Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 05:02:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1696281-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2383911-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2383911-0

14710/Puri - Bikaner Express
ପୁରୀ - ବୀକାନେର ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - बीकानेर एक्सप्रेस

JSG/Jharsuguda Junction --> MNV/Mungaoli

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary Augmentation of One 3AC Tier Coach From Puri From 28.03.18.
Sun Mar 25, 2018 (12:26AM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 24, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 05 2017 (18:02) by x-under SW-x
Rating: 4.3/5 (44 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (8)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Jharsuguda Junction and Mungaoli.
Travel Time: 15h 31m    6 halts    Distance: 809 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KOTA/Kota Junction and SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 14:05
(Avg 49m late)
Platform# --
JSG/Jharsuguda Junction 
Arrives @ 05:36 +1 night
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# 1

6 halts. 102 intermediate Stations between Jharsuguda Junction and Mungaoli

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -06:30+031-390.36614mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4043.8
#2/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 07:10+507:15+75m41-346.546 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#3/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 07:40+507:45+75m21-327.464 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5861.4
#4/==/DNKLDhenkanal 08:43+2108:45+212m11-266.08561mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:3448.3
#5/--/TLHDTalcher Road 09:19+2209:21+222m--1-217.61972mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3912.2
#6%==%ANGLAngulX 10:00+610:02+132m--1-205.462119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3839.2
#7%==%BONABoinda 10:40+2110:42+212m--1-166.269291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4046.3
#8!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 11:22+3511:24+352m--1-119.965141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0671.2
#9%--%SBPSambalpur Junction 12:30+3712:50+3720m--1-48.753160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#10/==/JSG»Jharsuguda Junction»X↵¶ 13:45+3614:05+4920m--10.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 17:00+1:0617:15+1:0515m21204.061272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:30152.1
#12/==/APRAnuppur Junction 19:45+1:0419:50+1:035m21356.149489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5040.8
#13/==/SDLShahdol 20:40+1:0420:42+1:042m21396.835467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations03:38126.0
#14/==/KMZKatni MurwaraO 00:20+1500:30+1610m32522.856 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:58109.2
#15/==/DMODamohX 02:28+202:30+112m12632.084365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5577.1
#16/==/SGOSaugorX 03:25+2503:30+285m22709.148519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0699.9
#17%==%MNVMungaoli 05:36+1505:38+182m12809.078403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3545.7
#18%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 06:13+2306:15+232m12854.638502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1044.1
#19%==%GUNAGuna Junction 07:25+1307:35+1110m--2898.758477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:03118.3
#20%==%BAZBaranX 09:38+509:40+112m221017.150264mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.3
#21%==%KOTAKota Junction 11:00-511:10+610m421083.359 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:50107.9
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX↵¶ 13:00-413:10+810m121191.279265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5065.8
#23%--%BNLWBanasthali Niwai 14:00+1214:02+122m121257.076314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4658.6
#24%--%DPADurgapura 14:48+2314:51+253m121315.615403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.4
#25%--%JPJaipur JunctionX 15:20+1615:30+1910m4,521323.062436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#26%==%FLPhulera Junction 16:23+1216:25+122m221377.781 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4864.8
#27!==!MKNMakrana JunctionX 17:13+1917:16+193m121442.567426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3943.7
#28!==!DNADegana JunctionX 17:55+2717:58+313m--21486.256340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:4699.5
#29|--|NGONagaur 19:44+2419:49+245m221585.652296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0051.7
#30|--|NOKNokha 20:49+1120:51+132m121637.356322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0964.2
#31|--|BKNBikaner Junction 22:00+13-521701.5-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.