152m32-74.871404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0374.8
#10/==/BWT»Bangarapet Junction» 03:48+3403:50+342m320.064812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.4
#11/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 04:43+3404:45+352m3256.413907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:286.2
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi 05:13+2605:15+262m1262.620911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4514.6
#13/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO↵¶ 06:00+1506:30+1130m6277.266918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.8
#14|==|TKTumakuru 07:28+1207:30+132m22141.073826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.9
#15!==!TTRTiptur 08:28+2308:30+242m12211.938859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4025.5
#16!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 09:10+2009:15+215m1,22237.371816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#17|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 09:48+2209:50+222m22276.429773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#18|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 10:03+2010:05+202m12282.774805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33114.7
#19!==!DVGDavangere 11:38+3511:40+362m12397.433597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.8
#20!==!HRRHariharX 12:03+3312:05+402m22410.370551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.3
#21!==!RNRRanibennur 12:25+4612:27+472m12433.675582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.5
#22!==!HVRHaveri 12:53+5612:55+572m22466.133558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1575.2
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction 15:10+615:15+185m12541.368640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.4
#24|==|DWRDharwad 15:33+3415:35+342m12561.757737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3936.8
#25|==|LWRAlnavar Junction 16:14+3116:15+321m22598.542567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.6
#26|==|LDLonda JunctionX 17:03+2917:05+312m22632.153642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5851.3
#27!==!BGMBelagavi 18:03+2718:05+322m22683.471751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.9
#28!==!GPBGhatprabhaX 18:54+4018:55+401m12741.364626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#29!==!KUDKudachiX 19:39+3119:40+311m12787.930 SWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.8
#30!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 20:45+1420:50+225m12820.736556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#31!%%!%SLISangli 21:02+2221:05+223m12827.972558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3440.7
#32!%%!%TKRTakari 21:39+2421:40+251m12868.557567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.4
#33!%%!%KRDKarad 22:09+2022:10+221m12895.962596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#34!%%!%STRSatara 23:07+1323:10+163m12954.648638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.4
#35/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 02:10+1702:15+355m531100.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0363.7
#36/==/LNLLonavala 03:18+2903:20+312m231163.751623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.4
#37/==/KYNKalyan Junction 04:47+3704:50+353m731238.15111mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.5
#38/==/DRDadar Central 05:40+34-731280.5-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.