Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 14:36:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

08421/Puri - Ajmer Inaugural Special
     पुरी - अजमेर उद्घाटन स्पेशल

MSH/Mahesana Junction --> BER/Beawar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
08421 Puri Ajmer 1 Trip Special will depart at 16.30 hrs from Puri on 22nd December and arrive Ajmer at 18.30 hrs on 24th December
Thu Dec 19, 2013 (08:12PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Mahesana Junction and Beawar.
Travel Time: 6h 51m    6 halts    Distance: 370 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 10:37
Platform# --
MSH/Mahesana Junction 
Arrives @ 17:28
Platform# --

6 halts. 50 intermediate Stations between Mahesana Junction and Beawar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -16:30---1-2061.24414mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0043.8
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 17:30-17:35-5m--1-2017.446 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#3/==/BBSBhubaneswar 18:00-18:05-5m--1-1998.327 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:156.7
#4/==/MCSMancheswar 18:20-18:22-2m--1-1991.676 ECoRDist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4354.8
#5/==/DNKLDhenkanal 19:05-19:07-2m--1-1936.85561mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5348.3
#6/--/TLHDTalcher Road 20:00-20:02-2m--1-1888.53572mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2112.2
#7%==%ANGLAngul 20:23-20:25-2m--1-1876.351119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:4085.5
#8!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 22:05-22:07-2m--1-1790.863141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0871.2
#9%--%SBPSambalpur Junction 23:15-23:25-10m--1-1719.585160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3042.4
#10%--%BRGABargarh Road 23:55-23:57-2m--1-1677.159184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1876.3
#11%--%BLGRBolangir 01:15-01:20-5m--2-1600.847185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2063.3
#12%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction 02:40-03:00-20m--2-1537.567213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.4
#13!%%!%KBJKantabanji 03:30-03:35-5m--2-1504.255304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:1064.3
#14!%%!%KRARKhariar Road 04:45-04:47-2m--2-1439.935325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2851.6
#15%==%MSMDMahasamund 06:15-06:17-2m--2-1388.241302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1853.6
#16/--/RRaipur Junction 07:35-07:55-20m--2-1334.640297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0543.1
#17/--/DURGDurg Junction 09:00-09:05-5m--2-1291.565 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:05134.9
#18/==/GGondia Junction 11:10-11:12-2m--2-1156.656319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:18129.6
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 13:30-13:40-10m--2-1027.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2078.8
#20/==/WRWardha Junction 15:00-15:05-5m--2-948.254288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4595.2
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction 16:50-16:55-5m12-853.079 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction 17:55-17:57-2m--2-774.085284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0389.1
#23/==/MKUMalkapur 19:00-19:02-2m--2-684.947251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0349.5
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 20:05-20:10-5m--2-635.436209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.1
#25/==/JLJalgaon Junction 20:50-20:52-2m--2-611.337212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2854.7
#26/==/ANAmalner 22:20-22:22-2m--2-556.646186mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0395.3
#27/==/NDBNandurbar 00:25-00:35-10m--3-461.341203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:55160.8
#28/==/STSurat 04:30-04:40-10m--3-300.56518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:00129.7
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction 06:40-06:42-2m--3-170.85537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:4899.1
#30/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 08:30-08:40-10m--3-71.7751mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:455.3
#31/==/SBTSabarmati Junction 09:25-09:30-5m--3-66.46152mWRAhmedabad 380005, Gujarat
23 intermediate stations01:0566.4
#32!%%!%MSH»Mahesana Junction» 10:35-10:37-2m--30.03993mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4164.8
#33%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 12:18-12:20-2m--364.853216mWRPalanpur - 385001, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0052.6
#34!%%!%ABRAbu Road 13:20-13:25-5m--3117.453264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5043.9
#35%==%SOHSirohi Road 14:15-14:17-2m--3161.387370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#36%==%FAFalna 14:55-14:57-2m--3216.338282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2314.4
#37%==%RANIRani 15:20-15:22-2m--3230.759282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:5352.1
#38%==%MJMarwar Junction 16:15-16:17-2m--3282.874267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:1187.6
#39!%%!%BERBeawar 17:28-17:30-2m--3370.552446mNWRBeawar 305901, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0052.3
#40!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction 18:30----3422.8-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.