Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 09:44:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2325476-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2364070-64

12745⇒20813/Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
ପୁରୀ - ଯୋଧପୁର ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - जोधपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PAR/Pandhurna --> HBJ/HabibGanj

Refresh Live Status (2h 35m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Arrived JU/Jodhpur Junction @ 13:35 1h 35m late
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary halt at dongargarh from 18.03.18 to 25.03.18.
Sat Mar 17, 2018 (11:26AM)
Updated: Mar 29 2018 (01:35) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Dedicated Rake. NO RSA. CDO >> PURI
Rating: 4.6/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Pandhurna and HabibGanj.
Travel Time: 4h 45m    2 halts    Distance: 280 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NAD/Nagda Junction and SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 12:38
(Avg 1h 43m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 17:23
(Avg 2h 0m late)
Platform# 2

2 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Pandhurna and HabibGanj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -16:00+071-1134.76614mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4043.8
#2/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionO 16:40+1816:45+185m21-1090.946 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#3/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 17:10+2017:15+215m11-1071.855 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#4/==/CTCCuttack Junction 17:45+2917:50+295m1,21-1044.15928mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5857.3
#5/==/DNKLDhenkanal 18:48+3318:50+332m11-986.88561mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:3448.3
#6/--/TLHDTalcher RoadX 19:24+3419:26+342m11-938.46172mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1212.2
#7%==%ANGLAngul 19:38+3819:40+382m11-926.279119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0585.5
#8!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 20:45+1:0920:47+1:092m11-840.772141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5869.5
#9%--%SBPDSambalpur Road 21:45+1:1721:47+1:162m11-771.28161mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:131.8
#10%--%SBPSambalpur JunctionXO 22:00+1:1122:20+1:1820m11-769.545160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0548.7
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX↵¶ 23:25+1:1823:45+1:1920m11-720.888236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.7
#12/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 23:53+1:2323:55+1:232m11-709.178209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#13/==/RIGRaigarh 00:41+1:2900:46+1:285m22-649.296218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3149.5
#14/==/SKTSakti 01:17+1:3701:19+1:372m--2-599.763237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2930.3
#15/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 01:48+1:3501:53+1:355m22-569.438264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2252.6
#16/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 03:15+1:3603:30+1:3915m52-516.974272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#17/==/BYTBhatapara 04:08+1:2704:10+1:262m22-470.364273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0064.2
#18/==/RRaipur JunctionX 05:10+1:2405:20+1:2210m12-406.041297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5537.1
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction 06:15+1:1506:20+1:155m22-369.087 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 06:41+1:1906:46+1:185m22-338.660314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:44104.4
#21/==/GGondia Junction 08:30+1:2008:35+1:195m32-234.177319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5367.9
#22/==/BRDBhandara Road 09:28+1:2209:30+1:222m--2-166.344265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2561.8
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:55+1:2311:15+1:2320m5,62-104.576315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22104.5
#24/==/PAR»Pandhurna» 12:37+1:4312:38+1:431m220.062478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2486.9
#25/==/BZUBetulX 14:02+1:4314:05+1:433m2286.958643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction 15:55+1:4516:00+1:455m32193.962 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2385.7
#27/==/HBJHabibGanj 17:23+2:0017:25+2:002m22279.512496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.2
#28/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 17:55+2:0318:05+2:0310m32285.845498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5138.6
#29/==/SEHSehore 18:56+1:5618:58+1:552m12324.469502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3641.7
#30/==/SJPShujalpurX 19:34+1:5319:36+1:532m12366.057455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:49103.2
#31/==/UJNUjjain Junction 21:25+1:3821:35+1:3610m4,52469.248493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.5
#32/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 22:45+1:2723:10+1:2725m--2524.789468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2740.1
#33/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 23:37+1:3223:38+1:321m22564.888446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:07185.3
#34/==/KOTAKota Junction 01:45+1:0701:55+1:0810m13750.162 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:45107.9
#35/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 03:40+1:0004:00+5820m--3858.070265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#36%--%DPADurgapuraX 05:46+5705:48+582m13982.417403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:277.4
#37%--%JPJaipur JunctionX 06:15+5306:30+5515m33989.857436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5854.6
#38%==%FLPhulera Junction 07:28+5107:30+552m331044.581 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4864.8
#39!==!MKNMakrana Junction 08:18+1:0008:21+1:003m131109.354426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4943.7
#40!==!DNADegana Junction 09:10+5509:13+1:033m131153.053340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#41|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX 10:03+1:0010:08+1:025m131197.055322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:52103.0
#42|==|JUJodhpur Junction 12:00+55-331299.9-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.