Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 16:43:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15639/Puri - Kamakhya Express ( via Adra )
ପୁରୀ - କାମାକ୍ଷା ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - कामाख्या एक्सप्रेस ( आद्रा के रास्ते )

SIL/Sakhi Gopal --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡Traim will be restored w.e.f. 26.09.2017 ➡15639 Puri-Guwahati Express will terminate at Kamakhya instead of Guwahati w.e.f 30/08/2017
Wed Sep 20, 2017 (11:18PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 27, 2003
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 17 2018 (01:45) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (26 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sakhi Gopal and New Bongaigaon Junction.
Travel Time: 27h 40m    20 halts    Distance: 1354 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NOQ/New Alipurduar and NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 14:45
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
SIL/Sakhi Gopal 
Arrives @ 18:25 +1 night
(Avg 1h 10m late)
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

20 halts. 246 intermediate Stations between Sakhi Gopal and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 2m.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -14:25+021-16.45514mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1816.4
#2/==/SIL»Sakhi Gopal» 14:43+114:45+12m110.06610mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.4
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 15:10+315:15+115m1127.438 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#4/==/BBSBhubaneswarO 15:45+1015:50+135m1146.555 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#5/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 16:20+2316:25+275m1174.25628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations02:03115.7
#6/==/BHCBhadrakX 18:28+1018:30+152m11189.98322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.4
#7/==/BLSBalasoreX 19:15+1719:20+165m31252.48420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:20112.2
#8/==/HIJHijli 20:40+1620:45+135m11364.52548mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations01:0022.2
#9/==/MDNMidnaporeX 21:45+1521:47+172m--1386.88252mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:15102.5
#10/==/BQABankura JunctionX 23:02+1523:04+162m--1489.34289mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1653.0
#11/==/ADRAAdra Junction 00:20-700:35+115m12542.332192mSERPin-723121, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1741.5
#12/--/ASNAsansol JunctionX 01:52+602:04+1212m52583.858114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4442.2
#13/==/DGRDurgapurXO↵¶ 02:48+1703:12+1524m12626.05676mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:1670.9
#14/==/SURISiuri 04:28+2804:30+422m12697.03772mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:1746.9
#15/==/RPHRampurhat JunctionX 05:47+1805:52+175m22743.87740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4152.7
#16%==%PKRPakur 06:33+2606:35+262m12796.63737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5936.1
#17%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction 07:34+1807:36+182m22832.74330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4935.1
#18%==%MLDTMalda TownX 08:25+1308:40+915m42867.87531mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
30 intermediate stations01:58147.7
#19%==%KNEKishanGanjX 10:38+4210:43+425m121015.64553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5787.3
#20%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionXO 12:40+3912:55+4315m121102.942114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations03:00125.5
#21%==%NCBNew Cooch BeharX 15:55+5916:00+1:065m--21228.45648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2018.8
#22%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 16:20+1:2016:22+1:202m--21247.25248mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:03106.4
#23%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionXO 18:25+1:1018:35+1:1010m--21353.65859mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4644.1
#24%--%BPRDBarpeta RoadX 19:21+1:1419:23+2:332m--21397.87149mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5564.9
#25%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 20:18+1:2320:28+2:0510m--21462.63758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0740.8
#26%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 21:35+1:24---21503.5-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.