Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 04:52:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11006-Slip⇒11006-Inaugral/Puducherry Dadar Inaugral Express
     पुडुचेरी दादर Inaugral एक्सप्रेस

ASK/Arsikere Junction --> RRB/Birur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Its a Inaugural Run, Now its Running as Regular Train with the No of 11006
Sun Nov 11, 2012 (12:14AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Arsikere Junction and Birur Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 50m    1 halts    Distance: 45 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# --
ASK/Arsikere Junction 
Arrives @ 08:10
Platform# --
RRB/Birur Junction 

1 halts. 4 intermediate Stations between Arsikere Junction and Birur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/PDYPuducherry -17:30---1-594.9416mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
3 intermediate stations00:5537.6
#2/--/VMVillupuram Junction 18:25-18:30-5m--1-557.34545mSRVillupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4533.6
#3/--/TRKThirukkovilur 19:15-19:16-1m--1-523.74699mSRPIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4433.9
#4/--/TNMTiruvannamalai 20:00-20:02-2m--1-489.852170mSRPhone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3631.4
#5/--/PRLPolur 20:38-20:39-1m--1-458.546170mSRPolur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2116.2
#6/--/ARVArni Road 21:00-21:01-1m--1-442.349173mSRKalambur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4435.7
#7/--/VLRVellore Cantt. 21:45-21:47-2m--1-406.58218mSRVellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:139.9
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction 23:00-23:35-35m--1-396.665215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1884.5
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 00:53-00:55-2m--2-312.165404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0974.8
#10/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 02:04-02:05-1m--2-237.369812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4956.4
#11/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 02:54-02:55-1m--2-180.913907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:296.2
#12/--/BANDBanaswadi 03:24-03:25-1m--2-174.818911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5014.6
#13/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 04:15-04:30-15m--2-160.165918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5963.8
#14|==|TKTumakuru 05:29-05:30-1m--2-96.357826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1470.9
#15!==!TTRTiptur 06:44-06:45-1m--2-25.551859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3025.5
#16!==!ASK»Arsikere Junction» 07:15-07:20-5m--20.060816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#17|==|DRUKadur Junction 07:59-08:00-1m--239.038773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.4
#18|==|RRBBirur Junction 08:10-08:12-2m--245.456805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:02114.7
#19!==!DVGDavangere 10:14-10:15-1m--2160.155597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.8
#20!==!HRRHarihar 10:29-10:30-1m--2173.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.3
#21!==!RNRRanibennur 10:54-10:55-1m--2196.257582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.5
#22!==!HVRHaveri 11:29-11:30-1m--2228.843558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4575.2
#23|==|UBLHubballi Junction 13:15-13:30-15m--2304.064640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1920.4
#24|==|DWRDharwad 13:49-13:50-1m--2324.450737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4436.8
#25|==|LWRAlnavar Junction 14:34-14:35-1m--2361.269567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2933.6
#26|==|LDLonda Junction 15:04-15:05-1m--2394.851642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0051.3
#27!==!BGMBelagavi 16:05-16:10-5m--2446.164751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5457.9
#28!==!GPBGhatprabha 17:04-17:05-1m--2504.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#29!==!KUDKudachi 17:49-17:50-1m12550.626 SWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1532.8
#30!==!MRJMiraj Junction 19:05-19:15-10m--2583.431556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:147.1
#31!%%!%SLISangli 19:29-19:30-1m--2590.572558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3440.7
#32!%%!%TKRTakari 20:04-20:05-1m12631.257567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.4
#33!%%!%KRDKarad 20:34-20:35-1m--2658.655596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0458.7
#34!%%!%STRSatara 21:39-21:40-1m--2717.344638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:20145.4
#35/==/PUNEPune Junction 01:00-01:10-10m--3862.760556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.7
#36/==/LNLLonavala 02:14-02:15-1m--3926.450623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2974.4
#37/==/KYNKalyan Junction 03:44-03:45-1m--31000.74211mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations01:0042.5
#38/==/DRDadar Central 04:45----31043.2-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.