Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 13:28:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19454⇒22974/Puri - Gandhidham Weekly SF Express (via Vizianagaram)
ପୁରୀ - ଗାଂଧୀଧମ ସାପ୍ତାହିକ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - गांधीधाम साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस (वाया विजयनगरम)

PURI/Puri --> MKU/Malkapur

Refresh Live Status (12h 20m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed KKEC/Kankaria South @ 01:05 7m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary augumented with one sleeper coach from 10/02/2018 to 03/03/2018
Thu Feb 01, 2018 (08:35PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Oct 11, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 22 2017 (16:57) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.5/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - good (2)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - good (2)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Puri and Malkapur.
Travel Time: 26h 51m    23 halts    Distance: 1520 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 10:30
(Avg on time)
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 13:21 +1 night
(Avg 1h 8m late)
Platform# 1

23 halts. 213 intermediate Stations between Puri and Malkapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURI»Puri» -10:30+0310.05514mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1816.4
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal 10:48+310:50+32m--116.46610mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.4
#3/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 11:15+611:40+1425m3143.889 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#4/==/BALUBalugaon 12:28+2512:30+252m--1114.8919mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3654.7
#5/==/CAPChatrapur 13:06+3513:08+352m--1169.57635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1721.5
#6/==/BAMBrahmapur 13:25+3813:30+385m41191.06226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4142.5
#7/==/SPTSompeta 14:11+2914:13+292m--1233.53547mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5532.0
#8/==/PSAPalasa 15:08+1115:10+112m--1265.58428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5272.9
#9/==/CHESrikakulam Road 16:02+2216:04+212m--1338.47434mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5669.5
#10/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction↵¶ 17:00+2517:25+2925m--1407.96966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0878.3
#11/==/PVPParvatipuram 18:33+3018:35+292m--1486.256 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5046.8
#12/==/RGDARayagadaX 19:25+2219:40+2415m--1533.042228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1854.7
#13/==/MNGDMuniguda 20:58+2121:00+242m--1587.763360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#14%==%KSNGKesinga 22:10+3822:12+412m11660.744186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1813.1
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 22:30+3922:40+4010m--1673.880213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2533.4
#16!%%!%KBJKantabanjiX 23:05+5923:15+1:0110m--1707.166304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:45115.9
#17%==%MSMDMahasamund 01:00+5201:02+522m--2823.031302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4353.6
#18/--/RRaipur JunctionX 02:45+2303:10+2725m--2876.641297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#19/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 04:05+1304:10+195m22913.775 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48134.9
#20/==/GGondia JunctionX 05:58+4406:00+442m321048.656319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20129.6
#21/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 08:20+5208:30+5310m3,621178.279315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0078.8
#22/==/WRWardha JunctionX 09:30+1:0809:32+1:092m221257.053288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4895.2
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction 11:20+5611:23+573m121352.285 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5679.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction 12:19+1:0312:24+1:025m121431.294284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5789.1
#25/==/MKUMalkapurX 13:21+1:0813:23+1:082m121520.357251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5249.5
#26/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 14:15+1:1114:25+1:1110m121569.832209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4524.1
#27/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 15:10+1:0115:15+1:045m--21593.950212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0654.7
#28/==/ANAmalnerX 16:21+1:0416:23+1:062m121648.662186mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3295.3
#29/==/NDBNandurbar 17:55+1:1618:00+1:145m--21743.948203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:23160.8
#30/==/STSuratX 21:23+2121:28+215m121904.77618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:43129.7
#31/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 23:11+2623:16+265m--22034.46737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3134.5
#32/==/ANNDAnand Junction 23:47+3623:49+402m322068.97545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#33/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 00:04+3600:06+362m232087.75137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5445.8
#34/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 01:00+3201:20+3820m--32133.57051mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5665.2
#35%==%VGViramgam JunctionX 02:16+4102:18+412m432198.66029mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations03:01182.2
#36!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction 05:19+2205:21+282m132380.96440mWRKutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#37|==|BCOBBhachau 05:36+3005:38+302m--32396.83644mWRBhachau - 370140, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0237.1
#38|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction 06:40+14-332433.8-11mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.