Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 08:39:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2028341-0
Details Edit
Medium; Night Pic; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2212472-0

12801/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
ପୁରୁଷୋତ୍ତମ ସୁପରଫାସ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरुषोत्तम सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BHC/Bhadrak --> FTP/Fatehpur

Refresh Live Status (25m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed BRMD/Biramdih @ 07:58 3m late
Friday Departure: Arrived NDLS/New Delhi @ 06:52 2h 27m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived NDLS/New Delhi @ 06:35 2h 10m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Puri at 23:30 hrs instead of 21:45 hrs on 30.03.18▶This train will be diverted via Hijli - Nimpura (Through Yard) - Gokulpur / Kalaikunda Route bypassing Kharagpur with stoppage at Hijli - 03.38 / 03.53 with effect from 01.08.2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018 (01:29PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 01, 1980
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
▶Cost of Tea : 10/-▶Catering is done by Express Food Services;...
▶ E-catering available at BBS , CTC , KGP , TATA , BKSC ,GAYA , BBU , MGS , MZP , ALD
Updated: Apr 08 2018 (08:14) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA.Dedicated 4 Rakes; 2 Rake has Reverse CC
Rating: 3.7/5 (429 votes)
cleanliness - good (73)
punctuality - good (76)
food - good (69)
ticket avbl - average (72)
u/r coach - average (42)
railfanning - excellent (69)
safety - good (70)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bhadrak and Fatehpur.
Travel Time: 19h 28m    23 halts    Distance: 1141 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between JEP/Jeonathpur and GZB/Ghaziabad Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 01:30
(Avg 32m late)
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 20:58
(Avg 2h 25m late)
Platform# 3

23 halts. 185 intermediate Stations between Bhadrak and Fatehpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 19m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -21:45+2061-206.36614mECoRPuri - 752002, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:4043.8
#2/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 22:25+2622:30+295m31-162.546 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#3/==/BBSBhubaneswar 22:55+3023:00+325m11-143.455 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#4/==/CTCCuttack Junction 23:30+3623:35+385m11-115.78228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5372.1
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 00:28+4800:30+482m22-43.64536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5843.6
#6/==/BHC»Bhadrak»X 01:28+2801:30+322m320.08322mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.4
#7/==/BLSBalasore 02:15+3802:20+385m3262.47320mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
16 intermediate stations01:32112.2
#8/==/HIJHijli 03:52+5103:53+1:081m--2174.611748mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:023.9
#9/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 03:55+4404:20+3725m52178.67942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:1599.3
#10/==/GTSGhatsila 05:35+4205:36+431m22277.940102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5436.2
#11/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 06:30+3906:40+3810m32314.135165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0034.9
#12/==/CNIChandil JunctionX 07:40+3207:42+322m22349.079188mSERJharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4154.1
#13/==/PRRPurulia Junction 08:23+3908:25+412m32403.152240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1061.1
#14/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 09:35+3209:40+345m12464.120246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:4615.4
#15/==/CRPChandrapura JunctionX 10:26+1910:28+272m22479.546227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2216.9
#16/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 10:50+3111:00+3210m32496.457240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#17/==/PNMEParasnathX 11:19+3011:21+322m32514.486281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:1927.2
#18/==/HZDHazaribagh Road 11:40+3411:42+342m--2541.676331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3848.3
#19/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX 12:20+3512:22+362m42589.975 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3543.7
#20/==/PRPPaharpur 12:57+4112:59+412m32633.734155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5832.4
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction 13:57+2014:02+255m12666.194114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4468.6
#22/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 14:46+3614:48+362m22734.771104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.5
#23/==/DOSDehri On Sone 15:02+4215:04+432m22751.276113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.8
#24/==/SSMSasaram Junction 15:18+4615:20+462m22769.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3147.6
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road 15:51+5115:53+512m12816.74680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1254.7
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 17:05+3317:20+3415m6,72871.35184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3832.1
#27/==/CARChunar JunctionXO 17:58+4318:00+432m32903.48586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.1
#28/==/MZPMirzapurX 18:22+5218:24+532m32934.57187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1689.5
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction 19:40+1:5619:50+1:5810m321024.0103 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:08116.7
#30/==/FTPFatehpurX 20:58+2:2521:00+2:252m321140.772118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0577.7
#31/==/CNBKanpur Central 22:05+2:3622:10+2:465m121218.498129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:20415.3
#32/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 03:30+2:5803:32+2:582m331633.728216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5324.9
#33/==/NDLSNew Delhi 04:25+2:56-731658.6-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.