Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 08:51:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12409/Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)
     रायगढ़ - हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन गोंडवाना एक्सप्रेस

BZU/Betul --> BHS/Vidisha

Refresh Live Status (1h 10m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed AJH/Ajhai @ 07:34 2h 2m late
Friday Departure: Arrived NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin @ 10:20 2h 50m late
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train is CANCELLED on 25/01/2018
Tue Jan 23, 2018 (07:18PM)
Updated: Nov 30 2017 (14:11) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 3.6/5 (59 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Betul and Vidisha.
Travel Time: 4h 32m    4 halts    Distance: 252 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and ET/Itarsi Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 15:55
(Avg 1h 50m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 20:27
(Avg 2h 9m late)
Platform# 1

4 halts. 36 intermediate Stations between Betul and Vidisha

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RIGRaigarh -03:30+2731-736.085218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#2/==/KHSKharsiaO 03:54+3703:56+372m21-702.183259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3345.8
#3/==/CPHChampa JunctionO 04:29+5104:34+495m31-656.386264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1825.8
#4/==/AKTAkaltara 04:52+5604:54+562m21-630.535283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:4626.8
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 05:40+3905:55+4415m51-603.774272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#6/==/BYTBhataparaX 06:33+5006:35+492m21-557.187273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.1
#7/==/TLDTilda 06:53+5106:55+512m--1-531.057293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4038.1
#8/==/RRaipur JunctionX 07:35+4507:45+4510m11-492.941297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5537.1
#9/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 08:40+3408:45+355m11-455.887 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#10/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 09:06+5309:08+532m21-425.494314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.4
#11/==/DGGDongargarhX 09:28+1:0809:30+1:092m11-394.065353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#12/==/GGondia Junction 10:37+1:1510:39+1:152m31-321.093319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3249.7
#13/==/TMRTumsar Road JunctionX 11:11+1:1911:13+1:182m31-271.384 SECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.1
#14/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 11:26+1:1911:28+1:192m11-253.151265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1261.8
#15/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 12:40+1:1313:00+1:2020m4,51-191.375315mCR440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#16/==/KATLKatol 13:49+1:2813:50+1:291m21-130.380422mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1925.2
#17/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 14:09+1:3314:10+1:351m11-105.158411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1918.2
#18/==/PARPandhurna 14:29+1:3414:30+1:371m21-86.957478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.6
#19/==/MTYMultaiX 15:13+1:4515:14+1:471m11-46.363761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.2
#20/==/AMLAAmla JunctionX 15:36+1:4215:38+1:432m31-23.187733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#21/==/BZU»Betul» 15:54+1:4515:55+1:501m210.052643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4236.7
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri 16:37+1:5016:38+1:501m1136.763407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.4
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction 17:45+1:5817:50+2:015m11107.060 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#24/==/HBDHoshangabadX 18:08+2:0718:10+2:082m11125.149309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3073.8
#25/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 19:40+2:0319:50+2:0610m31198.987498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3753.6
#26/==/BHSVidisha 20:27+2:0920:29+2:122m11252.576431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.5
#27/==/BAQGanj BasodaO 21:00+2:1121:02+2:132m11292.047417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5845.8
#28/==/BINABina JunctionX 22:00+2:0222:05+2:065m31337.868413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5562.8
#29/==/LARLalitpur JunctionXO 23:00+2:1823:02+2:192m31400.555 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3890.4
#30/==/JHSJhansi JunctionXO 00:40+1:5800:50+2:0010m52491.045 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1355.3
#31/==/DBADabraX 02:03+1:4302:04+1:451m12546.3110207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2342.2
#32/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 02:27+2:0302:30+2:043m22588.568213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.2
#33/==/AGCAgra Cantt. 04:15+2:0404:18+2:093m22706.665173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5053.8
#34/==/MTJMathura JunctionO 05:08+2:2105:10+2:242m22760.457181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#35/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 07:30+2:17-52894.4-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.