Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 19:33:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

09208/Puri - Somnath (Weekly) Special
ପୁରୀ - ସୋମନାଥ ସ୍ୱତନ୍ତ୍ର     पुरी - सोमनाथ (साप्ताहिक) विशेष

RJN/Raj Nandgaon --> SUNR/Surendranagar Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The train will have AC 2 Tier, AC 3 Tier, Sleeper class and General Second class coaches. The train will halt at Veraval, Keshod, Junagadh, Jetalsar, Virpur, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot, Wankaner, Surendra Nagar, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola, Badnera Jn, Wardha Jn,...
Nagpur, Gondia Jn, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur, Mahasamund, Kariar Road, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Rayagada, Vizianagaram, Ichchapuram, Brahmapur, Balugaon and Khurda Road stations in both directions.
Thu Apr 20, 2017 (03:11PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raj Nandgaon and Surendranagar Junction.
Travel Time: 23h 8m    17 halts    Distance: 1320 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 14:13
Platform# 2
RJN/Raj Nandgaon 
Arrives @ 13:21 +1 night
Platform# --
SUNR/Surendranagar Junction 

17 halts. 214 intermediate Stations between Raj Nandgaon and Surendranagar Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -19:45---1-950.24414mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0043.8
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 20:45-21:10-25m--1-906.461 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1071.0
#3/==/BALUBalugaon 22:20-22:22-2m--1-835.4639mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:1376.2
#4/==/BAMBrahmapur 23:35-23:40-5m--1-759.26426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2324.5
#5/==/IPMIchchapuram 00:03-00:05-2m--2-734.77522mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4049.9
#6/==/PSAPalasa 00:45-00:47-2m--2-684.813328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3372.9
#7/==/CHESrikakulam Road 01:20-01:22-2m--2-611.84034mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4369.5
#8/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 03:05-03:30-25m--2-542.35066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:30125.1
#9/==/RGDARayagada 06:00-06:10-10m--2-417.262228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
12 intermediate stations02:03127.7
#10%==%KSNGKesinga 08:13-08:15-2m12-289.552186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#11%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 08:30-08:40-10m--2-276.463213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3233.4
#12!%%!%KBJKantabanji 09:12-09:17-5m--2-243.173304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5364.3
#13!%%!%KRARKhariar Road 10:10-10:12-2m--2-178.865325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4851.6
#14%==%MSMDMahasamund 11:00-11:02-2m--2-127.237302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2853.6
#15/--/RRaipur Junction 12:30-12:55-25m1,22-73.652297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.1
#16/--/DURGDurg Junction 13:45-13:50-5m22-30.487 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#17/==/RJN»Raj Nandgaon» 14:11-14:13-2m220.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.4
#18/==/GGondia Junction 15:38-15:40-2m32104.460319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:10129.7
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:50-18:00-10m62234.170315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0878.8
#20/==/WRWardha Junction 19:08-19:10-2m--2312.963288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3095.2
#21/==/BDBadnera Junction 20:40-20:45-5m--2408.186 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction 21:40-21:42-2m--2487.179284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.1
#23/==/SEGShegaon 22:10-22:12-2m--2524.1101281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3152.0
#24/==/MKUMalkapur 22:43-22:45-2m--2576.254251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.5
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 23:40-23:50-10m--2625.636209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.1
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction 00:30-00:35-5m--3649.857212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5854.7
#27/==/ANAmalner 01:33-01:35-2m--3704.557186mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4095.3
#28/==/NDBNandurbar 03:15-03:25-10m--3799.857203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:50160.8
#29/==/STSurat 06:15-06:25-10m--3960.66818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5259.2
#30/==/BHBharuch Junction 07:17-07:19-2m--31019.75620mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1670.6
#31/==/BRCVadodara Junction 08:35-08:40-5m--31090.35937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3534.6
#32/==/ANNDAnand Junction 09:15-09:17-2m--31124.87545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#33/==/NDNadiad Junction 09:32-09:34-2m--31143.63937mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1145.8
#34/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 10:45-11:05-20m--31189.45851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
26 intermediate stations02:16130.6
#35|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 13:21-13:27-6m--31320.06172mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1374.1
#36!==!WKRWankaner Junction 14:40-14:43-3m--31394.15686mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#37!==!RJTRajkot Junction 15:28-15:33-5m--31436.110126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:365.9
#38|--|BKNGBhakti Nagar 16:09-16:10-1m--31442.050142mWRGujarat 360002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4235.2
#39|--|GDLGondal 16:52-16:53-1m--31477.237140mWRGujarat 360311, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2716.6
#40|--|VRRVirpur 17:20-17:22-2m--31493.851123mWRVirpur-360380, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2319.5
#41|--|JLRJetalsar Junction 17:45-17:50-5m--31513.352107mWRGujarat 360360, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3025.8
#42|--|JNDJunagadh Junction 18:20-18:22-2m--31539.16787mWRGujarat 362001, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3235.6
#43|--|KSDKeshod 18:54-18:55-1m--31574.65145mWRGujarat 362220, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5546.4
#44|--|VRLVeraval Junction 19:50-20:00-10m--31621.158mWRPin - 362265, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations01:004.8
#45#--#SMNHSomnath 21:00----31625.9-11mWRPIN 362268, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.